Iberostar Dominicana

Playa Bavaro, Punta Cana - Dominican Rep. View map Stays for room/night before from USD 181 from USD 181

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 12 years old
Punta Cana Iberostar Dominicana awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,0 1231 valuations

Reviews

197

  • Manuel Saleta says:

    June 24th, 2019

    10

    "Great time"

    Excellent

    User rate:
    10
  • Jolanta Falkowski says:

    June 21th, 2019

    10

    "Great"

    Friendly staff and clean hotel. Variety of delicious food. I loved night shows.

    User rate:
    10
  • Shawn M Mc Cartney says:

    June 18th, 2019

    6

    "this was our 6th visit to the DR this was our 2nd least favorite"

    Nice enough place the buffet at the pool bar was pretty good. Ongoing construction near the pool was a little distracting.

    Iberostar replies

    June 21th, 2019

    Dear Shawn,

    Thank you for staying with us.

    We sincerely regret that this has not been your best experience, even though we are pleased to know that our buffet at the pool was to your liking.

    We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the repairs to the pool, which has already finished and is reopening in excellent conditions.

    We hope you can give us another opportunity in the future.

    Cordially,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Dominicana

    User rate:
    6
  • Fernand Marcel Laplante says:

    April 20th, 2019

    10

    "Perfect"

    This was our fifth time at iberostar Dominicana and every thing was awesome has usual we had lots of fun at the reception with Angel we would recommend this hotel to anyone and we will return

    Iberostar replies

    April 22th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us. 

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.
     
    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager
    Iberostar Dominicana. 

    User rate:
    10
  • Charles Anton Miller says:

    February 5th, 2019

    6

    "OK"

    The hotel was nice but the food was not that great.

    Iberostar replies

    February 20th, 2019

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you very much for staying with us and we appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience at Iberostar.

    Once again, thank you and we are looking forward to your next visit.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager Online,

    Iberostar Dominican Republic.

    User rate:
    6
  • Stephanie Carol Linskens says:

    October 9th, 2018

    10

    "Great overall experience. I’d definitely return to this hotel"

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Iberostar replies

    October 23th, 2018

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you very much for staying with us and we appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience at Iberostar on Iberostar.

    There are many things that we can thank you about, however, words are not enough to express our gratitude for your outstanding review.

    Once again, thank you and we are looking forward to your next visit.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager Online,

    Iberostar Dominican Republic.

     

    User rate:
    10
  • isis barreras says:

    August 20th, 2018

    10

    "Feel the vacation time"

    Hotel staff in all areas are very friendly and provide excellent services and care for customers, they always happy ,they make you feel welcome and have good vacation

    Iberostar replies

    August 31th, 2018

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for choosing Iberostas as your holidays destination.

    It`s a pleasure knowing that you had a great stay at site thanks to our facilities and the great service received from our collaborators.

    Hope to see you soon!

    Cordially,

    Quality Manager DR

    User rate:
    10
  • Michael Iovine says:

    July 16th, 2018

    6

    "Many aspects of this resort felt cheap"

    I submitted a TripAdvisor review in conjunction with this survey. In short, my son had nowhere comfortable to sleep and no portable bed was provided, the toilets don't work properly, the reading lights were out, the front desk does not resolve issues without several follow-up phone calls, and they don't seem to understand the layout of the Junior Suite (I was told that I had a pull-out couch, which we certainly did not). This is far below the level of service we expected at this level.

    Iberostar replies

    July 17th, 2018

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you very much for staying with us and I appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience at Iberostar.

    We wish to express our deepest apologies because of the situation you experienced, The way you describe your stay is far from our principles and standards, we are sorry to hear that our personal did not exceed your expectations , we are always willing to help and ensure an excellent service to all our guests, however, I will share your comments with our management so they can verify what went wrong that these services did not go beyond your expectations.

    Hope you accept our apologies and will give us an opportunity to welcome you back again. 

    Warmest Regards, 

    Quality Manager Online,

    Iberostar Dominican Republic.

     

    User rate:
    6
  • Lerivivian Turell Capielo says:

    July 3th, 2018

    6

    "Not the best"

    Less than I spect for the money. Not comfortable room. AC didn't work ...are hot. Uncomfortable beds.

    Iberostar replies

    July 17th, 2018

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you very much for staying with us and I appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience at Iberostar.

    We wish to express our deepest apologies because of the situations you experienced and hope you may stay with us again. Please let us know in advance, so that we can assure you a pleasant stay in line to the service that we aim to give to all of our guests, and enjoy yourself our improvements and new policies installed.

    Thank you very much, and for us to receive you again would be more than an honor.

    Sincerely,

    Quality Manager Online,

    Iberostar Dominican Republic.

    User rate:
    6
  • Lubomir Sevec says:

    April 13th, 2018

    10

    "Overall excellent"

    In Steak restaurant was in menu beef steak sirloin. The meat serveed was not sirloin, but other lower quality. They accepted complains, offered alternative lobster in Marimba restaurant , this was excellent .

    Iberostar replies

    May 17th, 2018

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you very much for staying with us and I appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience at Iberostar.

    We would like to express our gratitude for your comments and for your valuation, for us is always a pleasure to give the best service to all our guests. 

    We appreciate it a lot and big thanks for your wonderful review and we will rest at your entire disposal should you need further assistance.

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager Online,

    IBEROSTAR Dominican Republic.

     

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!