Iberostar Grand Trinidad

Trinidad - Sancti Spiritus - Cuba View map Stays for room/night before from 200 from 200

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 15 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Destinations / Specialties Hotels
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,3 118 valuations

Reviews

61

  • Peter David Fletcher says:

    October 26th, 2017

    10

    "Enjoyable stay in a first class hotel."

    First class hotel with friendly attentive staff. Have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to others.

    User rate:
    10
  • Georg Nagl says:

    September 17th, 2017

    10

    "Perfect location, wonderful view, friendly staff"

    We stayed at ibero stars Trinidad during the days hurricane irma was damaging the north of Cuba and experienced a perfect service, 24h friendly staff, always friendly, even the managers doing their best to support their colleagues 24h! We would and will highly recommend this hotel to our friends having the most motivated and friendly staff I have ever experienced (facing all the troubles and special inquiries during this crisis affecting all cuban people). Thanks to all of you and best reg

    User rate:
    10
  • David Cowper says:

    July 1th, 2017

    10

    "Really super hotel, great staff, great food, centrally situated."

    User rate:
    10
  • Michael John Loynes says:

    March 14th, 2017

    6

    "Busy hotel. One or two nights is enough."

    User rate:
    6
  • Christopher Brian Williamson says:

    March 1th, 2017

    8

    "Good but should upgrade the towels"

    We stayed at 3 iberostar hotels in Cuba . Overall very good , but we would say the towels in bedrooms were generally old ,thin and grey and in one hotel we only had one bath towel for two of us

    User rate:
    8
  • Christopher Scott says:

    February 18th, 2017

    8

    "Excellent"

    Iberstar PARC central is a wonderful venue in the very centre of Havana. The hotel is clean comfortable and very well managed. Friendly and attentive staff are always available and the food is first class!!

    User rate:
    8
  • Lee David Samuels says:

    January 19th, 2017

    10

    "The staff promotes excellence and it is achieved. I offer my unconditional recommendation."

    From the moment I checked in until the time of my departure the Trinidad, Cuba staff (front desk, bellhop service, restaurant attendants) were professional, efficient, knowledgeable and personable. The hotel is centrally located and is an easy walk to the historic district. Interior and exterior spaces are clean, comfortable, modern and safe. My room was comfortable, well lighted, spotless and the amenities provided were of an excellent quality. Breakfast options were varied and delicious.

    User rate:
    10
  • Anne Maria Bergin says:

    October 3th, 2016

    10

    I would recommend these hotels especially the friendliness of the staff and the ease that they answered queries etc. Just wonderful. Also the rooms and the views were great

    User rate:
    10
  • Julie Iverson says:

    July 9th, 2016

    6

    "Good location, poor service."

    The staff was either VERY kind or ignored us completely. We were that LAST people to get a room, which was not a huge problem, in that we were using our WiFi cards, but we were definitely served AFTER other guests. We took our own luggage to the room, as no one offered to help us. The young man who checked us in was DELIGHTFUL, but the rest of the staff were dismissive and rude. For $300 a night, one would expect some customer service. The staff at the door, and in the bar were WONDERFUL.

    User rate:
    6
  • Darryl Butler says:

    July 6th, 2016

    10

    "Great stay."

    I was familiar with the Iberostar brand from advertisements seen in my home town Chicago, IL however this was my first opportunity to stay at one. It was a welcoming and comforting experience. The accommodations were top notch. My wife and I were able to rest as comfortably as in our own home (with particular emphasis on the mattresses). The bathing facilities were equally satisfying. It was an experience that I will be happy to share with friends and family.

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!