Room

En
Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,9

TripAdvisor
Ratings

IBEROSTAR Paraíso Beach

489 Opinions

TripAdvisor Logo

*User ratings IBEROSTAR.com

Filter by Reviews Videos

Reviews

469

  • William Carlton Clough says:

    April 28th, 2017

    8

    "Great experience"

    Very nice place. Beautiful grounds. Food was very good. Staff was excellent and friendly.

    User rate:
    8
  • susan catto says:

    April 12th, 2017

    8

    "The "star friends" were the highlight of our trip."

    We travelled with our teens and felt the "star friends" were an important ,vital part of their experience and enjoyment. The entertainment team were excellent and welcomed all to participate and enjoy the activities. I would of liked for my kids to be able to go to the disco at the adult times since the open times for teens seemed to attract young toddler and elementary age children. I also would have enjoyed more "craft " activities (cooking ,tie dying etc ) bike rentals would be great.

    User rate:
    8
  • Olesya Malyarchuk says:

    April 12th, 2017

    10

    "I had an awesome, great and unforgettably experience in this hotel."

    In my opinion it is an excellent resort for families with beautiful nature, very friendly, entertaining staff, delicious food and near hotel rooms. I highly recommend it to everybody!

    User rate:
    10
  • Peter Nicholas Dikan says:

    February 13th, 2017

    10

    "excellent"

    You made us feel welcome. We really enjoyed our stay.

    User rate:
    10
  • Daniela Margarita Castillo says:

    September 30th, 2016

    10

    Overall it was a great experience. Great staff, delicious food, yummy drinks, and a sunny beach! I hope to go back soon.

    User rate:
    10
  • Karen Lesly Olivant says:

    September 23th, 2016

    10

    great atmosphere, friendly, well maintained grounds and buildings

    User rate:
    10
  • Bryan Angelo Carbone says:

    September 23th, 2016

    10

    Food was not that great

    User rate:
    10
  • Ruben Camacho says:

    September 16th, 2016

    10

    This was an incredible vacation , Thank you Iberostar !

    IBEROSTAR

    October 6th, 2016

    Dear guest,

    We would like to thank you for your positive review; it is great to know that you had a fantastic vacation in our hotel. 

    It will be a privilege to keep being your chosen holiday hotel at the Riviera Maya. 

    Sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Mexico

    User rate:
    10
  • Warren David Mc Neely says:

    August 24th, 2016

    10

    Amazing service and quality hotel. I will look for other Iberostar resorts and hotels when traveling in the future.

    IBEROSTAR

    September 9th, 2016

    Dear guest,

     

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to read you appreciated our service and quality.

    We hope to have the opportunity to host you once again soon!

    Kind regards,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Mexico

    User rate:
    10
  • David James Richards says:

    August 16th, 2016

    10

    The only thing I did not enjoy it was the fact that most of the TV channels were in Spanish I don't speak Spanish so I was very limited on the TV I can watch when I Unwind if you could add English captioning or make it a choice to have an English or Spanish that would be fantastic I didn't find anything else I would change except maybe some butter from back home and some snacks in the room would be nice and less diet drinks I'm on vacation I want calories and carbs thanks again for a wonderful

    IBEROSTAR

    September 8th, 2016

    Dear guest,

     

    We would like to thank you for investing your time to share your personal impression of your recent visit at IBEROSTAR.

     

    We sincerely appreciate all the kind words, also thank you for your recommendations about the TV channels, we have forwarded to our Maintenance Department.

     

    We look forward to host you back soon.

     

    Sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Mexico

    User rate:
    10