Iberostar Grand Trinidad

Trinidad - Sancti Spiritus - Cuba View map Stays for room/night before from 225 from 225

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 15 years old
Trinidad Iberostar Grand Hotel Trinidad awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,3 124 valuations

Reviews

63

  • Francis Michael Casson says:

    February 3th, 2019

    10

    "Wonderful characterful hotel; a pefect place to stay in Cienfuegos"

    A lovely characterful hotel in the middle of Cienfuegos which we found very convenient and wonderful to come back to airy courtyards and a lovely pool area. Would recommend this hotel to all our friends. Thank you.

    Iberostar replies

    Dear Mr Casson,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travelers. The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.
    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Grand Trinidad

    User rate:
    10
  • Maxx Komack Walske says:

    February 2th, 2019

    10

    "Gorgeous hotel with warmth and charm."

    The Iberostart Trinidad is a GORGEOUS hotel with warmth and charm. My room was very comfortable and my towels were the most plush towels I have ever used! Every amenity was provided, the breakfast buffet was delicious and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel!

    Iberostar replies

    Dear Max,
    Thank you very much for your review of our establishment. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories. Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.
    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

    Kind Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Grand Trinidad

    User rate:
    10
  • Peter David Fletcher says:

    October 26th, 2017

    10

    "Enjoyable stay in a first class hotel."

    First class hotel with friendly attentive staff. Have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to others.

    User rate:
    10
  • Georg Nagl says:

    September 17th, 2017

    10

    "Perfect location, wonderful view, friendly staff"

    We stayed at ibero stars Trinidad during the days hurricane irma was damaging the north of Cuba and experienced a perfect service, 24h friendly staff, always friendly, even the managers doing their best to support their colleagues 24h! We would and will highly recommend this hotel to our friends having the most motivated and friendly staff I have ever experienced (facing all the troubles and special inquiries during this crisis affecting all cuban people). Thanks to all of you and best reg

    User rate:
    10
  • David Cowper says:

    July 1th, 2017

    10

    "Really super hotel, great staff, great food, centrally situated."

    User rate:
    10
  • Michael John Loynes says:

    March 14th, 2017

    6

    "Busy hotel. One or two nights is enough."

    User rate:
    6
  • Christopher Brian Williamson says:

    March 1th, 2017

    8

    "Good but should upgrade the towels"

    We stayed at 3 iberostar hotels in Cuba . Overall very good , but we would say the towels in bedrooms were generally old ,thin and grey and in one hotel we only had one bath towel for two of us

    User rate:
    8
  • Christopher Scott says:

    February 18th, 2017

    8

    "Excellent"

    Iberstar PARC central is a wonderful venue in the very centre of Havana. The hotel is clean comfortable and very well managed. Friendly and attentive staff are always available and the food is first class!!

    User rate:
    8
  • Lee David Samuels says:

    January 19th, 2017

    10

    "The staff promotes excellence and it is achieved. I offer my unconditional recommendation."

    From the moment I checked in until the time of my departure the Trinidad, Cuba staff (front desk, bellhop service, restaurant attendants) were professional, efficient, knowledgeable and personable. The hotel is centrally located and is an easy walk to the historic district. Interior and exterior spaces are clean, comfortable, modern and safe. My room was comfortable, well lighted, spotless and the amenities provided were of an excellent quality. Breakfast options were varied and delicious.

    User rate:
    10
  • Anne Maria Bergin says:

    October 3th, 2016

    10

    I would recommend these hotels especially the friendliness of the staff and the ease that they answered queries etc. Just wonderful. Also the rooms and the views were great

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!