IBEROSTAR Bellevue

BUDVA-BECICI - Montenegro View map

  • Families
  • UNLIMITED SERVICES
  • SPA
Close Best Online Price Guarantee
Enter a destination or hotel
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Reviews

Image
Filter by Reviews Videos

Reviews

58

  • GORAN MARKOVIC says:

    May 24th, 2016

    10

    My family and I stay at this hotel every year since 2009 and we intend to repeat it in the upcoming years (we will avoid april and october due to low budget guest who behave inappropriate and ruine the picture of this beautiful hotel we have). This time we noticed great improvement regarding food. The other things were on the same, highest level. Thanks to all Iberostar Bellevue staff, specialy Spomenka, Vladimir, Zvezdana, Milan, Manja, Stojan.....

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    November 22th, 2016

    Dear Goran,

     

    We would like you first of all to accept our gratitude for the incredible loyalty you have shown us over the years and by returning to IBEROSTAR Bellevue again for your latest holiday to Montenegro.  We are also very happy that you have taken the time out of your day to share this most recent experience with us and the IBEROSTAR community.

     

    We are glad to read that you felt there was an improvement in the gastronomical efforts of our team of executive chefs could largely satisfy you.  With our guests dining experience being of primary importance to IBEROSTAR, confirmation of our success in this area is always a pleasure to receive. 

     

    And finally we thank you for your kind words about our staff here at IBEROSTAR Bellevue.  They are one of our hotels main strengths and we will certainly pass on your compliments to Spomenka, Vladimir, Zvezdana, Milan, Manja, Stojan and everybody else involved in making this most recent stay with us another special one.

     

    Again Goran, we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Bellevue

    User rate:
    10
  • Jean Paul M Malengier Devlies says:

    July 31th, 2015

    8

    "Very good hotel with buttyfull garden, but finding a solution for the bar and drinks"

    Good Hotel but: Bar and drinks: The all-In service offers only local drinks. There is no possibility to buy a non-domestic drink in the bars. There was no service at the bar tables, so the tables were not cleaned. Sometimes dirty! The served local white wines in WARM glasses! There was no ICE for cooling the drinks. The bartenders are not professionals instead they are very young maybe apprenticeship?

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • IMELDA MARIA A DHOYE says:

    May 30th, 2015

    8

    "I am satisfied that I got to known the Iberostar-Hotels and I enjoyed staying in one of them!"

    I really enjoyed my holidays and stay in the Iberostar Hotel. The room wasn't too noisy, the bed was excellent, but it was a pitty that there was no Netherlands spoken TV available, although it was mentioned on the list. There was enough choice of food, the fruit was delicious! BUT : most of the village people working in the dining room, do not speak English.The Hotel maybe can give them a course in basic English?

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • CARINE callemin says:

    October 19th, 2014

    6

    "The hotel and the buffet are to large to see me again."

    A old hotel en the buffet, warm was cold, the all in drinks were not good. But the garden was beautiful en personal was kindley. The hotel with the mountains was also beautiful. No mutch to see in this area.

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    October 20th, 2014

    Dear Carine, We appreciate you reaching out to us to share your feedback on your stay at our IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel; At IBEROSTAR, we continuously strive to meet our guests needs and wishes therefore your feedback is very important to us. we lament hearing that you found the dishes to be too cold, however we would like to take the opportunity to explain that each tray is being exposed for a maximum of an half an hour although some may last a little longer depending on the product and during each service our Chefs control the temperature again to make sure it is appropriate, for future occasions please do not hesitate to point out any imperfection for us to be able to rectify any service that does not respect our demanding standards of gastronomy. On the other hand, we thank you for pointing out the beauty of our extensive gardens that offer a lovely and safe outdoor area for our guests of all ages. Thank you again for your visit; we look forward to the opportunity to exceeding your expectations in the future. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Bellevue
    User rate:
    6
  • miri shkoder says:

    October 17th, 2014

    9

    "very good"

    Very nice place

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    9
  • Gerhard Schmitz-Porten says:

    October 15th, 2014

    10

    "Thank you. It was wonderful!!"

    Thank you very much. Your Hotel in Becici is wonderfull. The service is ecellent. We are very thankfull. Thank you so much for the nice room (1501). Our 40th marriage-tour was wonderfull. Thank you Iberostar!! Gerhard Schmitz-Porten

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Familie Möller aus Deutschland says:

    October 12th, 2014

    9

    "Wir kommen gern wieder."

    Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Die Zimmer und der Service waren hervorragend. Das Personal war freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Außenanlagen und die Pools waren gepflegt und sauber. Das Gesamtkonzept dieser Anlage war stimmig. Ein kleines Manko war, dass man sich nur auf Englisch verständigen konnte.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    9
  • Sandra Wiegand says:

    October 8th, 2014

    9

    "Very nice hotel, very helpful and attentative staff - would certainly come back."

    I visited Ibero Star Terrace Hotel in Budva, Montenegro, in October 2014 for a joint EU-project conference. As the trip was mainly intended to be for business, we had instantly the feeling of relaxation upon arrival. Especially the kind and attentive staff made the stay a lovely experience. The rooms as well as the leisure facilities were well taken care of. Also the culinary options were great.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    9
  • Sven Van de Wal, Belgium says:

    September 28th, 2014

    8

    "Great stay!"

    This hotel is located in the center of the coast line of Montenegro and is an ideal place to start discovering the country. All the "important things to do" in this area are not too far away (even Dubrovnik isn't). In the neighbourhood of the hotel there is no cosy town center where you can have a little evening walk (the distance to the beautiful town center of Budva is too far in the evening). The animation team makes enough efforts to let you forget this. The garden of the hotel is beautiful and very well maintained. The whole staff is friendly (even the guards!) and helpfull (except the cooks "the men in black") but it's hard to communicate with 95% of them in the English language. We stayed here during 12 days and were still loving the variety of food the kitchen offered us. For this amount of guests the hotel needs more staff in the "Grand" restaurant which also needs a little reorganisation. It's too noisy and there is no cosy atmosphere. We had the feeling of eating in a dining room of a factory. We have no complaints about the "Terrace" restaurant which is more quiet, more cosy and more relaxing than the other one. In 2014 WIFI should be free of charge. All these things together we decided to give you an 8/10!

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Nicole Peeters says:

    September 7th, 2014

    8

    "ok"

    The location and accommodation was very good. The few minor points are already communicated in the inquiry we received in the hotel

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8