Iberostar Selection Playa Mita

Riviera Nayarit - Mexico View map Stays for room/night before from USD 209 from USD 209

Close
Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 12 years old
Riviera Nayarit Iberostar Playa Mita awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,2 1451 valuations

Reviews

482

  • Kevin Ngoc Nguyen says:

    August 1th, 2019

    8

    "Pleased"

    Compared to last time, few things seem downgraded.

    User rate:
    8
  • Santiago Rodriguez Guerra says:

    July 23th, 2019

    10

    "Best vacations ever."

    Very, very happy with this Hotel and his people. Really felt like in vacations. My family, also were very happy during our stay. Thanks so much for everything.

    User rate:
    10
  • Leonid Tsipis says:

    June 21th, 2019

    8

    "Good for families with children"

    June 28th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    Thank you so much for choosing Iberostar Selection Playa Mita on your most recent vacations in Mexico.

    We are glad to know that you consider our resort as a great option to visit with the family and we truly hope that you have enjoyed our tasty gastronomic offer, nightly shows and array of entertainment activities.

    It will be a pleasure to attend you once again in the very close future!

    Attentively,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Playa Mita 

    User rate:
    8
  • Leonid Favelyukis says:

    June 19th, 2019

    8

    "It's OK, but in Puerto Vallarta we had better places to stay."

    Quality and variety of food, leaves a lot to desire. We were 7 people in group. My wife and me, our children and three grandchildren. 4 out of 7 had stomach problem and still have days after our trip. Expedia sent us VIP note, stating that we could have free upgrade and 2 hours extra time at check out. We were informed, that it 's good only when available and at our stay it was not ! Good thing about this place is friendliness of stuff.

    June 21th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    First and foremost, we would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to receive you at Iberostar Selection Playa Mita.

    We are happy to read that the friendliness of our team was the highlight of your stay; on the other hand, we regret to know that our gastronomic options did not meet your expectations.

    Allow us to mention that we are a company committed to excellence, relying on continuing innovation, evolution, and constant enhancement of all aspects of the services we offer and we assure you we are fully committed to our guests and to their safety and well-being.

    Furthermore, in order to ensure High-Quality standards, we have daily inspections carried out by our Quality & Hygiene department and a third party company. Everything is continuously inspected, from our ingredients, water, procedures, and every tool and equipment used for food handling.    

    Despite the mishaps that you encountered, we hope that you can grant us the opportunity to host you so we can change your opinion of our resort.

    With gratitude,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Playa Mita

    User rate:
    8
  • Andrew Garwood says:

    June 10th, 2019

    10

    "Third time lucky - again! Our third visit and it was outstanding"

    The staff in every area are first rate. They continue to be the primary reason for our return. They truly recognise returning guests and their joyful enthusiasm is really remarkable. Other excellent reasons to return include the pristine beach and immaculate modern facilities.

    June 21th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    We would like to extend you our gratitude for choosing Iberostar Selection Playa Mita for the third time as your holiday destination.

    It is rewarding to know that once again the exceptional service of our team exceeded your expectations and that they made you feel as the very special guests you are for us.

    Furthermore, we are happy to read that not only the attentive service of our staff but also our stunning and modern facilities are the reason why you keep coming back to our resort.

    It will be an honor to receive you for the third time in the close future!

    With gratitude,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Playa Mita

    User rate:
    10
  • Dahlia Quinonez says:

    May 24th, 2019

    10

    "Fabulous! I really like the hotel. I would stay here again during low season."

    I would highly recommend this hotel. This is family friendly hotel.

    May 29th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    Thank you very much for taking the time to share your vacation experience at Iberostar Selection Playa Mita with the online community.

    It is rewarding that our beautiful resort was of your entire satisfaction and that you are already considering staying with us again.

    We hope to have the honor of hosting you in the very close future!

    Sincerely,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Playa Mita   

    User rate:
    10
  • Line Page Ouimette says:

    April 27th, 2019

    10

    "Amazing experience"

    Extremely nice place, staff welcome you with open arms, rooms are clean (and I’m a clean freak), the resort is well maintained and clean, all staff are extremely friendly, fast service at the bars.... basically this place is paradise, the beach is well organized as well !

    May 2th, 2019

    Dear guest, 

    We are grateful for the time you took to share your experience of your recent stay at Iberostar Selection Playa Mita with the online community.
    As our goal is to make our guests feel at home we are pleased to know that you enjoyed the beauty and cleanliness of our facilities, the beach and that the service of our team surpassed your expectations.

    Likewise, we assure that there is nothing more rewarding for us than to read that we have made of your vacation so amazing.

    It will be a pleasure to welcome you again on your next vacations!

    Warm regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Playa Mita

    User rate:
    10
  • Pierre Jutras says:

    April 20th, 2019

    10

    "Very good and I will recommend anyone to stay at your hotel."

    We were very satisfied and surprised of the attention of your personnel. Ex: at beach the chair and umbrella responsable ask me if he can replace my umbrella to avoid direct sun on me without I had to ask him.

    April 24th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    We are grateful for your kind words regarding your recent visit to Iberostar Selection Playa Mita.

    It pleases us to read that our team went above and beyond to take care of your every need and that they exceeded all your expectations. Comments like yours are an incentive for us as we see the effort of our team reflected on your satisfaction.

    Thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you; it will be a pleasure to receive you once again.

    Kind regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Playa Mita

    User rate:
    10
  • Jolland Sui Kwong Leung says:

    April 17th, 2019

    10

    "enjoyable vacation."

    The Tour desk staff Felipe and Marine are very helpful and honest. All the entertainment sugestion are worth the money. My grandchildren especially like the dolphin ride. We even gone for the dolphin ride twice. The kids club is another excellent children activities. My five grandchildren enjoy the program for the entire stay. Well run by your staff. The only unsatisfactory I have is that people smoking everywhere. It is bad for my grandchildren.

    April 19th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    We thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review with the online community.

    It pleases us to know that you and your family had a great time and that the activities at our Star camp were the highlight of your grandchildren’s vacation.

    Furthermore, we assure you that we will share your comments regarding the smoking areas with our Management to take them into consideration in order to improve our service.

    It will be a pleasure to welcome you back at Iberostar Selection Playa Mita in the near future

    Receive warm greetings

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Playa Mita

    User rate:
    10
  • Marie Annick Day says:

    March 5th, 2019

    10

    "Top notch service and very clean hotel"

    Must say that I was really impress by how clean the hotel was which makes for an amazing stay. There are no empty glasses laying every where, as soon as the staff sees an empty glass or plate they pick it up. This was top notch in terms of service and cleanliness! Every morning I would see staff cleaning. Keep it up! Service staff were really amazing! Great experience dealing with Marisol, Event Coordinator and Angel, Public Relations. Thanks for everything! Bell Boy were also very helpful!

    March 8th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    Receive warm greetings from Iberostar Playa Mita! It was an honor to host you on your most recent vacations.

    We are honored to hear that you have had a great experience with us thanks to the attentiveness of our team, especially of Marisol and Angel, to whom we will gladly share your kind comments in order to congratulate them for their excellent work.

    It will be a pleasure to receive you again so we can keep pampering you.

    Sincerely,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Mexico

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!