Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • IBEROSTAR Paraíso Lindo. Best price guaranteed!
  • IBEROSTAR Paraíso Lindo, holidays in Playa Paraíso
  • Book now and get the best price available through the official web page of the IBEROSTAR Paraíso Lindo
  • IBEROSTAR Paraíso Lindo, 5 stars hotel

IBEROSTAR Paraíso Lindo

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Paraíso Lindo

  • Carl Thomas Renneker says: 21 de July de 2015 21:35

    "Very frustrated no one told us to sign up for theme restaraunts, in fact never heard them called theme restaraunts till I read this. Buffets were always the same, there were many options, but seemed to always be the same. When we checked in one agent told us about, and gave us towel cards, our 4 children that checked in with different agents were told nothing about towel cards. Almost all personnel were friendly and helpful. Best restaraunt for us was the Japanese by far. Most time we were told a theme restaraunt could not seat our group of 23, so we had to split up--yet when we ate at these restaraunts there seemed to be ample empty tables. Our impression was that it cost you more to serve us there versus the buffetts, and therefore we were forced to do the buffett. The Japanese we got in, but not till 9:00PM."

    Rating: 6,0
    View moreHide
  • Briony Cox says: 15 de July de 2015 11:46

    "Amazing hotel and group!"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Cynthia Ann Jackson says: 15 de July de 2015 11:45

    "Upon arrival finding out there was no elevator did cause a bit of stress. But the issue was resolved right away when bell boy carried out luggage up to the Third floor and our room was moved to the ground floor the next day...boom! Problem solved! After that we couldn't have ask for a more enjoyable and relaxing vacation. Resort has something for everyone. Our room was so clean and comfortable. If you were Hungary on this trip, shame on you. Plenty of food and options. Everyone was so helpful and cheerful. Fantastic place!!"

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Omar Ernesto Chiesa says: 15 de July de 2015 10:20

    Ottima e consigliata

    "Grazie a Carlos consierge notturno per il pronto aiuto nel contattare la farmacia notturna di porto morellos e organizzare il trasporto urgente di medicine!"

    Rating: 0,0
    View moreHide
  • Nicholas John Gargas says: 15 de July de 2015 10:10

    "Last years experience was excellent, this year not so much. Brought the family back with us, booked 3 rooms. Housekeeping was sporatic replacing items (stocking fridge and bathroom) took numerous complaints to get something done. Conceriege was hit or miss with requests, had to ask numerous times for items not replaced by housekeeping. Housekeeping threw out papers in rooms with needed information. Waiter in Brazilian arguing with my daughter in law over kids meals, not professional. When food ran out at buffet it took to long to replace it, Ex: Fruit loops took over 10 minutes to replace after asking. Experience could have been better"

    Rating: 6,0
    View moreHide
  • Jeffrey Wayne Simmons says: 15 de July de 2015 10:09

    "Not enough activities for young teens/older kids. In fact there was none. Our kids were bored. And that meant that we had to entertain them and couldn't relax like we have at other all inclusives. Also, the black mold all over every pool, steps, sides, pool bar was a definite eyesore."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Joseph Roger Denis Oakes says: 08 de June de 2015 13:15

    "My wife travels with a group of women in November and they are looking forward to visiting this resort because of the great experience we had in May 2015."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: