Iberostar Las Dalias

Costa Adeje - Tenerife - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 187 from 187

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room

Reviews

Image

Reviews

511

  • Agnieszka Wladyslaw Tafelska Kaczmarek says:

    June 4th, 2018

    10

    "Super hotel"

    Only one disadvantage: lack of bottled mineral water in plastic bottles for to go

    Iberostar replies

    June 5th, 2018

    Dear Agnieszka,

     

    It has been most pleasing to read that you had such a great time in our hospitality and we want to thank you for sharing it with others. The fact that we were able to provide you with such a wonderful holiday experience is extremely satisfying and we will continue working hard to achieve this every day. Please allow us to explain that we are an environmentally friendly hotel chain, therefore you will notice a lack of plastic in all of our hotels, due to our effort to become more eco-friendly. We regret the inconvenience caused.

    Once more, we thank you for sharing this review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    10
  • Elizabeth Burns says:

    May 31th, 2018

    10

    "Fabulous hotel with wonderful staff. One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. I visit Tenerife"

    Fabulous hotel with wonderful staff. One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. I visit Tenerife usually two or three times per year to a private Apartment. However, if I ever need to stay in a hotel again it will certainly be Las Dalias. Everyone makes you feel so welcome. Certainly worthy of 5 *****.

    Iberostar replies

    June 1th, 2018

    Dear Elizabeth,

    We would like first of all to thank you for your excellent review of Iberostar. Our goal is to create a particularly pleasant atmosphere for our guests with our numerous services in our wonderfully designed hotel, so your words confirming our success are really important to us. We promise to extend your praise to all of our dedicated colleagues because we do have quite a remarkable team here.
    It is also good to know that you hold us in fond memories and we very much hope that you visit us again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Ibersotar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    10
  • Gertrude Johanna Maria Jansen says:

    May 13th, 2018

    8

    "We had a fine holiday"

    Fine hotel and service was good

    Iberostar replies

    May 14th, 2018

    Dear Gertrude,

    First of all, we want you to know that we are really happy that you had such an excellent holiday with us and thank you for sharing your experience. As we aim on a daily basis to exceed the needs and goals of our valued guests and provide them with a place of joy and total comfort, we are obviously humbled by your kind words.


    We would like to express our gratitude once again for your wonderful feedback and hope to have the honour of serving you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    8
  • Robin Snaddon says:

    May 9th, 2018

    8

    "OK, but not as good as our previous experience with Iberostar"

    The staff were all most helpful and dealt with any problems or questions extremely quickly. Having stayed previously in the Playa Gaviotas, we found the Las Dalias food in the restaurant to be often fairly cold and the cocktails in the bars did not compare well with our previous stay - they seemed to be prepared by a computerised program and were mainly crushed ice. The aircon was also unbearably noisy when turned up. Value for money did not compare well with the Playa Gaviotas.

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2018

    Dear Robin,

    We are very happy to learn that you had a good time with us and want to thank you for sharing your experience with others. The staff at our hotel and the entire team behind the scenes guarantee that we always aim to improve and meet the needs and goals of our valued guests. We welcome and value the ideas of our guests because with them we can achieve our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. We will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will relay it to the appropriate management for serious consideration.


    Again we thank you for this constructive review of our hotel and hope to be seeing you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    8
  • Martin Timothy Crockett says:

    April 15th, 2018

    10

    "Very pleasing stay"

    We had a fantastic time, from poolside activities through to evening entertainment and the restaurant was super, including the bar service. The addition of specialty items such a gin serving etc... was a nice surprise. Everyone was really nice and pleasant to talk to. They couldn’t do enough for us. We had a fantastic time. Thank you.

    Iberostar replies

    April 27th, 2018

     

    Dear Martin,

    We would like to, first of all, thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at Iberostar. Such a pleasant feedback of our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.


