Iberostar Sábila

Costa Adeje - Tenerife - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 136 from 136

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 16 years old
Tenerife Iberostar Sabila awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,4 85 valuations

Reviews

24

  • Myriam Wouters says:

    February 3th, 2019

    10

    "Super friendly staff and super food. Gourmet restaurant is TOP!"

    Very, very, very friendly staff! Every staff member is very commited and super friendly. Extra thanks to Angeles, Cécile and Mr. Alvaro.

    Iberostar replies

    Dear Ms Wouters,

    We would like first of all like to thank you for your most appreciative review. Our aim is to create a wonderful atmosphere for our guests to enjoy our fabulous facilities and services in our beautifully designed hotel so your words confirming our success are very important to us. We are delighted you were made to feel so welcome by our amazing team, they work very hard to make our guest´s experience in our hospitality pleasant and memorable.

    It is nice to know that you hold us in fond memories and we hope that you visit us again soon.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • Ilse Smit says:

    January 19th, 2019

    10

    "Nice, relaxing hotel applying all your needs. Great entertainment team!"

    It was a great experience. Also the role that only adults are allowed in the hotel made it a relaxing. It was a pitty that not all guest were allowed to visit the roof terras and swimmingpool.

    Iberostar replies

    January 28th, 2019

    Dear Ilse Smit,

    It is always excellent for us to receive such complimentary reviews like this.  We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday in our hospitality at Iberostar.


    We have treated your description as a success story and your comments show that we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our attention to detail. On a future occasion please do not hesitate to request more information regarding our amazing Star Prestige regime, where you will be free to access all areas.


    We would like to thank you once again for your kind review and will be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Antra Pielena Pelena says:

    January 3th, 2019

    10

    "Ideal recreation and quality!"

    Iberostar replies

    January 9th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality. The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we work hard every day to achieve this. We try to think about everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday.
    Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future and wish you all the best.

    Kind Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • John Gordon Leach says:

    December 30th, 2018

    10

    "Staff,location,food,cleanliness,Everything good."

    We could not fault our holiday at this Adult only hotel. As from our review, everything was excellent but for a minor detail:- The indoor nightly entertainment areas were not easy to watch in comfort as there is not a stage with lighted areas for the musicians and seats were very limited to enjoy the entertainers in comfort. To put Flamenco dancers in the Gourmet Village only attracted a few spectators, due to poor information. Otherwise PERFECT, staff, location, rooms, cleanliness,bars

    Iberostar replies

    January 3th, 2019

    Dear John,
    We are very happy to learn that you had such a great time with us and want to thank you for sharing your experience with others. The staff at our hotel and the entire team behind the scenes guarantee that we always aim to improve and meet the needs and goals of our valued guests. We welcome and value the ideas of our guests because with them we can achieve our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. We will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will relay it to the appropriate management for serious consideration.
    Again we thank you for this constructive review of our hotel and hope to be seeing you again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • Richard Osullivan says:

    December 10th, 2018

    8

    "Yes"

    Overall found the Hotel very good. When booking i asked for a quiet room and as close to the sea as you could get and to be fair thats what i got. The Porter at the Desk was very professional and had a good team working with him any question they answered very professionnaly.

    Iberostar replies

    December 11th, 2018

    Dear Mr O'Sullivan,

    Thank you for choosing Iberostar and our wonderful 5* adult only hotel in Tenerife. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our fabulous hotel, its excellent facilities and service. Every area of our hotel is designed to provide our valued guests with a quality holiday experience, and when we receive such positive feedback, we know we are on the right track to achieving our goal of complete customer satisfaction.

    We would like to thank you once again for your review and hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    8
  • Jan Aake Andersson says:

    November 29th, 2018

    10

    "Best hotel we stayed at. We definitely want to come back"

    We stadyed at the Iberostar Sabila in Adeje and it was a fantastic hotel. We booked a double room Star Prestige, and that was the best we ever stayed at. Everything was great, there is nothing to complain about.

