Iberostar Sábila

Costa Adeje - Tenerife - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 156 from 156

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room

Reviews

Image

Reviews

452

  • Malcolm Stewart says:

    June 15th, 2018

    10

    "All my experience has been recorded earlier in this survey in some depth"

    Any problems encountered and reported to either Reception or Management were dealt with as quickly and efficiently as possible by extremely friendly and helpful staff

    Iberostar replies

    June 19th, 2018

    Dear Malcolm,


    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at our hotel. It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.


    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Kind Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • Alan Leonard Green says:

    June 3th, 2018

    10

    "BRILLIANT"

    We have stayed at this hotel 3 times before with our children when it was 4 star and always enjoyed it. Our visit this time was for my early 60th birthday and the first holiday my wife and I have had on our own in 31 years! We loved our stay with you. The decor looks wonderful. We loved the new pool, everything was kept so clean. EVERYONE that works at the hotel looked so happy and proud to be working there THANK YOU. Sadly, we didn't receive our bottle of bubbly that our daughter requested.

    Iberostar replies

    June 6th, 2018

    Dear Alan,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday, and also for your loyalty to our establishment on returning three times and once more to visit our new five-star adults-only hotel.  Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests with a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service, as well as our hotel's extensive facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests. We would like to apologise for the confusion that you mention, we are always delighted to assist our guests on their special occasions, therefore, it was a misunderstanding that we sincerely regret.

    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • Anne Maria Osullivan Scanlon says:

    May 2th, 2018

    10

    "Fantastic hotel with great staff and facilities."

    We really had a fantastic stay loved the hotel star prestige service was excellent, there were a few very loud guests there but that wasn't the hotels fault ! Also the wardrobe in our room didn't work even though maintenance tried twice to fix it but that's only a small problem .

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2018

    Dear Anne Maria,

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at our hotel is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating. Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concern you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.


    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • Barbara Christian says:

    May 1th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent"

    Delighted with my stay. 100% Only the lift was a problem.

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2018

    Dear Barbara,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality and want to thank you for sharing with us. Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.


    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • Valerie Green says:

    April 27th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent"

    We trust the Iberostar brand and it always lives up to our expectations. You have a good variety and class of hotel's t suit everyone.

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2018

    Dear Valerie,


    Thank you very much for your review of our establishment and also for your loyalty to our company. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories. Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.


    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

    Kind Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • S Fariss Sebaoui says:

    April 17th, 2018

    10

    "Top"

    Top hotel met Top service

    Iberostar replies

    April 27th, 2018

    Dear Fariss,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel and we really appreciate that you took the time to share it with us and other travellers. The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.


    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • Susan Margaret Smith says:

    April 21th, 2017

    10

    "Had a lovely stay"

    Great location, restaurant and bar staff were lovely, reception staff efficient but not as quite as friendly. Cocktails were not nice and we only bought them once but the rest of the drinks were fine. I will look forward to returning once the refurbishment is finished.

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2017

    Dear Susan,

     

    We would like first of all to thank you for your excellent review of IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa.

     

    Our goal is to create a particularly pleasant atmosphere for our guests with our numerous services in our wonderfully designed hotel, so your words confirming our success are really important to us.

     

    We promise to extend your praise to all of our dedicated colleagues because we do have quite a remarkable team here and appreciate you pointing this out in your review.

     

    It is also good to know that you hold us in fond memories and we very much hope that you visit us again soon.

     

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • John Hutchinson says:

    April 6th, 2017

    10

    "very enjoyable"

    Brilliant holiday. . Only one comment, people putting towels on beds at 8 am and not returning to them until after lunch. Some even had two towels per person hence four sunbeds but only two people returning to usr beds.

    Iberostar replies

    May 16th, 2017

    Dear John,

     

    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your friendly review and at the same time for the very helpful assessment of IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa.

     

    It is very pleasing to know that our strong service concept was evident during your stay as our daily efforts are geared towards creating the quality atmosphere and bespoke service you experienced.   Our lovingly designed rooms and exteriors should also provide our guests a sense of comfort and joy.

     

    We are also very grateful and motivated to receive your constructive feedback as we are always open to suggestions on how we can improve our services on a daily basis to satisfy our guests' wishes and provide an even better service now and in the future.

     

    Thank you once again for your detailed description. It is nice to know that you had such a fantastic time with us because of our efforts and we hope to have the opportunity to repeat this experience for you soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Philip Paul Tanner says:

    April 2th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent week away"

    Excellent value for money stay at a hotel in a good position and good food.

    Iberostar replies

    April 5th, 2017

    Dear Philip,

     

    We would like to first of all to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa.

     

    Such a friendly review our hotel is of course a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.

     

    The fact that the detailed service and care of our guests from the friendly staff in our hotel have had the desired effect makes us very proud indeed.

     

    Again we thank you for your pleasant review of our hotel and hope that IBEROSTAR will continue to provide you excellent holiday experiences in the future.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Helena Marije Prakke says:

    March 13th, 2017

    6

    "Viel zu teuer für Preis-Leistung"

    Dringend renovierungsbedürftig.

    Iberostar replies

    March 15th, 2017

    Sehr geehrte Helena Marije,

    vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa, auf die wir gerne eingehen möchten:

    Dass Sie unser Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis  nicht überzeugen konnte, ist für uns sehr bedauerlich, denn wir bemühen uns stets um einen fairen Ausgleich zwischen unserer Preisgestaltung und unseren umfangreichen  Dienstleistungen.

    Alle IBEROSTAR Hotels werden in bestimmten Zeitabständen konstant renoviert. In der Zwischenzeit sorgt ein hauseigenes Team bestehend aus Technikern und Handwerkern für die Instandhaltung unserer Bereiche und Einrichtungen. Es tut uns aufrichtig leid, wenn wir Sie trotz dieser Maßnahmen, nicht wie erwartet zufriedenstellen konnten. Andererseits freuen wir uns Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass unser Hotel ab April 2017 einer vollständigen Renovierung unterzogen wird, um die Exklusivität unseres Hotels weiterhin zu steigern.

    Wir möchten uns sehr herzlich für Ihren Besuch bedanken und Sie gerne einladen, uns nach der Renovierung erneut zu besuchen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute.

    Mit freundlichen Grüßen¨,

    Quality Manager
    IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa

    User rate:
    6