Iberostar Paraíso Beach
ratings 5 out of 5

Riviera Maya - Mexico View map Stays for room/night before from USD 218 from USD 218

Close
Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 16 years old
Riviera Maya Iberostar Paraiso Beach awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,0 1461 valuations

Reviews

492

  • Alicia Nava says:

    August 9th, 2019

    10

    "It was an amazing experience for the whole family!"

    User rate:
    10
  • Michael Seliniotakis says:

    July 12th, 2019

    10

    "My wife, the kids and I had an excellent time. Cannot wait for the next Iberostar all inclusive trip"

    July 24th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    Firstly, we want to thank you for choosing Iberostar Paraiso Beach as your holiday destination.

    We are happy to know that you and your family have enjoyed our beautiful facilities and our all-inclusive concept. Likewise, it is such an honor to know that you are already planning to come back!

    It will be a pleasure to welcoming you and your family once again.

    Kindly regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Paraiso Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Daniel Caraveo Jr says:

    July 8th, 2019

    10

    "It is an amazing Resort with excellent guest service!"

    Paraíso Beach has been our summer vacation destination for three years in a row and we absolutely love it!! It is a beautiful, and very relaxing place.

    July 17th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    First and foremost, we would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your trust and loyalty towards our brand and for choosing Iberostar Paraiso Beach once again as your vacation destination.  

    It is gratifying to read how relaxing and wonderful your experience was. Likewise, we are proud that every aspect of our resort has exceeded your expectations, from the beauty of our facilities to our varied cuisine, the beautiful pools and the attention of our team.

    We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to the Riviera Maya; it will be a real pleasure to serve you once again.

    Kind regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Paraiso Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Serge Leclerc says:

    July 7th, 2019

    10

    "Amazing"

    This is arguably the best resort I’ve ever been too.

    July 17th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    First and foremost, we want to thank you for choosing Iberostar Paraiso Beach as your holiday destination.

    We are proud to know that our beautiful facilities and the services we offer exceeded your expectations and made of your vacation an amazing experience. Comments like yours, confirm that we are following the right path and motivate us to achieve our main goal, the satisfaction of all our guests.

    We will be delighted to welcome you once again and offer you another amazing experience!

    Best regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Paraiso Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Fernando Sepulveda Arriaga says:

    June 18th, 2019

    10

    "Amazing hotel and having wild animals around really increases the uniqueness of this resort!"

    The overall experience was great. The only major complaint is that outside our room 4001, there was a little driveway in which the people that came to sell souveniers at night, loaded their trucks after 11pm sometimes until like 1am. It was very loud and we couldnt sleep until they were gone. We dont feel that should be a loading area. We complained basically every night but got no solution for it.

    June 20th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    First and foremost, we thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay with us.

    We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services and our friendly concept with the local fauna. However, we truly regret to know that the situation you mentioned affected your stay and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this caused you.

    We are always looking for ways to enhance our service and your feedback is an important tool for that process. We will forward your remarks to our Management for their attention.

    It is in our hope to have another opportunity to host you and regain your confidence towards our resort.

    Best regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Paraiso Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Elzbieta Wisniewska says:

    June 16th, 2019

    10

    "Excellent"

    Excellent hotel with friendly staff, we were happy to stay there during our vacation

    June 20th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Iberostar Paraiso Beach and for taking the time to write about your experience with us.

    We are elated to know that you spent a wonderful vacation and that we exceeded your expectations in every aspect. We truly appreciate all the positive remarks you wrote about our staff, as it is our number one objective to provide memorable moments for our guests.

    It will be an honor to welcome you back soon!

    Best regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Paraiso Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Marco Antonio Contreras says:

    June 6th, 2019

    10

    "Everything satisfied"

    June 7th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    Thank you so much for staying with us at Iberostar Paraiso Beach.

    It is an honor to know that you had a great time at our beautiful resort and that we were able to meet your expectations. Comments like yours are a source of great motivation for us, as we see our hard work reflected in your satisfaction.

    We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

    Kind regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Paraiso Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Sheryl Ann Mejia says:

    June 5th, 2019

    10

    "Awesome first time experience"

    June 7th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for choosing Iberostar Paraiso Beach for the very first time!

    It is a pleasure to read that we were able to make your stay outstanding; furthermore, we hope that you have enjoyed the entertainment activities, the tasty gastronomic offer as much as the breathtaking views of the Caribbean Sea.

    We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

    Best regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Paraiso Beach 

    User rate:
    10
  • Lina Nudelman says:

    June 4th, 2019

    10

    "Very comfortable stay"

    June 7th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you at Iberostar Paraiso Beach on your recent vacations.

    It pleases us to read that you had a relaxing stay at our resort and we hope that you have enjoyed our different entertainment activities, gastronomic venues, stunning pools, and attentive service.

    We are looking forward to welcoming you again!

    Sunny regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Paraiso Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Valentin Alexandrov Georgiev says:

    April 9th, 2019

    8

    "Nice but needs few touch ups"

    The hotel is nice, good amenities and beach. Overall we liked it. We have only few complaints . A lot of mosquitoes, didn't see any treatment during the stay. Very noisy AC in the rooms. I had booked 2 rooms for the whole family and at first they tried to separate us on different floors so we can upgrade to the more expensive hotel. Once we firmed the tone suddenly there were rooms next to each other .

    April 12th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Iberostar Paraiso Beach and for taking the time to share your experiences with us.

    We are glad to read that our stunning facilities and beautiful surroundings were of your liking, we also thank you for highlighting the incredible amenities we have throughout the resort.

    On the other hand, we are saddened to read that there were some aspects of your stay that did not meet your expectations, and we apologize for any inconvenience during your experience.

    We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the close future to recover your trust towards our brand.

    Best regards,

    Quality Manager     

    Iberostar Paraiso Beach

    User rate:
    8

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!