Iberostar Sábila

Costa Adeje - Tenerife - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 144 from 144

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Tu búsqueda será para adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Tu búsqueda será para rooms habitaciones, adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
El rango de edad de los niños puede variar según el hotel El rango de edad de los niños para este hotel es de 0 a 16 años

Reviews

Image

Reviews

423

  • Janet May Stuart says:

    September 20th, 2018

    8

    "Excellent Hotel"

    Excellent hotel a little expensive but you get what you pay for.

    User rate:
    8
  • James Eugene Rafferty says:

    September 13th, 2018

    10

    "This is a well appointed hotel"

    User rate:
    10
  • James Eugene Rafferty says:

    September 13th, 2018

    10

    "This is a well appointed hotel"

    Iberostar replies

    September 17th, 2018

    Dear James,


    First of all, we want you to know we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at Iberostar and we want to thank you for sharing your experience with others.
     

    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • Alexandra Plekhanova says:

    August 15th, 2018

    10

    "Marvelous"

    Our stay at hotel was absolutely marvelous! The only couple of things I would change - quality and taste of food in main buffet restaurant (especially dinners) and evening shows, cause the ones which we visited were pretty boring comparing to shows in Iberostar we stayed before in a different location. Nevertheless friendly and extremely caring attitude from the personnel and hotel facilities fully cover tiny disadvantages above. We will definitely choose iberostar chain for our future trips.

    Iberostar replies

    August 29th, 2018

     

    Dear Alexandra,

     

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality and want to thank you for sharing with us. Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome their ideas because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.

    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • Ls Stefan Albert M Maes says:

    August 8th, 2018

    10

    "excelent"

    One of the best hotels I've been at. Ever!

    Iberostar replies

    August 9th, 2018

    Dear Stefan,

    We would like first of all for you to know that we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at our hotel. Every area and every service of our hotel is designed to provide a quality holiday experience, and whenever we receive confirmation this has been achieved we consider it a success story.
    We would like to thank you once again for your appreciation and hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • Depauw Slauranno says:

    July 22th, 2018

    10

    "Amazing"

    Great hotel experience, friendly staff, very nice rooms and excellent food.

    Iberostar replies

    July 25th, 2018

    Dear Depauw,

     

    First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel. Such a friendly review is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.

    Again we thank you for your pleasant opinion of our hotel and hope that we will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • Malcolm Stewart says:

    June 15th, 2018

    10

    "All my experience has been recorded earlier in this survey in some depth"

    Any problems encountered and reported to either Reception or Management were dealt with as quickly and efficiently as possible by extremely friendly and helpful staff

    Iberostar replies

    June 19th, 2018

    Dear Malcolm,


    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at our hotel. It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.


    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Kind Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • Alan Leonard Green says:

    June 3th, 2018

    10

    "BRILLIANT"

    We have stayed at this hotel 3 times before with our children when it was 4 star and always enjoyed it. Our visit this time was for my early 60th birthday and the first holiday my wife and I have had on our own in 31 years! We loved our stay with you. The decor looks wonderful. We loved the new pool, everything was kept so clean. EVERYONE that works at the hotel looked so happy and proud to be working there THANK YOU. Sadly, we didn't receive our bottle of bubbly that our daughter requested.

    Iberostar replies

    June 6th, 2018

    Dear Alan,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday, and also for your loyalty to our establishment on returning three times and once more to visit our new five-star adults-only hotel.  Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests with a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service, as well as our hotel's extensive facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests. We would like to apologise for the confusion that you mention, we are always delighted to assist our guests on their special occasions, therefore, it was a misunderstanding that we sincerely regret.

    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • Anne Maria Osullivan Scanlon says:

    May 2th, 2018

    10

    "Fantastic hotel with great staff and facilities."

    We really had a fantastic stay loved the hotel star prestige service was excellent, there were a few very loud guests there but that wasn't the hotels fault ! Also the wardrobe in our room didn't work even though maintenance tried twice to fix it but that's only a small problem .

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2018

    Dear Anne Maria,

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at our hotel is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating. Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concern you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.


    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • Barbara Christian says:

    May 1th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent"

    Delighted with my stay. 100% Only the lift was a problem.

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2018

    Dear Barbara,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality and want to thank you for sharing with us. Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.


    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!