Contact Us

Iberostar is here to help, from assisting with your RFP Request or simply finding out more about the amenities the hotel offers. Don't hesitate to contact us.

Contacts

Cancun, Mexico- Iberostar Selection Cancún

Ana Bolio Lützow
Sales Executive
Responsible for Global Markets sales.cancun@iberostar.com
52 998 881 8002

Marcella Aylett
Sales Manager
Responsible for Domestic market, US Midwest, East Coast and Canada marcella.aylett@iberostar.com
52 998 881 8007

Nadia Rodriguez
Sales Manager
Responsible for Domestic market, US West Coast, South America, Canada nadia.rodriguez@iberostar.com
52 998 881 8006

Virginia Gonzalez
Sales Manager
Responsible for Domestic market, Southeast US, Europe and the rest of the word virginia.gonzalez@iberostar.com
52 998 881 8004

Alma Colorado
Sales Director
Responsible for Global Markets alma.colorado@iberostar.com
52 998 881 8000 Ext. 8029

Other Mexico Hotels- Riviera Maya, Playa del Carmen, Cozumel, Riviera Nayarit

Shannon Crowther
Senior Manager National Accounts Groups & Incentives
Responsible for Hotels in Caribbean for US MICE business. shannon.crowther@iberostar.com
847 316 1853

Dominican Republic- Punta Cana, Bayahibe, Puerto Plata

Shannon Crowther
Senior Manager National Accounts Groups & Incentives
Responsible for Hotels in Caribbean for US MICE business. shannon.crowther@iberostar.com
847 316 1853

Jamaica- Montego Bay

Shannon Crowther
Senior Manager National Accounts Groups & Incentives
Responsible for Hotels in Caribbean for US MICE business. shannon.crowther@iberostar.com
847 316 1853

Brazil- Manaus, Praia do Forte

Jamila Garavito
Groups & Events Coordinator
Responsible for all markets eventos@iberostar.com.br
55 21 2546 3150

New York City- USA

Betty Fleming
Senior Group Sales Manager
Responsible for all markets nypco3@iberostar.com
212 973 2565

Cuba

Hana Gutiérrez
Groups & Incentives Executive
 meetingscuba@iberostar.com.cu
+53 7837 5514 ext 134, 149