Iberostar Diar El Andalous

Sousse - Tunisia View map Stays for room/night before from 100 from 100

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 12 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Continent Country Destination
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,7 60 valuations

Reviews

23

  • Jennifer Spencer says:

    May 31th, 2016

    10

    I wish to express my thanks for the excellent service received from all staff in particular Hassin on reception and Hedde the night receptionist... Nothing was too much trouble for them in order to make my stay enjoyable. I also was greatly impressed by Sawcere who cleaned my room daily to an immaculate standard. Her friendliness and helpfulness was above and beyond expectations. I look forward to my return in September.

    Iberostar replies

    November 22th, 2016

    Dear Jennifer,

     

    It is always great for us to receive complimentary reviews like yours.  We really appreciate the time you have taken out of your day to share this opinion of your recent holiday in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous.

     

    We are glad to read that you enjoyed the way Hassin and Hedde on our reception team greeted you on arrival and that you were promptly checked in without any hassle.  This is very good to know because at IBEROSTAR we know how our guests first 10 minutes in reception on arrival, the last 10 on check out and any assistance they provide in between can contribute greatly to the reputation of our hotel.

     

    Thank you also for your wonderful comments regarding the service you received from the rest if our staff here also, we have since shared them with the entire team. It is always a great source of motivation for them to hear that our guests have appreciated their service and attention to detail.

     

    And finally we are happy that you could enjoy the efforts of your housekeeper Sawcere and found that everything was kept spotlessly clean at all times. We have passed your compliments to her and she was really delighted to have contributed to your wellbeing at our hotel.  Positive comments like yours help us all to stay positive, motivated and doing our utmost to provide perfect holidays for our guests.

     

    Once more Jennifer, we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again in September.

     

    Yours Faithfully,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous

    User rate:
    10
  • Christine Smith says:

    March 3th, 2014

    8

    "Yes"

    Lovely Hotel. Friendly helpful staff in all areas. Food needs an overhaul. Basically more meat and less bone. Everything else was perfect.

    Iberostar replies

    February 25th, 2015

    Dear Christine, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous hotel for your holidays in Tunisia and for the time you spent to share your feelings on your stay; at IBEROSTAR we realize that there is always room for improvement and feedback is crucial in this process so we thank you for your review The passion for gastronomy being one of the prime pillars of our company, we have taken good note of your remark and will share it with our Executive Chefs for revision although as you may know typical tagines are usually cooked with small cuts of tender lamb or beef meat with bones as they give a better flavor. Moreover, we greatly appreciate your kind words towards our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being one of our hotel's main strengths we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. Thank you again for your feedback, we all look forward to welcoming you back once the overall hotel’s refurbishment is completed as from May 2015 and please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any special arrangements for your future stay. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous
    User rate:
    8
  • Mr Steven Leigh says:

    March 1th, 2014

    8

    "Very good value for money."

    We stayed 16-23rd Feb 2014 and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly, the choice of food was good and the location is excellent being right next to the beach and an easy walk to the port. Based on what we paid for our stay, overall we would say that it was very good value for money.

    User rate:
    8
  • Steve Whatman says:

    January 29th, 2014

    10

    Just returned today after 11 great nights. All the staff and management are very friendly and can't do enough to make your holiday enjoyable. Although it was very quiet and not much evening entertainment, it was still a great place to stay. The food was typical for all inclusive but there was a good selection of meals and you won't go hungry. The bar was great and thanks to Jamel and Hassouna who made us very welcome and served us well. Ali in the restaurant was also very friendly and helpful. The Hotel is very clean and the rooms are cleaned everyday. Fresh towels everyday. The grounds and pools are maintained to an high standard and there are plenty of sunbeds. The guys will bring you mattresses for the sunbeds and there are towels available. Overall you can't fault this hotel, staff and location. The only minor negative was probably down to the time of the year, not many people and not a lot of evening entertainment. The animation team were very friendly and around most of the day. Perhaps they could organise some evening shows.

    User rate:
    10
  • Andrea Hollova says:

    January 8th, 2014

    10

    "Super "

    Me spended a 6 days in Iberostar Diar El Andalouse in Sousse, it´s was excellent servise, great area, confortable room, friendly and honestly ppl, i will be pleased to comming there again.

    User rate:
    10
  • Carol Brookshaw says:

    January 7th, 2014

    10

    "perfect"

    My husband and I stayed over new year and we had an excellent time, actually it couldn't have been better. The food was very tasty and lots of choice, the staff were amazing, our room was perfect.Everyone went out of their way to make us very welcome so thankyou

    User rate:
    10
  • srichards says:

    January 4th, 2014

    9

    "SEE ABOVE"

    A FRIENDLY, COMFORTABLE HOTEL WITH EXCELLENT FACILITIES AND CUISINE.cOULD ONLY BE IMPROVED BY TEA/COFFEE FACILITIES IN ROOM.

    User rate:
    9
  • HEATHER KING says:

    January 3th, 2014

    10

    "HEATHER KING"

    EXCELLENT STAY, HOTEL, FOOD, SERVICES. STAFF EXTREMELY HELPFUL & PROFESSIONAL. WILL DEFINATELY RETURN OURSELVES & RECCOMEND TO OTHERS

    User rate:
    10
  • HEATHER KING says:

    January 3th, 2014

    10

    "HEATHER KING"

    LOVELY ACCOMODATION, FOOD SELECTION/PRESENTATION VERY GOOD, FRIENDLY HELPFULSTAFF, LEVEL OF SERVICE EXCELLENT. WILL DEFINATELY RETURN TO THIS HOTEL OURSELVES & ALREADY CONFIDENTLY RECCOMENDING TO OTHERS SOMETHING I VERY RARELY DO

    User rate:
    10
  • Carol Morgan says:

    December 1th, 2013

    10

    "Couldn't fault our stay excellent"

    Very pleased with every aspect of our stay at the Iberostar Andelous. Staff are most polite and helpfull. Food and drink superb.

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!