Iberostar Bellevue

BUDVA-BECICI - Montenegro View map Stays for room/night before from 100 from 100

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Continent Country Destination
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

Reviews

60

  • LORRAINE MIDDLETON says:

    May 29th, 2018

    10

    "Great hotel, great staff, great location"

    Stayed at Bellevue in Montenegro. On arrival there was no trace of my booking but this was quickly sorted out by reception. My friend was not happy with her room but reception sorted this out too. The food was very good with lots of variety. The staff in all areas were very friendly and accommodating. I particularly like the entertainment crew who put on a great show and were very friendly though out the holiday. All in all a great hotel with lots of options of where to eat or drink

    Iberostar replies

    June 1th, 2018

    Dear Lorraine,

    Thank you very much for your review of our establishment. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories. Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience. 
    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

    Kind Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Ibersotar Bellevue

    User rate:
    10
  • Tamas Nagy says:

    April 7th, 2018

    10

    "More than nice hotel and food"

    Iberostar replies

    April 11th, 2018

    Dear Tamas,

     

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel. The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Bellevue.

    User rate:
    10
  • GORAN MARKOVIC says:

    May 24th, 2016

    10

    My family and I stay at this hotel every year since 2009 and we intend to repeat it in the upcoming years (we will avoid april and october due to low budget guest who behave inappropriate and ruine the picture of this beautiful hotel we have). This time we noticed great improvement regarding food. The other things were on the same, highest level. Thanks to all Iberostar Bellevue staff, specialy Spomenka, Vladimir, Zvezdana, Milan, Manja, Stojan.....

    Iberostar replies

    November 22th, 2016

    Dear Goran,

     

    We would like you first of all to accept our gratitude for the incredible loyalty you have shown us over the years and by returning to IBEROSTAR Bellevue again for your latest holiday to Montenegro.  We are also very happy that you have taken the time out of your day to share this most recent experience with us and the IBEROSTAR community.

     

    We are glad to read that you felt there was an improvement in the gastronomical efforts of our team of executive chefs could largely satisfy you.  With our guests dining experience being of primary importance to IBEROSTAR, confirmation of our success in this area is always a pleasure to receive. 

     

    And finally we thank you for your kind words about our staff here at IBEROSTAR Bellevue.  They are one of our hotels main strengths and we will certainly pass on your compliments to Spomenka, Vladimir, Zvezdana, Milan, Manja, Stojan and everybody else involved in making this most recent stay with us another special one.

     

    Again Goran, we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Bellevue

    User rate:
    10
  • Jean Paul M Malengier Devlies says:

    July 31th, 2015

    8

    "Very good hotel with buttyfull garden, but finding a solution for the bar and drinks"

    Good Hotel but: Bar and drinks: The all-In service offers only local drinks. There is no possibility to buy a non-domestic drink in the bars. There was no service at the bar tables, so the tables were not cleaned. Sometimes dirty! The served local white wines in WARM glasses! There was no ICE for cooling the drinks. The bartenders are not professionals instead they are very young maybe apprenticeship?

    User rate:
    8
  • IMELDA MARIA A DHOYE says:

    May 30th, 2015

    8

    "I am satisfied that I got to known the Iberostar-Hotels and I enjoyed staying in one of them!"

    I really enjoyed my holidays and stay in the Iberostar Hotel. The room wasn't too noisy, the bed was excellent, but it was a pitty that there was no Netherlands spoken TV available, although it was mentioned on the list. There was enough choice of food, the fruit was delicious! BUT : most of the village people working in the dining room, do not speak English.The Hotel maybe can give them a course in basic English?

    User rate:
    8
  • CARINE callemin says:

    October 19th, 2014

    6

    "The hotel and the buffet are to large to see me again."

    A old hotel en the buffet, warm was cold, the all in drinks were not good. But the garden was beautiful en personal was kindley. The hotel with the mountains was also beautiful. No mutch to see in this area.

    Iberostar replies

    October 20th, 2014

    Dear Carine, We appreciate you reaching out to us to share your feedback on your stay at our IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel; At IBEROSTAR, we continuously strive to meet our guests needs and wishes therefore your feedback is very important to us. we lament hearing that you found the dishes to be too cold, however we would like to take the opportunity to explain that each tray is being exposed for a maximum of an half an hour although some may last a little longer depending on the product and during each service our Chefs control the temperature again to make sure it is appropriate, for future occasions please do not hesitate to point out any imperfection for us to be able to rectify any service that does not respect our demanding standards of gastronomy. On the other hand, we thank you for pointing out the beauty of our extensive gardens that offer a lovely and safe outdoor area for our guests of all ages. Thank you again for your visit; we look forward to the opportunity to exceeding your expectations in the future. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Bellevue
    User rate:
    6
  • miri shkoder says:

    October 17th, 2014

    9

    "very good"

    Very nice place

    User rate:
    9
  • Gerhard Schmitz-Porten says:

    October 15th, 2014

    10

    "Thank you. It was wonderful!!"

    Thank you very much. Your Hotel in Becici is wonderfull. The service is ecellent. We are very thankfull. Thank you so much for the nice room (1501). Our 40th marriage-tour was wonderfull. Thank you Iberostar!! Gerhard Schmitz-Porten

    User rate:
    10
  • Familie Möller aus Deutschland says:

    October 12th, 2014

    9

    "Wir kommen gern wieder."

    Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Die Zimmer und der Service waren hervorragend. Das Personal war freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Außenanlagen und die Pools waren gepflegt und sauber. Das Gesamtkonzept dieser Anlage war stimmig. Ein kleines Manko war, dass man sich nur auf Englisch verständigen konnte.

    User rate:
    9
  • Sandra Wiegand says:

    October 8th, 2014

    9

    "Very nice hotel, very helpful and attentative staff - would certainly come back."

    I visited Ibero Star Terrace Hotel in Budva, Montenegro, in October 2014 for a joint EU-project conference. As the trip was mainly intended to be for business, we had instantly the feeling of relaxation upon arrival. Especially the kind and attentive staff made the stay a lovely experience. The rooms as well as the leisure facilities were well taken care of. Also the culinary options were great.

    User rate:
    9

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!