Iberostar Dominicana

Playa Bavaro, Punta Cana - Dominican Rep. View map Stays for PP/PN before from USD 98 from USD 98

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 12 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Continent Country Destination
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,9 1135 valuations

Reviews

192

  • Stephanie Carol Linskens says:

    October 9th, 2018

    10

    "Great overall experience. I’d definitely return to this hotel"

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Iberostar replies

    October 23th, 2018

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you very much for staying with us and we appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience at Iberostar on Iberostar.

    There are many things that we can thank you about, however, words are not enough to express our gratitude for your outstanding review.

    Once again, thank you and we are looking forward to your next visit.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager Online,

    Iberostar Dominican Republic.

     

    User rate:
    10
  • isis barreras says:

    August 20th, 2018

    10

    "Feel the vacation time"

    Hotel staff in all areas are very friendly and provide excellent services and care for customers, they always happy ,they make you feel welcome and have good vacation

    Iberostar replies

    August 31th, 2018

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for choosing Iberostas as your holidays destination.

    It`s a pleasure knowing that you had a great stay at site thanks to our facilities and the great service received from our collaborators.

    Hope to see you soon!

    Cordially,

    Quality Manager DR

    User rate:
    10
  • Michael Iovine says:

    July 16th, 2018

    6

    "Many aspects of this resort felt cheap"

    I submitted a TripAdvisor review in conjunction with this survey. In short, my son had nowhere comfortable to sleep and no portable bed was provided, the toilets don't work properly, the reading lights were out, the front desk does not resolve issues without several follow-up phone calls, and they don't seem to understand the layout of the Junior Suite (I was told that I had a pull-out couch, which we certainly did not). This is far below the level of service we expected at this level.

    Iberostar replies

    July 17th, 2018

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you very much for staying with us and I appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience at Iberostar.

    We wish to express our deepest apologies because of the situation you experienced, The way you describe your stay is far from our principles and standards, we are sorry to hear that our personal did not exceed your expectations , we are always willing to help and ensure an excellent service to all our guests, however, I will share your comments with our management so they can verify what went wrong that these services did not go beyond your expectations.

    Hope you accept our apologies and will give us an opportunity to welcome you back again. 

    Warmest Regards, 

    Quality Manager Online,

    Iberostar Dominican Republic.

     

    User rate:
    6
  • Lerivivian Turell Capielo says:

    July 3th, 2018

    6

    "Not the best"

    Less than I spect for the money. Not comfortable room. AC didn't work ...are hot. Uncomfortable beds.

    Iberostar replies

    July 17th, 2018

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you very much for staying with us and I appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience at Iberostar.

    We wish to express our deepest apologies because of the situations you experienced and hope you may stay with us again. Please let us know in advance, so that we can assure you a pleasant stay in line to the service that we aim to give to all of our guests, and enjoy yourself our improvements and new policies installed.

    Thank you very much, and for us to receive you again would be more than an honor.

    Sincerely,

    Quality Manager Online,

    Iberostar Dominican Republic.

    User rate:
    6
  • Lubomir Sevec says:

    April 13th, 2018

    10

    "Overall excellent"

    In Steak restaurant was in menu beef steak sirloin. The meat serveed was not sirloin, but other lower quality. They accepted complains, offered alternative lobster in Marimba restaurant , this was excellent .

    Iberostar replies

    May 17th, 2018

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you very much for staying with us and I appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience at Iberostar.

    We would like to express our gratitude for your comments and for your valuation, for us is always a pleasure to give the best service to all our guests. 

    We appreciate it a lot and big thanks for your wonderful review and we will rest at your entire disposal should you need further assistance.

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager Online,

    IBEROSTAR Dominican Republic.

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Alixe Rheeve says:

    February 1th, 2018

    8

    "not take advantage of your guests by overcharging for items."

    The staff was absolutely fantastic, and they should be commended! They made the experience wonderful. The food and food presentation in the theme restaurants needs improvement. The vendors that are allowed on the property need to be screened better. We bought some items from one of your vendors and found out later that the same items were being offered in your gift shop for less. We understand "bartering" happens in many countries but vendors allowed on the site should

    User rate:
    8
  • Hector Lora Bravo says:

    December 30th, 2017

    8

    "Same food"

    The food was not good enough, except Christmas dinner

    Iberostar replies

    February 3th, 2018

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for staying at IBEROSTAR Dominicana.

    We regret that our gastronomy did not fully meet your expectations, which we will share with our executive chef to apply the relevant improvements.

    The entire team is looking forward to welcome you back here under better circumstances.

    Cordially,

    Quality Manager DR

    User rate:
    8
  • Marilia Isabel Afonso Franck Bjurstrom says:

    December 13th, 2017

    8

    "Very Good"

    Positive Experiency and I will recomende to my friends.

    Iberostar replies

    December 31th, 2017

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Dominicana as your holidays destination and letting us know about the great experience you had with us.

    Come back soon!!

    Cordially,

    Quality Manager DR

    User rate:
    8
  • Pahola A Cardenas says:

    August 17th, 2017

    10

    "Excelent"

    User rate:
    10
  • Cynthia Garcia says:

    August 11th, 2017

    10

    "Five star"

    Excellent place to stay !! Will come back enjoyed everything

    Iberostar replies

    September 12th, 2017

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Dominicana as your holidays destination and sharing your wonderful experience with us.

    Knowing that you are planning on coming back, is the best gift we can receive.

    Come back soon!

    Cordially,

    Quality Manager DR

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!