Iberostar Las Dalias

Costa Adeje - Tenerife - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 186 from 186

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 16 years old
Tenerife Iberostar Las Dalias awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,5 1272 valuations

Reviews

531

  • Peter Anthony Robinson says:

    May 25th, 2019

    10

    "Enjoyable"

    Well run friendly hotel. Clean inside and out. Good variety of food and drink. Well satisfied, will be going again when it’s been revamped.

    Iberostar replies

    May 29th, 2019

     

     

    Dear Peter,

    First of all, we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. Your comments are an incentive for us to strive daily to the best of our ability so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you did whilst staying with us.  The fact that you could have such a wonderful time at our hotel is an excellent confirmation of our efforts. We would like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will gladly forward it accordingly on your behalf. We attach great importance to every detail available to us in order to ensure that our guests always have a very pleasant stay in our hotels.


    Thank you once again for sharing this review of your holiday with us, we hope you had a nice journey home and that you will continue to keep us a part of your future holiday arrangements.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    10
  • Ioana Victoria Suciu says:

    May 15th, 2019

    10

    "Fabulous experience"

    The hotel was fabulous, good location, lovely clean rooms. Beds were very comfortable. Size of the pools are super and it was a very good buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The snack bar is again very good and open for the day. Entertainment was available throughout the day and for every age. I loved the staff at this place, very freindly. Would highly recommend this hotel.

    Iberostar replies

    May 29th, 2019

    Dear Ioana,

    First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay with us. It is of great importance to us that our guests appreciate our well thought out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to help guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort with an equally pleasant atmosphere. Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    10
  • Ronald Alexander Kydd says:

    April 2th, 2019

    8

    "Overall a relaxing holiday"

    The reception area was bright and fresh but the furniture in the room we stayed in needs renewed. I burned my thumb on a very hot plate at the carvery area and reported it to the waiting staff and the reception staff expecting the incident to be logged in an "accident book", but no-one spoke to me about it afterwards. I did notice additional warning signs in the area afterwards though.

    Iberostar replies

    April 9th, 2019

    Dear Ronald,

    We would like to thank you very much for your helpful review of your recent stay with us. Furthermore, we promise to investigate the areas of concern you raise in your review because we know it is through constant communication with our guests that we can be made aware first hand of their particular wishes and preferences and thus ensure their well-being and satisfaction whilst staying at our hotel.


    Once more, we thank you for making our hotel your choice for this holiday and we will be delighted to welcome you back again in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    8
  • Sean Edmond Osullivan says:

    April 1th, 2019

    8

    "Lovely staff, poor food and cocktails"

    The staff and hotel itself was fantastic, we had a really lovely time. The buffet food was sometimes bland and not inventive for themed nights. We had severe indigestion for 2 days of our trip (of course not every guest has this so we are a minority). The cocktails have far too much sugar in them but other drinks were great! The rooms aircon was ineffective but likely just old. We will return to stay at the hotel as the staff and everything where amazing just not the all inclusive.

    Iberostar replies

    April 9th, 2019

     

    Dear Sean,

    First of all, we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. Your comments are an incentive for us to strive daily to the best of our ability so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you did whilst staying with us.  The fact that you could have such a wonderful time at our hotel is an excellent confirmation of our efforts. We would like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will gladly forward it accordingly on your behalf. We attach great importance to every detail available to us in order to ensure that our guests always have a very pleasant stay in our hotels.


    Thank you once again for sharing this review of your holiday with us, we hope you had a nice journey home and we will all look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future.


    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    8
  • Neil David Vardy says:

    April 1th, 2019

    10

    "A good value holiday in a nice hotel"

    Very clean hotel with very good variety and quality of food. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The hotel’s position is very good for access to the facilities of Playa da las Americas, without being in the middle of all the noise. There is lots to do in or from the surrounding area with pretty good transport links. The entertainment quality was much better than I have experienced before - The rock band and Elton John tribute acts were both excellent. Overall good value for money.

    Iberostar replies

    April 9th, 2019

     

    Dear Neil,

    We are grateful to you for choosing us for your recent holiday and for sharing the experience you had with us. Your enthusiastic comments about many of the prime pillars that we set in place many years ago to guarantee fabulous holidays for our guests are great to receive. 

     

    It is amazing to read that you have returned home with a sense of satisfaction and we look forward to doing the same for you again in the future.  Once again, we are truly grateful for this complimentary review of your time in our hospitality.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    10
  • Michael Edgar Laslea says:

    April 1th, 2019

    10

    "Fabulous!"

    Fantastic week at this hotel, cannot fault any part, rooms, staff, food, all excellent, thank you for making our stay a very enjoyable one, considering the weather could have been better!

    Iberostar replies

    April 9th, 2019

    Dear Michael,

    We want you to know how happy we are that you had such an excellent holiday with us and thank you for sharing it with others. Our team will be particularly pleased by your praise, our staff is not only particularly hospitable but are also provided continuous training in terms of service and general working practice.  Therefore we are very pleased that both the efforts of our employees and our passionately prepared gastronomy have left a good impression on you.
    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to serving you again at our hotel.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    10
  • Kathleen Fido says:

    March 31th, 2019

    10

    "Great hotel"

    Brilliant Hotel and Great Staff

    Iberostar replies

    Dear Kathleen,

    We would like first of all to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us. Such a friendly review of our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.
    Again we thank you for your pleasant review of our hotel and hope that Iberostar will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    10
  • Steen Christensen says:

    February 5th, 2019

    8

    "Very fine stay"

    Very nice hotel, and very good location. Hotelrooms looks old, but functionel. Acustic isn't good in restaurants and bars, but service is fine. Free parking is very good.

    Iberostar replies

    Dear Mr Christensen,

    First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay with us. It is of great importance to us that our guests appreciate our well thought out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to help guarantee our guests can enjoy a comfortable and relaxing stay. This is ensured by our employees, our numerous services provided and the careful distribution of our hotel and its wealth of facilities.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    8
  • Unnur Asa Atladottir says:

    January 23th, 2019

    10

    "Really nice thank you."

    Iberostar replies

    Dear guest,

    First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay with us. It is of great importance to us that our guests appreciate our well thought out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to help guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort with an equally pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, our numerous services provided and the careful distribution of our hotel and its wealth of facilities.
    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Lynn watkinson says:

    January 4th, 2019

    8

    "Nice stay"

    We would recommend this hotel for families with children. Not for mature couples, Especially over the Christmas period. We did have a nice stay at the hotel but we did not use the hotel enough. We like to get out and about every day. Its not our cup of tea to stay around the hotel all day every day.

    Iberostar replies

    January 9th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for making Iberostar your hotel of choice for your recent holiday. Your review is another incentive for us to continue working in a positive and motivated fashion to give our absolute best so our guests feel as comfortable as you were. We would like to express our appreciation for your helpful feedback and we will certainly make sure it is brought to the attention of the appropriate management.  We thoroughly appreciate the importance of such details as they assist us in our quest to provide our guests with the very best experiences whilst in our hospitality.
    Again we thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    8

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!