Iberostar Selection Paraíso Lindo
ratings 5 out of 5

Riviera Maya - Mexico View map Stays for room/night before from USD 247 from USD 247

Close
Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 12 years old
Riviera Maya Iberostar Paraiso Lindo awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,0 1134 valuations

Reviews

448

  • Rimma Chernyavskaya says:

    September 17th, 2019

    10

    "Great stay"

    September 20th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    We thank you for having chosen Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo.

    It is in our hope that you have enjoyed our tasty gastronomic offer, stunning facilities, pools, nightly shows and array of entertainment activities. 

    We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the very close future!

    Best regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo

    User rate:
    10
  • Frederik Dominicus Taal says:

    August 20th, 2019

    10

    "Great experience love to come back"

    We had a great till it was all perfect it was a great experience to be here and we would recommend it to everyone. I love to come back.

    User rate:
    10
  • Andrew Patrick Vigueras says:

    August 12th, 2019

    6

    "Quality time with family is priceless but but expecting something more from our Resort I did not get"

    I am not sure if I recommend this hotel to someone else... But this place definitely needs to have a little more care, bathrooms specially, and better AC system to start..

    September 26th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    First and foremost, we thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and for choosing our resort on your recent vacations.

    We truly regret to read that we did not exceed your expectations and we thank you for sharing your valuable observations with us. Rest assured that we will consider your feedback for our everyday improvements.

    We hope to have a new opportunity to host you in the near future.  

    Kind regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo

    User rate:
    6
  • Gustavo Jesus Cano Bravo says:

    August 9th, 2019

    10

    "excellent"

    everything seemed very good and my wife liked it a lot

    User rate:
    10
  • Michelle Lake says:

    July 28th, 2019

    10

    "Wonderful stay, great resort vacation!"

    Excellent stay, welcoming and friendly staff were always helpful. Great pool facilities, lots of fun for our 2.5 year old. Good food and drinks, nice clean accommodations.

    User rate:
    10
  • Caroline Hache says:

    April 19th, 2019

    10

    "faboulous"

    At the buffet, thank you at Cassandra, Viktor and Abraham Lopez for the very good service!

    April 22th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for staying with us at Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo on your recent vacations to the Mexican Caribbean.

    We are glad to learn that the exceptional service of our team, especially of Cassandra, Victor and Abraham left such a good impression on you.

    It is in our hope to serve you again at any of our Iberostar Hotels & Resorts on your next vacations.

    Warm regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Paraiso Lindo

    User rate:
    10
  • Yvonne Marion Geverink says:

    December 10th, 2018

    10

    "Yes"

    3rd time at this resort and the upgrades made with the Cafe Bar and the Snack Bar at the beach were awesome!

    December 13th, 2018

    Dear guest,

    It was an honor to host you for the third time at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo.

    We could not be happier to hear that the improvements we have made based on our guests' suggestions were of your entire satisfaction, such as our new Star Café near the main lobby and the Coco Snack bar by the beach.

    It is in our hope to welcome you back for the fourth time, to keep pampering you, as you deserve.

    Kindly,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Mexico

    User rate:
    10
  • Pierre Bois says:

    November 16th, 2018

    10

    "very happy, beautiful site at Paraiso lindo"

    November 21th, 2018

    Dear guest,

    We would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you on your recent vacation.

    Each and every member of our staff will be glad to know that you enjoyed of a pleasant vacation with us, and it pleases to hear that the beauty of our facilities was the highlight of your stay.

    We will be pleased to welcoming you back at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo in the near future.

    Receive our warmest regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Mexico

    User rate:
    10
  • Andrew Farnsworth says:

    June 3th, 2018

    6

    "Pretentious and overall not very friendly."

    Staff experience was varied, from rude and miserable to extremely friendly a total contrast to the Grand Bahia we had stayed for the duration of our holiday. As it was a flight delay we have a direct comparison for an honest opinion. Food we found was pretentious, and were felt wanting after the majority of our dining experiences. The dining room to the right in the main buffet having the worst staff we have experienced in Mexico, with the steakhouse being the total opposite.

    June 7th, 2018

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for choosing our resort to host you during your recent vacation at the beautiful Riviera Maya.

    We truly appreciate the time you took to share your sincere opinion about your stay and we are glad to hear that our staff provided you an attentive, especially at the Steak House. On the other hand, we assure you we will give a proper follow-up to your observations, and we apologize if you felt some discrepancies on our service, as friendliness and attentiveness are the main aspects that distinguish our resort.

    It will be an honor to host you once again to pamper you as you deserve.

    Best regards,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Mexico

    User rate:
    6
  • Neil De Lucca says:

    May 22th, 2018

    8

    "resort."

    We thought the lobby concierge could have been more informative about our general stay instead of trying to push us to do the 1.5 hour breakfast presentation. Our building concierge was useless. Our waiter DANIEL at the Mediterranean Restaurant was fantastic. ANGEL in the buffet restaurant was very helpful. We went for a walk to the Maya resort to take a look at the lobby and were rudely treated by a bellman because we were staying at the Lindo. I reported him to the concierge at our

    May 25th, 2018

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for having chosen IBEROSTAR Paraiso Lindo on your recent trip to Mexico.

    One of our main goals is to provide our guests with a pleaseant stay, therefore, we are sure that Daniel and Angel will be more than happy to read that their excellent service contributed to make your stay a memorable experience.

    Furthermore, we would like to mention that the intention of our collegues at The Club is to inform you about the special benefits of our loyalty program, but we would like to apologize if they made you feel uncomfortable while they were inviting you to our presentation.

    We thank you again for making us part of your vacations and we look forward to host you on your next visit to the Mexican Caribbean.

    Sincerely,

    Quality a Manager

    IBEROSTAR Mexico

    User rate:
    8

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!