Room

En
Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,2

TripAdvisor
Ratings

IBEROSTAR Bávaro Suites

233 Opinions

TripAdvisor Logo

*User ratings IBEROSTAR.com

Filter by Reviews Videos

Reviews

223

  • Petr Shevchenko says:

    June 1th, 2017

    10

    "super"

    User rate:
    10
  • Jose Neto Borges Neto says:

    May 15th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent"

    Experiência excelente. Fomos muito bem tratados desde nossa chegada ao hotel. O quarto é muito bom, tamanho, disposição e limpeza do mesmo. A Angela manteve nosso quarto sempre limpo e nos tratou muito bem. A comida no hotel é muito boa, tanto variedade quanto qualidade. O bar do hotel também muito bom em variedade e qualidade das bebidas oferecidas, e os funcionários do bar sempre alegres e atenciosos, especialmente o Manuel e a Yorki que foram excepcionais conosco.

    User rate:
    10
  • Cristiane Bevilacqua says:

    April 24th, 2017

    8

    "Excelent"

    Love it

    User rate:
    8
  • Andres Kovalev says:

    March 31th, 2017

    10

    "I'm happy to be there"

    User rate:
    10
  • JOCELYN AUDETTE says:

    January 10th, 2017

    8

    "Great experience."

    Great experience. Good: - room cleaning and fridge replenishing - front desk staff - buffet staff - Star friends - resort grounds Room for improvement: - bed mattresses - Keeping delicate food cooler (i.e. sushi and raw fish/meet) - More diversity at buffet - bring back the pottery painting shop

    IBEROSTAR

    January 11th, 2017

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you very much for your review about your stay in our IBEROSTAR Bavaro Suites.

    we feel very happy when we see that our guest gets to the web to write about our hotel,all the comments are very important for us because they help us to improve our quality.

    You can be sure that we are going to send your suggestion to our managment and they will work on it.

    we will be very happy to welcome you again in our hotel,

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager online

    IBEROSTAR Dominican Republic

    User rate:
    8
  • Boris Pogosov says:

    September 1th, 2016

    10

    "Super good"

    All was great, thank you

    IBEROSTAR

    September 8th, 2016

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Bavaro Suites as your vacations destination.

    It is great to know that you had a great stay with us and for sharing your experience with us.

    Hope to see you soon.

    Cordially,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Dominican Republic

    User rate:
    10
  • Leonardo Melo Montilla says:

    August 26th, 2016

    10

    Everything excellent, but if you make the cold drinks like beer colder be great.

    IBEROSTAR

    September 8th, 2016

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you for staying at IBEROSTAR Bavaro Suites.

    We appreciate your review and the suggestion about the temperature of the beer. We will take it into account.

    Hope to see you soon.

    Cordially,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Dominican Republic

    User rate:
    10
  • Mark Mariusz Jasinski says:

    August 20th, 2016

    10

    Fantastic place to be. Great location. Overall a beautiful hotel with gorgeous grounds. Food as always - amazing!! Quality and variety of foods superb!

    IBEROSTAR

    August 25th, 2016

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had with us in IBEROSTAR Bavaro Suites.

    It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and premises, which are well desinged for our guests. 

    We hope to see you soon and host you under better circumstances.

    Cordially,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Dominican Republic

    User rate:
    10
  • Susi Cristina Oliveira Ch Da Silva Oliveira Chagas says:

    July 25th, 2016

    10

    "unforgetable"

    I loved everything

    IBEROSTAR

    August 1th, 2016

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for staying with us in IBEROSTAR Bavaro Suites.

    We really enjoy reading your words. Hope to see you soon.

    Cordially,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Dominican Republic

    User rate:
    10
  • Caroline Cruz says:

    July 20th, 2016

    10

    "Must do again!"

    The hotel and entire staff were great! The entertainment was top notch! I highly recommend Iberostar Dominican Republic to anyone. Special thanks to Betty, William (Avistar), Virgina, Kiko; and of course, SUPER MAMBO!!! We love Super Mambo! He was the best!!!

    IBEROSTAR

    August 1th, 2016

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you for staying with us in IBEROSTAR Bavaro Suites.

    It is a pleasure to know that we have succeeded with your expectations, and you could enjoy all our premises.

    We will like to see you soon.

    Cordially,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Dominican Republic

    User rate:
    10