Iberostar Rose Hall Suites

Montego Bay - Jamaica View map Stays for PP/PN before from USD 181 from USD 181

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room

Reviews

Image

Reviews

382

  • Iris Martinez Campbell says:

    August 7th, 2018

    8

    "Overall I enjoyed our stay . Our party consisted of over 25 people."

    I think that you should consider reducing the the all inclusive price to include non alcohol drinkers. Maybe a different color band and that should save those of us who don't drink alcohol some money. I feel that I pay for those who drink alcohol. (not fair) Please tell your guest how to improve their wifi connection in the rooms . Not a good signal in the room, very frustrating. Some of the evening entertainment was boring.

    User rate:
    8
  • Gem Jonas says:

    July 17th, 2018

    6

    "I was disappointed that there was not enough authentic Jamaican food and souvenirs."

    Efficiency is lacking in some areas. For example, I was not sent a confirmation notice after booking my stay therefore I didn't realize that a mistake was made. 5 nights were booked instead of 6 causing me to have to pay a lot more for the sixth night. The power outages were very terrifying for me, a 66 year old woman traveling alone. On the day of my departure I had to take the stairs from the 4th floor because a power outage rendered the elevators inoperable. My stay was 85% comfortable.

    User rate:
    6
  • Amoe St Burnadeth Rickmaf says:

    June 28th, 2018

    8

    "Very good"

    Overall - Very good experience with this hotel. This was my second visit. I would come back.

    User rate:
    8
  • Patricia Agatha Robson says:

    June 4th, 2018

    10

    "I was impressed how the staff took the time to get to know me and my family."

    I have never stayed at a hotel with staff as friendly as the Iberostar Suites in Montego Bay. From the moment I got off the bus to the moment I left for the airport the staff made this an unforgettable experience. I found myself engaging in conversation with staff, and they were very accommodating. I saw familiar faces in the buffet we would be making jokes and having friendly conversation. I can't say enough about the staff during my stay. PS (I have never written a hotel review before!!)

    User rate:
    10
  • Jeffrey Schwalbach Robert says:

    March 13th, 2018

    6

    "I went to the desk staff. Ridiculous !!!!"

    Our trip started at check-in with a room with 2 double beds even though our only request was for a king size bed. The safe in our room needed to be reset. Then we had issues with our keys not opening our door. I told the Desk staff that the door was showing red/green lights when trying to unlock it. This was a problem that didn't get resolved until day 5 after 7 visits to the desk. They finally sent up a man to the room to change the batteries in the door. I had been suggesting this each time

    User rate:
    6
  • Frank Eugene Troiano says:

    February 1th, 2018

    10

    "Troiano"

    A great overall experience and one that will be repeated. I will always seek out an Iberostar resort.

    User rate:
    10
  • Bonnie M Mc Laud says:

    January 5th, 2018

    10

    "ocean front rooms."

    In reference to the entertainment, the best show was Michael Jackson. You need more shows with better Choreography and themes. Compare the size of the audience and you would know what types of shows people are interested in. The showers should have a better non-slip floor and a handle or bar on the inside, dangerous even for younger people. Many of the pads on the pool chairs were torn, should be replaced. We love the Rose hall Suites, visited twice and plan on returning. Wish you had more

    User rate:
    10
  • Famince Fils Aime says:

    December 15th, 2017

    10

    "Amazing"

    Iberostar was amazing! My fiance and I had a great time and can't wait to go back.

    User rate:
    10
  • Emerito Hilario says:

    October 26th, 2017

    10

    "The wedding of my daughter is magnificent"

    This is our first time here in Iberostar and our experience is very satisfactory, We will recommend Iberostar to our family and friends.

    User rate:
    10
  • Olga Bond says:

    October 20th, 2017

    10

    "love it !I'll be back!"

    User rate:
    10