Iberostar Heritage Grand Trinidad
ratings 5 out of 5

Trinidad - Sancti Spiritus - Cuba View map Stays for before from 283 from 283

Heritage hotels Grand
Iberostar Heritage Grand Trinidad
ratings 5 out of 5
Book now Stays for from 283
Close

Where do you want to spend a fabulous holiday?

Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Trinidad Iberostar Grand Hotel Trinidad awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,4 129 valuations

Reviews

63

  • Julie Iverson says:

    July 9th, 2016

    6

    "Good location, poor service."

    The staff was either VERY kind or ignored us completely. We were that LAST people to get a room, which was not a huge problem, in that we were using our WiFi cards, but we were definitely served AFTER other guests. We took our own luggage to the room, as no one offered to help us. The young man who checked us in was DELIGHTFUL, but the rest of the staff were dismissive and rude. For $300 a night, one would expect some customer service. The staff at the door, and in the bar were WONDERFUL.

    User rate:
    6
  • Darryl Butler says:

    July 6th, 2016

    10

    "Great stay."

    I was familiar with the Iberostar brand from advertisements seen in my home town Chicago, IL however this was my first opportunity to stay at one. It was a welcoming and comforting experience. The accommodations were top notch. My wife and I were able to rest as comfortably as in our own home (with particular emphasis on the mattresses). The bathing facilities were equally satisfying. It was an experience that I will be happy to share with friends and family.

    User rate:
    10
  • Jaime Folguera Crespo says:

    June 23th, 2016

    10

    Very nice and convenient hotel in Trinidad that helps a lot to make the visit more pleasant

    User rate:
    10
  • David Gainford Treweek says:

    June 6th, 2016

    8

    "Apart from one poor experience, the stay was excellent"

    Hotel excellent, generally food excellent with very friendly service. Hotel clean and facilities very good. However, the Italian themed restaurant was appalling. Service was poor, food even worse. This was the worst Italian meal I have ever been served, and 80% was left. Some of the group left before the meal was complete and finished up in the buffet restaurant.

    User rate:
    8
  • Adam Newton says:

    June 2th, 2016

    10

    Excellent, one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in.

    User rate:
    10
  • Maureen Patricia Wells King says:

    May 27th, 2016

    6

    Hotel could do with a good make over. Dining room very chaotic. Reception toilets need decorating as a very first experience when entering the hotel. Trinidad hotel excellent.

    User rate:
    6
  • Anne Featherstone says:

    May 2th, 2016

    8

    Both our hotels in Havanaand Trinidad, were the best of our touring holiday, you put Melia hotels to shame- Thank you

    User rate:
    8
  • Roger Engstrom says:

    April 25th, 2016

    10

    too much food, but very good

    User rate:
    10
  • Harry Moreau says:

    April 23th, 2016

    10

    "One of the most luxurious hotels we have ever stayed in."

    We were a small group of 5 physicians from Florida. We were pleasantly surprised by the luxury and cleanliness of the hotel and professionalism and friendliness of the staff.

    User rate:
    10
  • Denise Warner says:

    April 11th, 2016

    10

    Stayed in the park central Havana new part. Nice hotel, food good, but no ambience in the new part so went across to the old part which was very nice in their bar area. Stayed in the Trinidad one as well. This was my favourite. Lovely room and facilities in their. Took a evening meal in this hotel, which was also the best meal I had while in Cuba. Recommend to anyone.

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!