    Again we thank you for your positive review of our hotel and we hope that we will continue to provide you excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    10
  • ROBERT BOYCE says:

    April 14th, 2018

    8

    "more adult activites like before 3 activities a day,there was more for children than adults"

    RESTAURANT menus where very similar tapas 2 in one week , trays of food not being quickly enough replaced ,some unfriendly chefs at grill, some really friendly only at lunch and evening meal times. ANIMATION, overall good Miguel,Cristo ,Peter brilliant, Alessandro good as well , the fit fun girl Anihou said good morning to all every. BAR seemed to have some really inexperience staff ,thank god they had Marlena ,Sid ,alex, linda,Tatania and good old Juan on days ,seemed like shortage in staff

    Iberostar replies

    April 27th, 2018

    Dear Robert,


    First of all, we want you to know that the way you have described your stay with us is really helpful and we thank you for providing your rating. Although the majority of your comments show that in most areas we are performing well with our efforts and quality service, we have taken your feedback regarding the areas you raise seriously as we know that we can only improve by listening to our guests.


    Again, we want to thank you very much for sharing this review of our hotel and we would be happy to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    8
  • Archibald Swarbrick Blades says:

    April 8th, 2018

    10

    "We all had a great week"

    Very good hotel in a nice convenient location

    Iberostar replies

    April 10th, 2018

    Dear Archibald,


    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and also for taking the time to share your opinion with us. Every day is a new challenge for us based on our passion for providing our guests with an environment similar to a home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our services, as well as our hotel's wealth of facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.


    Again we thank you for sharing this constructive feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    10
  • Grace Antionette Kelly says:

    March 26th, 2018

    10

    "Disappointing, I’ve recovered from my injury no thanks to the hotel management, at I been an older"

    Everything about my stay was excellent except for the so called warm plates in dining room. On the Tuesday of my visit I received a bad burn to my left hand due to the severe heat of the plate I lifted. I informed the restaurant manager who didn’t seem to concerned to be honest, and sent one of his staff with some ice for my burn. As the pain got worse I went to reception were they applied some cream to relieve the pain. There was no follow up the next day as to my condition which was very

    Iberostar replies

    April 17th, 2018

     

    Dear Grace,

     

    Thank you for sending us your review and we are grateful for your excellent rating, however, we regret hearing of your mischance and your personal observations regarding the attention received. We apologise that despite our efforts you were not completely satisfied with our care.  Please allow us to explain that following the treatment that you received at the reception that due to your rejection of medical attention we assumed that we had closure, therefore, we apologise if this was not the case.

     

    On the other hand, we are delighted that everything else about your stay was excellent and that you enjoyed the rest of your holiday at our beautiful four-star hotel in an ideal location, perfect for all age groups. We hope that you have taken wonderful memories of Tenerife home with you and it would be an honour to serve you again in the future at one of our hotels, until then we wish you the very best.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias.

    User rate:
    10
  • Anne Harper says:

    March 24th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent"

    Excellent really love the las dalias hotel the staff are a credit to you . Cannot fault our stay and we will be returning again ,special mention for Tatiana and Alex who really make you feel welcome .Thank you for a wonderful stay.

    Iberostar replies

    April 17th, 2018

    Dear Anne,

    We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful impression of your stay with us. It is of major importance to us that our guests appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a really pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, the numerous services available and the careful distribution of our hotel and its facilities. Of course, we will relay your compliments to our staff and thank you on their behalf.


    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias.

    User rate:
    10
  • Shirley Dawn Weston says:

    March 13th, 2018

    10

    "Lovely holiday"

    Lovely hotel and very helpfully staff would stay again

    Iberostar replies

    March 22th, 2018

    Dear Shirley,


    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at Iberostar and want to thank you for sharing your opinion with others. Confirmation that we were able to exceed your expectations is spectacular news for us. 


    It is also very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it will be an honour to welcome you back again in the future until then we wish you all the best.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

     

    User rate:
    10