Iberostar Punta Cana

Playa Bávaro, Punta Cana - Dominican Rep. View map Stays for room/night before from USD 216 from USD 216

Close
Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 12 years old
Punta Cana Iberostar Punta Cana awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,0 929 valuations

Reviews

175

  • Nancy Jane Carroll says:

    July 31th, 2019

    10

    "Excellent"

    Try it you will like!

    User rate:
    10
  • Roberto Antonio Alvarez says:

    July 9th, 2019

    10

    "Great family vacation spot!"

    I loved staying at Iberostar. The staff was so good, and the entertainment was wonderful. Food was delicious. The beach was very clean, and the overall ambiance was soo relaxing. I would definitely recommend this resort for a family vacation.

    July 17th, 2019

    Dear Roberto,

    First of all, we would like to express our appreciation to you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and taking the time out of your day to write to us.

    We have treated your opinion as a success story and we would all be delighted to welcome you back to our establishment in the not too distant future.

    Until then we wish you all the best.

    Kind Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Punta Cana

    User rate:
    10
  • Roberto A Taylor says:

    June 26th, 2019

    10

    "Iberostar is a Shining Star!"

    We have been coming to Iberostar since the year 2000. Puerta Plata 3 times, Hacienda 3 times and Punta Cana close to 20 times, many years coming to Punta Cana twice in a year. We feel Iberostar gives us great value for our money and the personnel you employ are exceptional!

    July 17th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    We would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar, once more for your holiday.

    Your friendly comment is an incentive for us to continue to the best of our ability so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were in our hospitality. The fact that you could have a wonderful time in our hotel is an excellent confirmation of our efforts.

    Thank you once again for sharing your review and we hope to see you again very soon.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Punta Cana

    User rate:
    10
  • Maria GUEST says:

    June 7th, 2019

    10

    "Excellent hotel, super comfortable bed, activities, food, tours, tour guides & staff, great!"

    I will definitely recommend this hotel!

    Dear Guest,

    We are grateful that you have taken the time to send us your review recommending our excellent destination to future travelers.

    Thanks again and please come back soon for another excellent experience.

    Warmest Regards,

    Quality Manager Online

    Iberostar Punta Cana

    User rate:
    10
  • Rui Pedro Da Cruz Machado says:

    August 28th, 2018

    10

    "Brilliant"

    Brilliant. Second time and future ones will revisit

    August 30th, 2018

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for choosing Iberostar for the second time as your holidays and for letting us know  that you'll be back.

    The entire team is looking forward to your next visit.

    Cordially,

    Quality Manager DR

    User rate:
    10
  • Svetlana Markovich says:

    May 8th, 2018

    10

    "Good"

    Hello, I'd like all the stuff speak English!

    User rate:
    10
  • Paul Michael Eric Stone says:

    March 27th, 2018

    8

    "morning or early afternoon. Overall we very much enjoyed our time at the hotel"

    We were so impressed and satisfied with our holiday experience in 2017 that we booked to return to the same hotel in 2018. Our friends who have been to the same hotel on five occasions also travelled out whilst we were staying at the hotel as a surprise. The good standard and friendliness at the hotel was a contributory factor in returning to the same hotel and we had no issues or concerns apart from people reserving sun lounges very early in the morning but not actually using them until late

    User rate:
    8
  • Linda Joan Yelinek says:

    March 25th, 2018

    8

    "cracked and need refinishing, chandeliers in lobby with broken light holders. Why no flamingos?"

    Having stayed at this hotel 3 times previously, this was never acknowledged. One of our theme reservations was canceled by hotel for a special event, it was rebooked incorrectly to a different restaurant when we had asked for a different day...we never looked at the receipt, so missed that dinner. Did not like that you got rid of the turtles in the lobby. Seems liked some things are getting tired...table in our room was marred, lighting in bathroom was too poor to apply makeup, sidewalks

    User rate:
    8
  • Sergei Andreev says:

    March 10th, 2018

    10

    "Super!"

    User rate:
    10
  • Carole A GUEST says:

    February 14th, 2018

    8

    "It would be more helpful is more English was understood at the front desk. They were pleasant."

    Overall very pleased with cleanliness and friendliness of hotel and staff. French restaurant should be closed or get a chef who knows how to cook a steak properly and not turn it into a piece of rubber, both in texture and color. Buffet and other eating areas good. The Steak and Mexican being the best. The amount of care and constant attention to grounds, pool area, lobbies etc was wonderful. The little amenities such as the fresh flowers on the beds was reminder of a cruise.

    March 9th, 2018

    Dear Carole,

    Thanks for sharing your comments on IBEROSTAR.
     
    We feel happy by reading your comments, and that you liked the services, in the same way we want to express our apologies because of the issues. we will share your comments with the management. 

    Warmest Regards, 

    Quality Manager Online,
    IBEROSTAR Dominican Republic. 

    User rate:
    8

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!