    Iberostar replies

    December 3th, 2018

    Dear Jan,


    Firstly we want to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and for sharing your experience with us. We are really happy to read your enthusiastic comments about our prime pillars we set in place to ensure splendid vacations for our guests.  Once more we thank you for this complimentary review of our hotel and we hope to see you again in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • Kathleen Winifred Ravenscroft says:

    November 10th, 2018

    8

    "Would love to stay again"

    Hotel overall very good. We asked for a sea view room which we got but had a long walk to lift, plus we have a view of 2 cranes from the building work next door. The staff were very helpful and friendly, nothing seemed too much trouble. Would certainly try an Iberostar hotel again.

    Iberostar replies

    November 13th, 2018

    Dear Kathleen,


    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your friendly review and at the same time for the helpful assessment of our hotel. We are also very grateful and motivated to receive your constructive feedback as we are always open to suggestions on how we can improve our services on a daily basis to satisfy our guest's wishes and provide an even better service now and in the future.


    Thank you once again for your detailed description. It is nice to know that you had such a fantastic time with us and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

     

     

    User rate:
    8
  • Jacey Louise Bunker says:

    November 6th, 2018

    10

    "Just amazing"

    Experience was amazing from start to finish, only disappointing thing was confusion during booking as we thought we were all inclusive which didn't end up being the case.. Otherwise, the hotel was clean and beautiful, and we really enjoyed our stay.

    Iberostar replies

    November 12th, 2018

    Dear Jacey Louise,

    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your friendly review and at the same time for the helpful assessment of our hotel. It is very pleasing to know that our strong service concept was evident during your stay as our daily efforts are geared towards creating the quality atmosphere and bespoke service you experienced.   We are also very grateful and motivated to receive your constructive feedback as we are always open to suggestions on how we can improve our services on a daily basis to satisfy our guest's wishes and provide an even better service now and in the future.
    Thank you once again for your detailed description. It is nice to know that you had such a fantastic time with us and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    10
  • Larry Don Allen says:

    November 2th, 2018

    8

    "Very nice"

    As an international hotel,the English language is a necessity...that was not always the case! No other complaints...we will come back!

    Iberostar replies

    November 12th, 2018

    Dear Larry,

    We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. Your kind review is an incentive for us to continue working in a motivated fashion and to give our absolute best so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were. The fact that you had such a nice time at our hotel is excellent confirmation of our team effort.  The daily dedication of our highly motivated and competent team in their various areas is to ensure a particularly pleasant ambience for our guests to always feel very well cared for. It is really important to us all to know that we could achieve this with you. We would also like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will be forwarding it to the appropriate department on your behalf.
    Again we thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to one of our hotels.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    8
  • JOHN ALAN STEWART says:

    October 25th, 2018

    6

    "Disappointing due to construction activities next door"

    We felt we should have been forewarned of the adjacent construction by both Hotels.com and Iberostar which would have influenced our choice of hotel, no apology was forthcoming from your front desk when we changed rooms and we did book a sea view not a side sea view or particularly a construction site view!

    Iberostar replies

    October 29th, 2018

    Dear Mr Stewart,

    Thank you for taking the time to write to us and share your recent holiday experience at our hotel.

    We are sorry to hear that the beginning of your stay was not as you expected due to the construction occurring outside hotel grounds. We do apologise for your displeasure and for any disturbance experienced due to noise or obstruction. Our main priority is to ensure all our guests enjoy a restful stay.  As we are not always made aware of when construction is due to commence or finish, it is at times, therefore, difficult to forewarn our guests. However, when there is likely to be ongoing construction adjacent to our hotel, we take every measure possible to avoid our guests from being disturbed and rooms that are in relative proximity are not in use.  We are happy to read your room allocation was changed and hope that the rest of your holiday was thoroughly enjoyable.

     Your comments regarding this issue Mr Stewart, are very much appreciated and have been passed on to the relevant team for further consideration.

    Best regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Sábila

    User rate:
    6

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!