Iberostar Grand El Mirador

Costa Adeje - Tenerife - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 301 from 301

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 15 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Continent Country Destination
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,2 415 valuations

Reviews

183

  • Jacqueline Noreen Saunders says:

    November 2th, 2018

    10

    "Great holiday at the Mirador for the 7th year running"

    Excellent adults only hotel with relatively few rooms so never crowded Facilities are well maintained and rooms and public spaces are clean and welcoming Staff are generally enthusiastic and personable. We have stayed at the Mirador for 7 consecutive years and appreciate the personal touches like being recognised as previous guests The cost of drinks this year seemed higher than in the past. This would be my only criticism

    Iberostar replies

    November 7th, 2018

    Dear Jaqueline,


    We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and for returning for seven years running.  Your kind review is an incentive for us to continue working in a motivated fashion and to give our absolute best so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were. The fact that you had such a nice time at our hotel is excellent confirmation of our team effort.  The daily dedication of our highly motivated and competent team in their various areas is to ensure a particularly pleasant ambience for our guests to always feel very well cared for. It is really important to us all to know that we could achieve this with you. We would also like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will be forwarding it to the appropriate department on your behalf.


    Again we thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to one of our hotels.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Grand El Mirador

    User rate:
    10
  • Anne Ritchie says:

    October 29th, 2018

    10

    "Relaxed and luxurious"

    Excellent hotel. Quiet, relaxed with very high standards. Excellent staff, particularly pool attendants. Gardeners keep gardens tidy and very attractive. Some pool furniture and umbrellas are showing wear and tear. We appreciated our lovely room and little treats for my birthday. Toilet rolls and paper towels are poor quality. We enjoyed a first class massage in the spa. Food was excellent, really enjoyed tapas starters. We thought food had improved since our last visit 18 moths ago.

    Iberostar replies

    November 7th, 2018

    Dear Anne,


    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your friendly review and at the same time for returning to visit us once more. It is very pleasing to know that our strong service concept was evident during your stay as our daily efforts are geared towards creating the quality atmosphere and bespoke service you experienced.   We are also very grateful and motivated to receive your constructive feedback as we are always open to suggestions on how we can improve our services on a daily basis to satisfy our guest's wishes and provide an even better service now and in the future.


    Thank you once again for your description. It is nice to know that you had such a fantastic time with us and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Grand El Mirador

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Peter Galpin says:

    September 26th, 2018

    10

    "The hotel keeps improving ; friendly staff, great location, excellent pool and gardens"

    Iberostar replies

    September 28th, 2018

     

    Dear Peter,


    We would like first of all to thank you for your excellent review of Iberostar and for your loyalty to our company.  Our goal is to create a particularly pleasant atmosphere for our guests with our numerous services in our wonderfully designed hotel, so your words confirming our success are really important to us. We promise to extend your praise to all of our dedicated colleagues because we do have quite a remarkable team here.


    It is also good to know that you hold us in fond memories and we very much hope that you visit us again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Grand El Mirador

    User rate:
    10
  • Dianne Dixon says:

    July 17th, 2018

    10

    "As above"

    From stepping out of our taxi, we were impressed by the opulent surroundings and by the friendly and efficient staff, who eased our way through checking in. The glass of Cava was appreciated. From then on our holiday experience was as lovely as we had remembered from our previous stay here.

    Iberostar replies

    July 19th, 2018

    Dear Dianne,


    First of all, we want you to know that we are really happy that you had such an excellent holiday with us and thank you for returning once more. As we aim on a daily basis to exceed the needs and goals of our valued guests and provide them with a place of joy and total comfort, we are obviously humbled by your kind words.


    We would like to express our gratitude once again for your wonderful feedback and hope to have the honour of serving you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Grand Mirador

    User rate:
    10
  • Glyn Tomlinson says:

    April 13th, 2018

    10

    "An excellent holiday. Great hotel in great location."

    The hotel is more expensive than similar star hotels but we felt we got what we paid for.

    Iberostar replies

    April 27th, 2018

    Dear Glyn,


    First of all, we want you to know that we are really pleased you had such an excellent holiday with us at our hotel. Our staff will be particularly pleased with your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice. We are therefore very happy that our establishment has left a wonderful impression on you.


    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Grand El Mirador

    User rate:
    10
  • Giuseppe Incutti says:

    April 3th, 2018

    10

    "Fabulous tranquil hotel in a great location with wonderful staff"

    Iberostar replies

    April 16th, 2018

    Dear Giuseppe,

    We would like to, first of all, thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at Iberostar. Such a pleasant feedback of our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.


    Again we thank you for your positive review of our hotel and we hope that we will continue to provide you excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Grand El Mirador

    User rate:
    10
  • clive astall says:

    March 19th, 2018

    10

    "fantastic"

    I only marked lower on entertainment because we never experienced it, and only had limited requests to reception desk. We were so impressed that before completing this survey we have been checking flights so we can return in September. Although a lovely hotel building it is the entire staff team that made our stay so wonderful and why we'll be back soon. Everybody seemed genuinely pleased to provide generous , kind and excellent service.

    Iberostar replies

    March 22th, 2018

    Dear Clive,

    We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful impression of your stay with us. It is of major importance to us that our guests appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a really pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, the numerous services available and the careful distribution of our hotel and its facilities.


    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back very soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Grand El Mirador

    User rate:
    10
  • Bryon Walter Patrick Hawken says:

    March 8th, 2018

    10

    "Apart from the music it was all very good"

    The background music in the bars and restaurants is absolutely awful and quite unnecessary

    Iberostar replies

    March 22th, 2018

    Dear Bryon,

    It has been an absolute pleasure to read this great review of your recent stay with us and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us. We would like to consider all aspects to create an environment for our guests that fulfil all their wishes to achieve a perfect holiday. Therefore, we welcome both your praise and your helpful critique with gratitude.


    It is nice to know that you felt so comfortable with us and that have chosen to share that fact with others and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Grand El Mirador

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Roy John Greep says:

    February 10th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent holiday - will be back next year!!!"

    This is an excellent hotel in every respect and we enjoyed every aspect of it. The hotel itself and the grounds were delightful but what made it really special was the welcoming nature and friendliness of all the staff. Also the food was first class and the 'gifts' of chocolates, champagne and little drinks at the end of the meal made everything even more enjoyable.

    Iberostar replies

    March 9th, 2018

    Dear Roy,

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and also for taking the time to share your opinion with us. Every day is a new challenge for us based on our passion for providing our guests with an environment similar to a home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our services, as well as our hotel's wealth of facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.


    Again we thank you for sharing this constructive feedback and we will look forward to welcoming you back next year.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Grand El Mirador

    User rate:
    10
  • Kathryn Mylrea says:

    January 25th, 2018

    10

    "SUPERB"

    a superb hotel with superb and attentive staff

    Iberostar replies

    January 31th, 2018

    Dear Kathryn,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at Iberostar Grand Hotel El Mirador.

    The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we are working hard to achieve this every day.We try to think about everything to provide our guests with as perfect a holiday possible.

    Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future and wish you all the best.

     

    Best regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Grand Hotel El Mirador

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!