Iberostar Anthelia

Costa Adeje - Tenerife - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 199 from 199

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Tu búsqueda será para adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Tu búsqueda será para rooms habitaciones, adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
El rango de edad de los niños puede variar según el hotel El rango de edad de los niños para este hotel es de 0 a 16 años

Reviews

Image

Reviews

267

  • Derek Nigel Beeton says:

    May 20th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent!"

    It`s a nice resort hotel, I enjoyed a lot while staying at Iberostar Anthelia. Good facilities, nice food, friendly staff and good location.

    Iberostar replies

    May 21th, 2018

    Dear Derek,

     

    First of all, we want you to know that we are really pleased you had such an excellent holiday with us at our hotel. Our staff will be particularly pleased with your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice. We are therefore very pleased that both the efforts of our employees and our passionately prepared gastronomy have left a wonderful impression on you.

    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Anthelia

    User rate:
    10
  • JEAN LUC TILKIN says:

    May 15th, 2018

    10

    "if you can afford it , its worth the money"

    Not cheap but you get something in return.

    Iberostar replies

    May 16th, 2018

    Dear Jean Luc,

     

    We would like to, first of all, thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at Iberostar. Such a pleasant feedback of our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts. Again we thank you for your positive review of our hotel and we hope that we will continue to provide you excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Anthelia

    User rate:
    10
  • Julie Page says:

    April 27th, 2018

    10

    "2nd visit we will be back"

    Superb 5* hotel. Staff are a credit to Iberostar. The hotel and grounds are immaculate, everywhere is kept pristine and such a pleasure to walk round. Totally relaxing place to stay with well appointed comfortable rooms.

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2018

    Dear Julie,

    We would like to, first of all, thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at Iberostar and also for your loyalty to our establishment on returning for your second visit. Such a pleasant feedback of our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts. Again we thank you for your positive review of our hotel and we hope that we will continue to provide you excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Anthelia

    User rate:
    10
  • Robert Louis J Devisscher says:

    April 13th, 2018

    10

    "Highly recommended for a perfect vacation"

    Great hotel with a great atmosphere. Spacious, quiet, cosy, and super friendly staff. The buffet is a real must-do for both breakfast and dinner. On top of that, the hotel offers a great selection of wines. It is not the cheapest hotel around, but well worth visiting if you are looking for a relaxed vacation in a well thought of environment. The customer is important here, you can constantly feel that.

    Iberostar replies

    April 27th, 2018

    Dear Robert,

    We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful impression of your stay with us. It is of major importance to us that our guests appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a really pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, the numerous services available and the careful distribution of our hotel and its facilities.


    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Anthelia

    User rate:
    10
  • Gerhard Herrmann says:

    March 28th, 2018

    10

    "Great sunny holidays at the south of Teneriffa"

    Iberostar replies

    April 17th, 2018

    Dear Gerhard,

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday. Every day is a new challenge for us based on our passion for providing our guests with an environment similar to a home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our services, as well as our hotel's wealth of facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.


    Again we thank you for sharing this constructive feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Anthelia

    User rate:
    10
  • David James Coates says:

    March 15th, 2018

    10

    "Love it."

    The location of this hotel is probably the best in Adeje. We would highly recommend this hotel to couples and families. We have stayed here lots of times and don't think it can be beaten.

    Iberostar replies

    March 22th, 2018

    Dear David,

    It is always excellent for us to receive such complimentary reviews like this.  We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday in our hospitality at Iberostar. We have treated your observations as a success story and your comments show that we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our attention to detail.


    We would like to thank you once again for your feedback and will be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Anthelia

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Robert Shaw says:

    March 1th, 2018

    10

    "Loved staying in the hotel, probably the best I have stayed in. Wonderful !!!!!!"

    A stunning and beautiful hotel. Had everything we wanted superb.

    Iberostar replies

    March 22th, 2018

    Dear Robert,

    Your review of our hotel is very much appreciated. We are always very happy to receive confirmation that our guests have enjoyed a wonderful holiday and have left with happy memories.
    Our combination of both competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a genuine experience. 

     
    Again, we thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Anthelia

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Rachel Allen says:

    February 18th, 2018

    10

    "We loved every moment"

    Wonderful hotel and staff!

    Iberostar replies

    March 9th, 2018

    Dear Rachel,

    We would like first of all to thank you for your most appreciative review. Our aim is to create a particularly pleasant atmosphere for our guests with our numerous services in our beautifully designed hotel so your words confirming our success are very important to us.


    It is nice to know that you hold us in fond memories and we hope that you visit us again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Anthelia

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Valerie Joyce Weller says:

    February 15th, 2018

    10

    "We will resume and resume until our pension runs out or we 'fall-over'"

    We have come to use luxurious hotels late in life having been campers/ caravanners/ camping car owners / walkers and family friendly B and B accommodation in our younger days. Now in our retirement years luxury is our watchword - lovely!! We look forward each winter to a dose of carefree sun-worshipping and diet avoidance !!!! Thankyou

    Iberostar replies

    March 9th, 2018

    Dear Valerie,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality. The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we work hard every day to achieve this. We try to think about everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday.
    Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again soon and until then wish you all the best.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Anthelia

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Ronald Arthur Allpress says:

    February 2th, 2018

    10

    "One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in"

    Apart from the Italian restaurant where the service was very slow all the other facilities were first class.

    Iberostar replies

    February 6th, 2018

    Dear Ronald,

    We would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar Anthelia for your holiday. Your kind review is an incentive for us to continue working in a motivated fashion and to give our absolute best so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were.

     
     

    The fact that you had such a nice time in our hotel is an excellent confirmation of our team effort.  The daily dedication of our highly motivated and competent team in their various areas is to ensure a particularly pleasant ambience for our guests to always feel very well cared for. It is really important to us all to know that we could achieve this with you. We would also like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will be forwarding it to the appropriate department on your behalf.

     

    Again we thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to one of our hotels.

     

    Best regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Anthelia

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!