Iberostar Grand Hotel Trinidad

Trinidad - Sancti Spiritus - Cuba Ver mapa Estancias por persona/noche desde 114

Cerrar
Escribe un destino o un hotel
Fechas opcionales

Distribuye las personas por habitación

Habitación

Opiniones

Image
Filtrar por Opiniones Vídeos

Opiniones

21

  • Alvaro Ruiz Herranz dice:

    17 de septiembre 2017

    10

    "excelente"

    Puntuación de usuario:
    10
  • Josefina Mauri Vilariño dice:

    17 de enero 2017

    6

    "Preciosa ciudad, hotel carísimo... una tristeza."

    5 veces más caro que encore Las Vegas! Alguien de Iberostar ha visto los hot cakes? Los cereales del desayuno? Un hotel sin Coca light? Han probado el refresco light que venden??? Un hotel sin wifi en 2017??? Saben que los taxista tocan el claxon al pasar por la puerta principal para saludar al conserje?? Y obvio pasan a toda hora y despiertan a los huéspedes!!! Realmente es un lugar y hotel precioso pero carísimo y con mucho mucho que mejorar! Con gusto les ayudo!!!

    Ver másCerrar
    Puntuación de usuario:
    6
  • Evelio Fermin Martin Villalonga dice:

    18 de octubre 2016

    10

    "Magnífica"

    Maravillosa atención, mucho profesionalismo A este hotel solo le falta el entretenimiento, especialmente la piscina, show y discoteca o cabaret. El precio sería bueno si tuviera esas condiciones de lo contrario, el precio, está un poco alto.

    Ver másCerrar
    Puntuación de usuario:
    10
  • Maria Rosario Gonzalez dice:

    14 de junio 2016

    10

    "Servís de ejemplo"

    Buen hotel y buena gestión del mismo. Al entrar al hotel lo haces a un lugar tranquilo, amable y relajante. Nos encontrábamos cansados y abrumados por el exterior y el hotel nos dió una paz que necesitábamos. Además, y más en Cuba, los empleados del hotel nos sonreían, gracias por ello.

    Ver másCerrar
    Puntuación de usuario:
    10
  • Nelson Larrachea dice:

    20 de mayo 2016

    10

    "Inolvidable !! , espero volver apenas pueda, al que visite u otro de la cadena"

    Muy confortable , preocupación por los detalles, personal de excelente trato, ambiente muy grato, con ornamentación elegante y de muy buen gusto. No dan ganas de irse, solo de volver.

    Ver másCerrar
    Puntuación de usuario:
    10
  • Héctor Valenzuela Bascur (Chile) dice:

    3 de septiembre 2014

    9

    "Cordial, cercano buena infraestructura y atención."

    Buenísima solo mejorar en buffet los postres.

    Ver másCerrar
    Puntuación de usuario:
    9
  • NL dice:

    6 de noviembre 2013

    8

    "j'y retounerai avec grand plaisir"

    très bel hôtel, très bien rénové, très bien situé, chambres très spacieuses, literie de qualité, très propre. seul le buffet du petit déjeuner pourrait être amélioré.

    Ver másCerrar
    Puntuación de usuario:
    8
  • Richard Myers dice:

    5 de enero 2013

    10

    "Excellent accomodations in Trinidad, Cuba"

    Well appointed and managed hotel. Professional in every aspect

    Ver másCerrar
    Puntuación de usuario:
    10
  • Allen Mears dice:

    28 de octubre 2012

    6

    ""Iberostar Parque Central Havana: No!" "Iberostar Trinidad Cuba: Yes!" "

    My stay at the Parque Central hotel in Havana was marred by several things: 1. In room 232, the air conditioning had a mind of its own and worked when it wanted to. It cycled rapidly on & off, sometimes simply clicking rapidly a dozen times until it came on. Our Cuban ground operator reported the problem to the hotel staff but it was not fixed. Maybe it couldn't be. We checked out of the hotel for a 2-day visit elsewhere and when I returned to Havana we stayed in Room 209's. That room's air conditioner was fine. 2. The hotel had only one -- repeat one -- elevator running. It holds about 8 persons maximum (sans any luggage). Having one elevator for a hotel that size seems ridiculous. 3. During checkout from our first stay for our visit elsewhere(Bags in the hall to be carried down by the staff) my shaving kit was missing. Whether it was left behind in room 232 or if it was removed from my bag during transit to the lobby is unknown. Regardless, it was never found so now I must replace the medicines and many bathroom items in the kit. The hotel did an investigation and reported to me on their findings: which was that they did not find out what happened to the shaving kit. The same thing happened at the same time to our tour group leader. That's 2 out of 16 people on our tour and we reported it because we were coming back to the hotel. We wonder how many other tourists lose items at the hotel but never report it because the loss isn't found until returning home. Our visit elsewhere between the two stays at the Parque Central Iberostar was to Trinidad Cuba where we stayed in the Iberostar Trinidad. We stayed in room 210 and had no problems whatsoever. The rooms were in better condition that those in Havana and everything worked fine. While there I asked the hotel's public relations manager (Leo) to work with the Parque Central hotel to try to find my shaving kit so I'd have it upon my return to Havana. Leo was superb and deserves my most sincere regard and thanks for all his calls to the Parque Central and for his great attitude and concern for my loss. For all the reasons above I strongly recommend the Iberostar Trinidad and suggest that Leo be rewarded by Iberostar in some way. As for the Parque Central in Havana -- when checking out carry your own bags downstairs.

    Ver másCerrar
    Puntuación de usuario:
    6
  • Stephen Miller, Houston, Texas USA dice:

    10 de octubre 2012

    10

    "Elegant oasis designed to provide business and leisure travelers a perfect place to begin their exploration of Trindad."

    I found the Iberostar Grand in Trindad, Cuba to be a fine hotel with excellent accommodations, meals and guest services. On this visit, I did not use the business center, but enjoyed the free wireless internet in the lobby on our day of arrival. I was not able to use the free wi-fi later that first evening due to technical issues with your equipment. I was also not able to use the lobby wi-fi the next day. I enjoyed a world-class hamburger in the lobby bar. The waiters in your bar and restaurant were excellent. PLEASE NOTE: THIS QUESTIONAIRE SHOULD BE IN ENGLISH AS WELL AS IN SPANISH!

    Ver másCerrar
    Puntuación de usuario:
    10