Iberostar Rose Hall Suites

Little River P.O. St. James Jamaica - Jamaica View map From USD 292

  • Up to $600 in Resort Credits
Close Best Online Price Guarantee
Enter a destination or hotel
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Reviews

Image
Filter by Reviews Videos

Reviews

375

  • Famince Fils Aime says:

    December 15th, 2017

    10

    "Amazing"

    Iberostar was amazing! My fiance and I had a great time and can't wait to go back.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Emerito Hilario says:

    October 26th, 2017

    10

    "The wedding of my daughter is magnificent"

    This is our first time here in Iberostar and our experience is very satisfactory, We will recommend Iberostar to our family and friends.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Olga Bond says:

    October 20th, 2017

    10

    "love it !I'll be back!"

    User rate:
    10
  • Lorna Victoria Barker says:

    September 10th, 2017

    10

    "Exceptional"

    All staff could not do enough for you. Felt really spoilt. Excellent quisine and surroundings. Very clean, very few smokers. The view was breathtaking. Must say that the friendliness and efficiency of the staff really was exceptional and made our holiday really special. A special Thankyou to Melonie in the buffet restaurant. All the entertainment staff but especially Mo Mo, Peaches, Carlos, Hollywood. Really want to come back to see you all. You all made our holiday X

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Antoinette Tameka Lee says:

    September 4th, 2017

    8

    "Wonderful resort to stay, and I loved every moment of it."

    The hotel was great, food was good, entertainment great. However, I stayed at the suite and it has a musky scent. The lobby area was great but the suite hall way scent was not pleasant.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • William Hofmann says:

    August 20th, 2017

    10

    "we will return"

    wonderful time

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Angelica Wood says:

    July 10th, 2017

    10

    "Wonderful Resort"

    The Iberostar personnel are the most friendly and accommodating staff we have met. From check in, the Prestige Lounge, the concierge, the baggage staff, cleaning staff, the people in the gym, the restaurants, buffets, the bartenders, the people that ran the activities and shows-Everyone was so happy and friendly-they made the vacation exceptional. The hotel was beautiful and immaculately kept and the food delicious. Loved every minute of our trip and can't wait to go back.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • MEENA KHOSLA says:

    March 16th, 2017

    8

    "Overall a very good resort."

    The food in the Italian restaurant was fantastic. The Seafood night in the buffet was exceptional. The new Asian restaurant has to improve, the food was not very flavorful and they could not accommodate a modification to the menu (re: sushi). Previously we went to the Teppenyaki restaurant and that was great (more flavor). The staff were all friendly and remembered us (and my son) from last year, Christopher in the Lobby bar, and Kelisha(?) in the buffet, and some barmen at the pool.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Brigitt Ann Hoosang says:

    March 7th, 2017

    10

    "Awesome!"

    I was very happy overall with the property and the staff. As a former hotel employee I can be very critical, but the staff, service and facilities were first class. Thank you!

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Harding Rb Aj M Barbara Jean says:

    October 25th, 2016

    10

    Our children were ages 1 and 3 so not sure about a mini club experience for them. The children's inside play house / hut was too hot. And the sand playground was in direct sunlight so unusable. The outside children's pool in children's play area was pretty much fun! We had a large group (up to 15) and had a wonderful experience!! Thank you for all the hard work to make our stay memorable.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10