IBEROSTAR Bávaro Suites

Bavaro, Higuey - Dominican Rep. View map

  • Renovated
  • Up to $600 in Resort Credits
Close Best Online Price Guarantee
Enter a destination or hotel
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Reviews

Image
Filter by Reviews Videos

Reviews

229

  • Martin Calvillo says:

    November 19th, 2017

    10

    "Just perfect !"

    User rate:
    10
  • Dmitrii Iuferov says:

    October 11th, 2017

    10

    "quite well"

    Thank you very much for our vacation,the staff tried hard,despite the hurricane we had a great time,I would stay there again,the hotel keeps its high level for a long amount of time,the only wish for late check out for regular guests, I would like to get a discount, not to pay all at $ 20 per hour thank you Iberostar again

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Irina Tsimmerman says:

    October 5th, 2017

    10

    "Thank you all very much for a wonderful holiday!"

    The hotel is magnificent. Very well-groomed, clean, green, beautiful territory. Simply wonderful service, cleaning is very high quality, very good food, both in the main and ala-carte restaurants. Animators (JJ, Rosa, Romeo and other guys) are very cheerful, kind guys, they plow like a hare-energizer from morning till night. The receptionists will always help (Franklin, Ronny especially).Thank you all very much for a wonderful holiday!

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Cecilia Maria De Ara Pinheiro says:

    September 9th, 2017

    8

    "Very good"

    Drinks were bad overall, very artificial, not made with fresh fruit. Juices too, we would expect them much better. Good massage experience at SPA, but worse manicure and pedicure ever (waste of money). Overall, very good hotel, great pool, friendly staff, great food variety.

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    September 12th, 2017

    Dear guest,

    Thank you for staying at IBEROSTAR Bavaro Suites and sharing your experience with us.

    Thanks for letting us know your disgust with our drinks, we will share it with the relevant departmente, to apply corrective measures.

    The entire team is looking forward to welcome you here in the future. Do not hesitate to contact us in case that you need assistance with your next booking.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager DR

    User rate:
    8
  • Ana Claudia Santos Mori says:

    July 22th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent"

    The hotel exceeded all my expectations, everything very good, wonderful, from the reception by Jose, and the cocktails served to everyone, to the staff Ernestina, Ernesto, Michael, Jose and Marcos who work at the beach bar, were terrific! Congratulations to all of the animation team, especially Pink, all very talented team!

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Rose Ann Bachtel says:

    July 4th, 2017

    10

    "Great deal, amazingly welcoming staff!"

    The staff were extremely warm and welcome! I would like to especially mention José at reception, Rosa and Michael in the buffet near the lobby, and another lady with clear eyes in the steak house buffet. They made us feel special and took good care of us. The food was exceptional - so much fresh seafood, fruit and vegetables. And we loved our room with the patio with tub outside. Finally, I loved the open-air concept of the layout of the resort.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Petr Shevchenko says:

    June 1th, 2017

    10

    "super"

    User rate:
    10
  • Jose Neto Borges Neto says:

    May 15th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent"

    Experiência excelente. Fomos muito bem tratados desde nossa chegada ao hotel. O quarto é muito bom, tamanho, disposição e limpeza do mesmo. A Angela manteve nosso quarto sempre limpo e nos tratou muito bem. A comida no hotel é muito boa, tanto variedade quanto qualidade. O bar do hotel também muito bom em variedade e qualidade das bebidas oferecidas, e os funcionários do bar sempre alegres e atenciosos, especialmente o Manuel e a Yorki que foram excepcionais conosco.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Cristiane Bevilacqua says:

    April 24th, 2017

    8

    "Excelent"

    Love it

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Andres Kovalev says:

    March 31th, 2017

    10

    "I'm happy to be there"

    User rate:
    10