Iberostar Grand El Mirador
ratings 5 out of 5

Costa Adeje - Tenerife - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 336 from 336

Close
Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Tenerife Iberostar Grand Hotel El Mirador awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,2 444 valuations

Reviews

200

  • Manuel Ramon GUEST says:

    October 10th, 2019

    10

    "wonderful"

    User rate:
    10
  • patricia Goy says:

    September 30th, 2019

    10

    "Perfect"

    This was our third stay at Iberostar Grand El Mirador and we have already decided to return again next year. We stay bed and breakfast because we enjoy eating out at nearby restaurants. Breakfast is a real highlight of the day, particularly the glass of Cava which we use to make a Mimosa. We can really take our time and choose from a wide selection. The next best bit of the day, not having to fight for a sunbed and the complimentary cocktail.

    October 2th, 2019

    Dear Patricia, 

    Thank you for allowing us to serve you again at our luxurious, five-star establishment and for kindly sharing your impressions. 

    We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us once again, it means so much to us by being able to meet all of your needs and expectations. Reviews like yours assure us we are heading in the right direction with our numerous efforts. 

    We are looking forward to seeing you again. Until then, we hope you had a pleasant journey home and we wish you all the best.

    Kind regards,
    Quality Managaer,
    Iberostar Grand El Mirador
     

    User rate:
    10
  • Fintan Bradley says:

    September 22th, 2019

    10

    "Brilliant home from home"

    10th time staying. Brilliant as ever attention to client is second to none. Great rooms great environment

    September 24th, 2019

    Dear Fintan, 

    Thank you for choosing our luxurious establishment for your 10th stay, we can not put into words how much of an honour it is to serve you again. Your loyalty to us is greatly appreciated.

    Reviews like yours let us know that we are heading in the right direction with our numerous efforts, it puts a smile on our face to know you have enjyoed your stay once again. We can only hope to see you again soon so we can keep on giving you the perfect holiday experiences that you deserve. 

    We hope you had a safe journey home.

    Kind regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Grand El Mirador

    User rate:
    10
  • Kenneth Dallas says:

    September 15th, 2019

    10

    "Perfect in every way"

    Great welcome. All Staff were courteous and helpful at all times. Dining experience was perfect every time. Pool and sunbathing areas were fantastic Best holiday experience for many years We will be back

    September 23th, 2019

    Dear Kenneth,

    It is a pleasure to receive your impressions regarding our impressionable five-star, sea-front establishment

    We are delighted to have met all of your expectations during your stay with us. It makes our day to read that this has been one of your best holiday experiences and we look forward to seeing you again so we can keep on giving you memorable moments.

    We hope you had a safe journey home and we wish you all the best.

    Kind regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Grand El Mirador

    User rate:
    10
  • Terence Anthony Bowers says:

    August 25th, 2019

    10

    "Each time we visit our experience is consistently perfect. Looking forward to our next visit!"

    We have stayed at many hotels around the world and the Grand Hotel el Mirador is up there with the best. It feels like home from home. Location, staff, accommodation, food cannot be faulted. Special thanks to Lucy in the cafe Bar La Tosca who served us in a very efficient and friendly way.

    September 23th, 2019

    Dear Terence, 

    Thank you for being one of our incredible loyal guests and for sharing your superb impressions of our luxurious, five-star establishment, 

    We are so pleased you had an excellent experience with us for your holiday. We will be passing on your kind comments to the team, especially Lucy as they will be delighted to hear they have contributed to making your experience a special one. 

    It would be an honour to have you back in our hospitality Terence. We hope you had a safe journey home.

    Best regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Grand El Mirador

    User rate:
    10
  • Tracey Elizabeth Doughty says:

    June 24th, 2019

    10

    "Best hotel ever !!"

    We had the best time , the hotel is stunning and the staff are all excellent !! Can’t wait to return xx

    June 26th, 2019

    Dear Tracey,

    We want you to know how happy we are that you had such an excellent holiday with us and thank you for sharing it with others. Our team will be particularly pleased by your praise, our staff is not only particularly hospitable but are also provided continuous training in terms of service and general working practice. Therefore we are very pleased that the efforts of our employees have left a good impression on you.

    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to serving you again at our hotel.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager
    Iberostar Grand El Mirador

    User rate:
    10
  • Russell Benzies says:

    May 31th, 2019

    10

    "A good stay, we will return"

    The nightly turndown service is too early. Each night we were in the hotel this took place before 6pm. Reception desk should not take calls whilst serving a guest even if they are the only one serving, You need to provide more staff so this does not occur.

    June 3th, 2019

    Dear Russell,

    First of all, we want you to know that the way you have described your stay with us is really helpful and we thank you for providing your rating. Although the majority of your comments show that in most areas we are performing well with our efforts and quality service, we have taken your feedback regarding the areas you raise seriously as we know that we can only improve by listening to our guests.


    Again, we want to thank you very much for sharing this review of our hotel and we would be happy to welcome you back again in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Grand El Mirador

    User rate:
    10
  • Bryan Hatter says:

    May 27th, 2019

    10

    "Delighted with overall stay - will return"

    Would like to see more changes to cold dish options, e.g. smoked salmon, duck, beef etc. Addgrapefruit juice. Scrambled eggs look stale - better if prepared on demand. Breakfast coffee in jugs not hot. Some of the hot main dishes at Dinner seem over cooked, as if reheated. Another Dinner dining area option is needed - Celador should be open to all on prior reservation. Reception area too dark - whole area needs to be brighter. More live entertainment at night.

    May 29th, 2019

    Dear Bryan

    We would like to thank you very much for your helpful review of your recent stay with us.  Of course, we will also gladly investigate the areas of concern you raise in your review as it is through constant dialogue with our guests we can always be made aware of their particular wishes and preferences and thus ensure their well-being and satisfaction whilst staying at our hotel in the future.


    Again we thank you for choosing our hotel and we will be delighted to welcome you again in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Grand El Mirador

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Charles Mckenna says:

    May 6th, 2019

    10

    "Will be back next year"

    This hotel was just perfect for our needs And the staff just made in extra special

    May 9th, 2019

    Dear Charles,

    First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay with us. It is of great importance to us that our guests appreciate our well thought out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to help guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort with an equally pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, our numerous services provided and the careful distribution of our hotel and its wealth of facilities.


    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we will look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future.

     

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Grand El Mirador

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Anthony Cyril Urbani says:

    March 31th, 2019

    10

    "our third visit and we will come again"

    The perfect hotel for us

    Dear Anthony,

    We would like primarily to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and also for taking the time to share your opinion. Every day is a new challenge for us, based on our passion for providing our guests with an environment similar in comfort to a home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our services, as well as our hotel's wealth of modern facilities, provide a holiday of the very special kind for all our guests.
     So again, we thank you for sharing this positive review with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Grand El Mirador

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!