Iberostar Bahia

Praia do Forte - Brazil View map Stays for room/night before from USD 244 from USD 244

Close
Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 12 years old
Praia Do Forte Iberostar Bahia awards and reviews

Reviews

13

  • Gotaro Tsukikawa says:

    May 8th, 2019

    10

    "Great Beach Resort"

    The hotel area is very big. My room that had an front of garden and golf course, besides quiet, comfortable and very clean were just perfect. In the afternoon, I enjoyed to play golf and dinner. The restaurant staff is very helpful and the food quality is amazing!

    May 9th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    Thank you so much for staying with us at Iberostar Bahia, and for taking the time to share your experience with the Iberostar community.

    It is gratifying to read that you really enjoyed the comfort of our facilities and the quality of our services, your comments inspire us to keep striving to achieve our guests’ entire satisfaction.

    Thank you for recommending; we look forward to welcoming you back for the second time!

    Cordially,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Brazil

    User rate:
    10
  • Minou Mohraz says:

    September 8th, 2018

    10

    "super vacation"

    September 9th, 2018

    Dear guest,

    We would like to thank you for the opportunity you have given us by choosing the Iberostar Bahia. 

    Our staff does its utmost each day to ensure that all our guests fell at home while enjoying beautiful sunny days in Bahia! We are delighted you have enjoyed our hotel while experiencing a great vacation. 

    Thank you once again for recommending our hotel, we can not wait to have you back! Please do not hesitate to contact us for anything you might need.

    Best regards,  

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Brazil

    User rate:
    10
  • Uranko Lovminovic says:

    December 6th, 2017

    10

    "Excelent"

    December 7th, 2017

    Dear guest,

    Thank you very much for your lovely feedback after your stay at IBEROSTAR Bahia hotel.

    Your feedback encourages all our team to continually strive for a high quality of service. We are delighted to read that you had an excelent holidays.

    We are looking forward to welcoming you back!

    Kind regards,

    Quality manager
    IBEROSTAR Brasil

    User rate:
    10
  • Giuliano Rampim says:

    June 20th, 2017

    10

    "Fantastica!!!!"

    Gostaria de agradecer a equipe do clubinho, os quais todos foram fantásticos cuidando do meu filho (ele adorou), agradecer a nossa Babá Zeni, agradecer a Louise que nos apresentou e se preocupou com a gente, durante toda nossa hospedagem e a toda staff do local, os quais são muito prestativos e preocupados em nos atender bem!

    Prezado hóspede,

    Em nome de toda a nossa equipe gostaria de expressar nossa gratidão pela escolha do hotel IBEROSTAR Bahia e pelo tempo que disponibilizou para nos deixar os seus comentários.

    Os seus elogios ao nosso hotel são motivo de grande satisfação para todos nós e percebemos que atingimos o nosso maior objetivo que é superar as suas expectativas!

    Muito obrigado por seu amável comentário, o qual foi compartilhado com Zeni e Louise que se sentiram muito motivadas por suas palavras.

    Espero que continuem voltando para nosso hotel e descubram sempre algo maravilhosamente novo! 

    Atenciosamente,

    Quality manager
    IBEROSTAR Brasil

    User rate:
    10
  • Nikolaj a Rogvi Rasmussen says:

    February 14th, 2017

    10

    "Best holiday ever. Thanks to all of you"

    Extremely friendly staff - all of you ! Fantastic facilities. Best holiday ever !

    Dear Guest,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent vacation with us at IBEROSTAR Bahia and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it will be nice to welcome you back again, until then we wish you all the best.

    Kind Regards,

    Quality Manager
    IBEROSTAR Brasil.

    User rate:
    10
  • Saroj K Vohra says:

    July 21th, 2016

    8

    The overall experience could have been better if some personnel spoke or understood English. Nevertheless, i was very satisfied. The only disappointment was the Japanese and French restaurants. The food quality, variety and service were better than both of these specialty restaurants. Should offer more variety in wine offerings. In general, the hotel staff was polite, friendly and helpful. Thank you

    User rate:
    8
  • Melissa Lowel says:

    March 28th, 2016

    10

    The hotel was amazing! But what really made it so great was the staff. They were so kind, helpful, and funny all of the time! An outlet in our room didn't work and it was the only outlet near the bed which meant we had to keep our alarms far away.

    User rate:
    10
  • Carlos Ernesto Ugalde Loo says:

    September 21th, 2015

    8

    "Overall a great experience"

    We may be spoiled in terms of all-inclusive hotels, but our expectations with regards to food quality and attitude of the staff were substantially higher.

    User rate:
    8
  • Gerard Thomas Foy says:

    September 15th, 2015

    8

    The reason I marked the bar service so poorly was the inability of staff to communicate with me due to the language barrier. The only bar person that made any effort to engage with me was Lu who is an asset to your team, even with the very minimal English she had. She went out of her way to be friendly with me which I appreciated immensely. I felt all other staff used the language barrier to their advantage and would make no effort whatsoever to engage with me. I befriended a German visitor who also informed me of the lack of interest bar staff had in visitors who could not speak Portuguese. It is an aspect I think the hotel needs to focus on.

    User rate:
    8
  • John McCreath says:

    October 29th, 2014

    6

    "I would come back if the rooms are updated, the location is beautiful"

    Overall there was many positives about the entire experience, food and drink quality was good and the staff were generally very accommodating and nice. On the negative side part of the hotel are beginning to look tired - my shower head was damaged and old, the lighting i the rooms was low, the bedding was old and had some stains, and there are no lifts for access to rooms above ground level

    User rate:
    6

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!