Iberostar Las Dalias

Costa Adeje - Tenerife - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 162 from 162

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 16 years old
Tenerife Iberostar Las Dalias awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,5 1245 valuations

Reviews

524

  • Steen Christensen says:

    February 5th, 2019

    8

    "Very fine stay"

    Very nice hotel, and very good location. Hotelrooms looks old, but functionel. Acustic isn't good in restaurants and bars, but service is fine. Free parking is very good.

    Iberostar replies

    Dear Mr Christensen,

    First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay with us. It is of great importance to us that our guests appreciate our well thought out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to help guarantee our guests can enjoy a comfortable and relaxing stay. This is ensured by our employees, our numerous services provided and the careful distribution of our hotel and its wealth of facilities.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    8
  • Unnur Asa Atladottir says:

    January 23th, 2019

    10

    "Really nice thank you."

    Iberostar replies

    Dear guest,

    First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay with us. It is of great importance to us that our guests appreciate our well thought out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to help guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort with an equally pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, our numerous services provided and the careful distribution of our hotel and its wealth of facilities.
    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Lynn watkinson says:

    January 4th, 2019

    8

    "Nice stay"

    We would recommend this hotel for families with children. Not for mature couples, Especially over the Christmas period. We did have a nice stay at the hotel but we did not use the hotel enough. We like to get out and about every day. Its not our cup of tea to stay around the hotel all day every day.

    Iberostar replies

    January 9th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for making Iberostar your hotel of choice for your recent holiday. Your review is another incentive for us to continue working in a positive and motivated fashion to give our absolute best so our guests feel as comfortable as you were. We would like to express our appreciation for your helpful feedback and we will certainly make sure it is brought to the attention of the appropriate management.  We thoroughly appreciate the importance of such details as they assist us in our quest to provide our guests with the very best experiences whilst in our hospitality.
    Again we thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    8
  • Stephen James Soanes says:

    December 25th, 2018

    8

    "Overall an Enjoyable stay with friendly staff"

    Overall an enjoyable holiday Some road noise heard from the bedroom unfortunately.room 430 Entertainment team work really hard but I did suggest to staff that a daily programme chart would help as the TV screen takes ages to display everything and the app was incorrect information. I think we visited at a quiet period as there was only 2 Fit and Fun daily programmes -compared to other Iberostars having more variety. Rachel and team work hard and are very friendly. 😊 Thank you

    Iberostar replies

    December 28th, 2018

    Dear Stephen,

    First and foremost we want to take this opportunity to express our appreciation for your friendly review of our hotel. Also, we are grateful for your constructive feedback, we are always happy to receive suggestions on how we can improve our hotel to intensify our guest satisfaction wherever possible now and in the future.
    Once more we want you to know that your description is appreciated. It is nice to know that you had such a good time with us because of our efforts and we hope to have the honour to repeat this experience for you soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    8
  • Christina Mary Arnold says:

    December 19th, 2018

    6

    "Not 4 star"

    Food very repetitive. First week of our stay food very good, then going down after that day by day. Entertainment team very friendly first week of our stay, second week we didn’t see them. Restaurant staff miserable and rude. Rooms are clean but need some refurbish.

    Iberostar replies

    December 20th, 2018

    Dear Christina,

     

    Thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding our four-star hotel in Tenerife. Gastronomy and excellence in service are hallmarks of our company and we pride ourselves on our kind and competent service and our exquisite buffets, therefore we are disappointed to read that you did not receive this impression at all times, furthermore we are disappointed that you did not report your issues during your time in our hospitality.

     

    On the other hand, we are delighted that you noticed the cleanliness of our establishment and our housekeeping team will be thrilled that they enhanced your stay. Christina, you can rest assured that we will take note of your kind suggestions and thank you for the improvement possibilities that they provide us with. We hope to see you again in the future.

     

    Kind regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    6
  • Catherine Dobbie says:

    December 10th, 2018

    10

    "Great value for money"

    Could do with some soft comfort furniture outside. Would have been nice to have some films on outside screen.

    Iberostar replies

    December 11th, 2018

    Dear Ms Dobbie,

    We would like primarily to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and also for taking the time to share your opinion. Every day is a new challenge for us, based on our passion for providing our guests with an environment similar in comfort to a home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our services, as well as our hotel's wealth of modern facilities, provide a holiday of the very special kind for all our guests.
     

    So again, we thank you for sharing this positive review and for your recommendations and we hope to welcome you back again to Iberostar soon. Until then, we send you our best wishes this holiday season.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    10
  • Davy De Roover says:

    November 14th, 2018

    8

    "All good"

    3rd time in las dalias. Good hotel. Few things that can be better. But nevertheless all was fine. Maybe a price reduction in june 2019?

    Iberostar replies

    November 16th, 2018

    Dear Davy,

    We want you to know that we are so very grateful for such wonderful loyalty and for your lovely review of our hotel, it is very much appreciated.

    We are always delighted to receive clarification that our guests have enjoyed a wonderful holiday and have left with happy memories. Our combination of both professional and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are always working to provide our guests with a genuinely wonderful experience.

    Again, we appreciate your positive comments and look forward to welcoming you back again soon Davy.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    8
  • Derrick Sachs says:

    November 6th, 2018

    8

    "Very good apart from trousers at dinner"

    Please relax rules on males wearing trousers at dinner. Women wearing small shorts are allowed as are teenage children. Smart shorts for men should be allowed as jeans are this is a poor rule for your hotel please reconsider this rule

    Iberostar replies

    November 8th, 2018

    Dear Derrick,

    First of all, we want to thank you for choosing to stay with us whilst on your recent holiday and also for sharing your invaluable feedback with us. We have always taken every aspect of our establishment into consideration to create the best environment possible for our valued guests to enjoy and that fulfils their wishes as much as possible for the perfect holiday. Therefore, we appreciate both your praise and your helpful ideas with gratitude.
    Once again we thank you for letting us know how comfortable you felt in our hospitality and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    8
  • Beverley Anne Austwick says:

    October 31th, 2018

    8

    "Ok"

    This was our second visit however we were disappointed that there wasn't as many themed nights as our last holiday, the food choices seemed very similar both lunch and dinner menu and they were very repetitive. The hotel was very busy and the sunbeds around the pool areas were always taken up with towels even though the guests weren't occupying them. On our last holiday you handed notices on the sun beds advising that if they weren't occupied within the next half an hour they would be removed.

    Iberostar replies

    November 8th, 2018

    Dear Beverley,

    First of all, we want to thank you for choosing to stay with us whilst on your recent holiday and also for sharing your invaluable feedback with us. We have always taken every aspect of our establishment into consideration to create the best environment possible for our valued guests to enjoy and that fulfils their wishes as much as possible for the perfect holiday. Therefore, we appreciate both your praise and your helpful ideas with gratitude.
    Once again we thank you for letting us know how comfortable you felt in our hospitality and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    8
  • Keith William Corbin says:

    October 1th, 2018

    10

    "Amazing time had by all 6 of our family"

    Fantastic hotel with friendly helpful and happy staff that all work so hard a credit to Iberostar hotel group , would recommend to everyone , you will not be dissapointed

    Iberostar replies

    October 8th, 2018

    Dear Keith,

    We are very happy to learn that you had such a brilliant time in our hospitality. If our multi-faceted efforts in all our areas are appreciated by our guests, this is obviously considered a success for us. We, therefore, find it wonderful that our hospitality was so well received by you and that you have written so pleasantly about it.

    It would be an honour to welcome you back again in the future until then we wish you all the best.

     

    Kind Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Dalias

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!