Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Suites, Aerial View
  • IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Suites, Swimming Pool
  • IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Suites, Swimming Pool
  • IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Suites, Aerial View

IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Suites

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Rose Hall Suites

  • Floyd And Subryna says: 12 de August de 2014 20:46

    awesome stay

    "Rooms were well kept, staff very courteous and friendly, food was very amazing. Spa area is top notched. Our stay was amazing, it was our second tine and we will definitely visit agaib"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Launcelot Grant says: 11 de August de 2014 00:02

    Th

    "Improvement required at the gym by making all equipment operable."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Launcelot Grant says: 11 de August de 2014 00:02

    The experience was good apart from a little scare on the beach at 7 AM when two guys were trying to sell their craft from a little boat. I just didn't trust them as I realized they were sell other things from their pockets an

    "Improvement required at the gym by making all equipment operable."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Launcelot Grant says: 11 de August de 2014 00:02

    The experience was good apart from a little scare on the beach at 7 AM when two guys were trying to sell their craft from a little boat. I just didn't trust them as I realized they were sell other things from their pockets an

    "Improvement required at the gym by making all equipment operable."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Donna says: 10 de August de 2014 19:50

    had a wonderful time

    "Resort was beautiful and well kept. Staff was friendly and very helpful. I will certainly stay at one of your resorts again."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Larra Acevedo says: 06 de August de 2014 18:13

    Great hotel!

    "The Iberostar was great! Wonderful food, loved the pool areas, and the beach was amazing. Only thing I didn't care for was the lack of good entertainment. The night club was too loud for how many people were in there, and the entertainment staff was too worried about flirting with the female guests. I have already recommended Iberostar to my friends and would definitely stay at one of their other locations."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Wendy Gaspard Benn says: 04 de August de 2014 18:59

    August 2015

    "I had a great great time,i cannot stop talking about my stay and about what great people was attending to us at the ibersostar...Groy the bartender was great an experience I will never forget and I promise I will be back....my money was well worth it"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: