Iberostar Bouganville Playa

Costa Adeje - Tenerife - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 106 from 106

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Continent Country Destination
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,7 809 valuations

Reviews

336

  • Mark Warden says:

    November 3th, 2018

    10

    "1st class"

    The staff were tremendous every member was very friendly and always happy to help. Congratulations on making our holiday special !

    Iberostar replies

    November 13th, 2018

    Dear Mark,


    We are grateful to you for choosing us for your recent holiday and for sharing the experience you had with us. Your enthusiastic comments are great to receive.

     

    It is amazing to read that you have returned home with a sense of satisfaction and we look forward to doing the same for you again in the future.  Once again, we are truly grateful for this complimentary review of your time in our hospitality.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Bouganville Playa

     

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Pamela Mackenzie says:

    October 30th, 2018

    10

    "Fabulous"

    Friendly and efficient staff and management who really want you to have a good time

    Iberostar replies

    November 8th, 2018

    Dear Pamela,

    We want you to know how happy we are that you had such an excellent holiday with us and thank you for sharing it with others. Our team will be particularly pleased by your praise, our staff is not only particularly hospitable but are also provided continuous training in terms of service and general working practice.  Therefore we are very pleased that both the efforts of our employees have left a good impression on you.
    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to serving you again at our hotel.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Bouganville Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Benedictus Maria Joha Van Der Sluiszen says:

    October 25th, 2018

    10

    "Overall good impression, the presentation of the room is a littlebit disappointing"

    Iberostar replies

    November 5th, 2018

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for making Iberostar your hotel of choice for your recent holiday. Your review is another incentive for us to continue working in a positive and motivated fashion to give our absolute best so our guests feel as comfortable as you were. We would like to express our appreciation for your helpful feedback and we will certainly make sure it is brought to the attention of the appropriate management.  We thoroughly appreciate the importance of such details as they assist us in our quest to provide our guests with the very best experiences whilst in our hospitality.
    Again we thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Bouganville Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Philip John Wright says:

    October 10th, 2018

    8

    "Very nice"

    We had a very nice stay at this hotel while we were there it was our Anniversary and you surprised us with a bottle of fizz, thank you for that. As we were recommended to this hotel we would also recommend anyone to stay there. We were in a double room which had two single beds put together we would have preferred a double bed. Thank you once again.

    Iberostar replies

    October 11th, 2018

    Dear Philip,

    First and foremost we want to take this opportunity to express our appreciation for your friendly review of our hotel. Also, we are grateful for your constructive feedback, we are always happy to receive suggestions on how we can improve our hotel to intensify our guest satisfaction wherever possible now and in the future.
    Once more we want you to know that your description is appreciated. It is nice to know that you had such a good time with us because of our efforts and we hope to have the honour to repeat this experience for you soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Bouganville Playa

    User rate:
    8
  • S Stuart Dalby says:

    October 9th, 2018

    10

    "Keep up the good work"

    We would not keep returning if the quality was not always improving which it does.

    Iberostar replies

    October 11th, 2018

    Dear guest,

    First of all, we want to thank you for choosing to stay with us whilst on your recent holiday and also for sharing your invaluable feedback with us. We have always taken every aspect of our establishment into consideration to create the best environment possible for our valued guests to enjoy and that fulfils their wishes as much as possible for the perfect holiday. Therefore, we appreciate both your praise and your helpful ideas with gratitude.
    Once again we thank you for letting us know how comfortable you felt in our hospitality and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Bouganville Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Franciscus Van Helden says:

    September 21th, 2018

    8

    "Overall was our stay very satisfying but our first impression when we checked in was not satisfying"

    Our check-in with the reception was not a success. We booked our stay with some offers and benefits on the website Iberostar.com. The staff did not know that we had these offers/benefits so nothing was prepared in our room when we arrived. No bottle of cava, basket of fruit, welcome gift and bottle of water. We also redeemed our Iberostar points for 5 bottles of cava and a minibar refill but this was also not prepared. That's not what we expect from this hotel and surely not from Iberostar!

    Iberostar replies

    September 26th, 2018

     

    Dear Franciscus,


    We are very happy to learn that you had such a great time with us and want to thank you for sharing your experience with others. The staff at our hotel and the entire team behind the scenes guarantee that we always aim to improve and meet the needs and goals of our valued guests. We welcome and value the ideas of our guests because with them we can achieve our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. We will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will relay it to the appropriate management for serious consideration.


    Again we thank you for this constructive review of our hotel and hope to be seeing you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Bouganville Playa

    User rate:
    8
  • Paul Shaw says:

    September 19th, 2018

    8

    "A great first visit to Tenerife"

    A great hotel, although a little tired looking on the outside. We loved the service and being made to fee special by the hotel team. However it is located in a very busy built up area, which was not for us.

    Iberostar replies

    September 21th, 2018

    Dear Paul,


    First of all, we want you to know that the way you have described your stay with us is really helpful and we thank you for providing your rating. Although the majority of your comments show that in most areas we are performing well with our efforts and quality service, we have taken your feedback regarding the area you raise seriously as we know that we can only improve by listening to our guests.


    Again, we want to thank you very much for sharing this review of our hotel and we would be happy to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Bouganville Playa

    User rate:
    8
  • Joanna Louise Cuthbert says:

    September 14th, 2018

    8

    "Good hotel, good location."

    Hotel is clean and beds comfy. Reception staff rude. Housekeeping and Restaurant staff very welcoming and friendly. Didn't appreciate having to pay for water in the restaurant on half board basis and also for use of the room safe. You should stop people reserving sunbeds.

    Iberostar replies

    September 17th, 2018

    Dear Joanna,


    We would like to thank you very much for your helpful review of your recent stay with us. The quality service from our staff, our numerous facilities and excellent gastronomy prepared with great care by our executive chefs should provide our guests with a unique holiday experience.  Of course, we will also gladly investigate the areas of concern you raise in your review as it is through constant dialogue with our guests we can always be made aware of their particular wishes and preferences and thus ensure their well-being and satisfaction whilst staying at our hotel in the future.


    Again we thank you for choosing our hotel and we will be delighted to welcome you again in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Bouganville Playa

    User rate:
    8
  • Michael Anthony Sayers says:

    August 19th, 2018

    10

    ".... special praise to Shannon, Thomas, Patricia, fran, David and all of your cleaning staff."

    Had it not been for a bad experience with your front desk staff on the last day I would have scored you all 5’s. I love your hotel, I love the location, the entertainment team on both have my visits were excellent. Not all entertainment was my of my liking but the entertainment team work so hard to make people happy. Apart from one person, every member of iberostar staff was so polite and friendly. If any of them were having a bad day you would never know. I could name many more but ......

    Iberostar replies

    August 30th, 2018

    Dear Michael,

     

    We would like first of all to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us. Such a friendly review of our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.

    Again we thank you for your pleasant review of our hotel and hope that Iberostar will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Bouganville Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Jenny Alison Mc Donald says:

    August 1th, 2018

    10

    "Fantastic hotel and staff!"

    We love staying at the Bouganville Playa. The staff are always friendly, helpful and work very hard. The selection of food available is the best we’ve ever experienced on an all inclusive holiday. The entertainment team were fantastic! They made sure guests of all ages were included and well catered for. We cannot wait to return for our next holiday!

    Iberostar replies

    August 2th, 2018

    Dear Jenny,

     

    First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay with us. It is of great importance to us that our guests appreciate our well thought out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to help guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort with an equally pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, our numerous services provided and the careful distribution of our hotel and its wealth of facilities.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Bouganville Playa

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!