Iberostar Selection Rose Hall Suites

Montego Bay - Jamaica View map Stays for room/night before from USD 315 from USD 315

Close
Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 12 years old
Montego Bay Iberostar Rose Hall Suites awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,1 432 valuations

Reviews

386

  • Doreen M Fandacone says:

    July 8th, 2019

    10

    "Yes"

    This place is wonderful. We have been here 3 times. Recommended it to my brother who is staying at the Grand next week!

    July 9th, 2019

    Dear Doreen Fandacone,

    We are grateful to you for choosing Iberostar for your latest holiday, and for sharing the experience with us.

    Your enthusiastic comments about the prime pillars we set in place to ensure amazing holidays for our guests are great to receive.

    Once again, we thank you for this complimentary review of your time in our hospitality and we are looking forward to hosting your brother at the Grand next week.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    10
  • Michael Dejoayo Olatunji says:

    July 2th, 2019

    10

    "Joyous"

    I am impressed

    July 4th, 2019

    Dear Michael Olatunji

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us. It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    10
  • Nora Lucia Rodriguez Morales says:

    October 15th, 2018

    8

    "Excellent"

    October 26th, 2018

    Dear Nora,

    Thank you for your review and also for visiting the Iberostar Suites Hotel.

    We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    8
  • William Hofmann says:

    August 19th, 2018

    10

    "this was our second time in montego bay iberostar suites went last summer as well"

    wonderful hotel and wonderful workers

    October 25th, 2018

    Dear William,

    Thank you for your review.

    The Management and staff of the Iberostar Suites Hotel would like to thank you for having stayed with us. We appreciate your loyalty to the Iberostar brand and even more pleased that you had a wonderful experience.

    We thank you again for coming and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    10
  • Iris Martinez Campbell says:

    August 7th, 2018

    8

    "Overall I enjoyed our stay . Our party consisted of over 25 people."

    I think that you should consider reducing the the all inclusive price to include non alcohol drinkers. Maybe a different color band and that should save those of us who don't drink alcohol some money. I feel that I pay for those who drink alcohol. (not fair) Please tell your guest how to improve their wifi connection in the rooms . Not a good signal in the room, very frustrating. Some of the evening entertainment was boring.

    October 26th, 2018

    Dear Iris,

    Thank you for your review.

    We are pleased that you had a great experience here at the Iberostar Suites Hotel.

    We sincerely apologize if your expectations were not met in some areas; we have shared your comments with our Management team for their consideration. 

    We thank you again for coming, and looking forward to your future visits.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

     

    User rate:
    8
  • Gem Jonas says:

    July 17th, 2018

    6

    "I was disappointed that there was not enough authentic Jamaican food and souvenirs."

    Efficiency is lacking in some areas. For example, I was not sent a confirmation notice after booking my stay therefore I didn't realize that a mistake was made. 5 nights were booked instead of 6 causing me to have to pay a lot more for the sixth night. The power outages were very terrifying for me, a 66 year old woman traveling alone. On the day of my departure I had to take the stairs from the 4th floor because a power outage rendered the elevators inoperable. My stay was 85% comfortable.

    User rate:
    6
  • Amoe St Burnadeth Rickmaf says:

    June 28th, 2018

    8

    "Very good"

    Overall - Very good experience with this hotel. This was my second visit. I would come back.

    October 26th, 2018

    Dear Amoe,

    Thank you for your review and for staying at the Iberostar Suites Hotel.

    We are looking forward to hosting you again in the near future.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    8
  • Patricia Agatha Robson says:

    June 4th, 2018

    10

    "I was impressed how the staff took the time to get to know me and my family."

    I have never stayed at a hotel with staff as friendly as the Iberostar Suites in Montego Bay. From the moment I got off the bus to the moment I left for the airport the staff made this an unforgettable experience. I found myself engaging in conversation with staff, and they were very accommodating. I saw familiar faces in the buffet we would be making jokes and having friendly conversation. I can't say enough about the staff during my stay. PS (I have never written a hotel review before!!)

    October 26th, 2018

    Dear Patricia,

    Thank you for this beautiful review.

    The Management and staff of the Iberostar Suites Hotel thank you for staying with us.

    We are delighted that the staff delivered nothing but stellar service. We will share your review with them.

    Thank you once again, we look forward to welcoming you back.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamiaca 

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Jeffrey Schwalbach Robert says:

    March 13th, 2018

    6

    "I went to the desk staff. Ridiculous !!!!"

    Our trip started at check-in with a room with 2 double beds even though our only request was for a king size bed. The safe in our room needed to be reset. Then we had issues with our keys not opening our door. I told the Desk staff that the door was showing red/green lights when trying to unlock it. This was a problem that didn't get resolved until day 5 after 7 visits to the desk. They finally sent up a man to the room to change the batteries in the door. I had been suggesting this each time

    User rate:
    6
  • Frank Eugene Troiano says:

    February 1th, 2018

    10

    "Troiano"

    A great overall experience and one that will be repeated. I will always seek out an Iberostar resort.

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!