Iberostar Rose Hall Suites

Montego Bay - Jamaica View map Stays for PP/PN before from USD 199 from USD 199

Close Best Online Price Guarantee
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room

Reviews

Image
Filter by Reviews Videos

Reviews

378

  • Jeffrey Schwalbach Robert says:

    March 13th, 2018

    6

    "I went to the desk staff. Ridiculous !!!!"

    Our trip started at check-in with a room with 2 double beds even though our only request was for a king size bed. The safe in our room needed to be reset. Then we had issues with our keys not opening our door. I told the Desk staff that the door was showing red/green lights when trying to unlock it. This was a problem that didn't get resolved until day 5 after 7 visits to the desk. They finally sent up a man to the room to change the batteries in the door. I had been suggesting this each time

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    6
  • Frank Eugene Troiano says:

    February 1th, 2018

    10

    "Troiano"

    A great overall experience and one that will be repeated. I will always seek out an Iberostar resort.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Bonnie M Mc Laud says:

    January 5th, 2018

    10

    "ocean front rooms."

    In reference to the entertainment, the best show was Michael Jackson. You need more shows with better Choreography and themes. Compare the size of the audience and you would know what types of shows people are interested in. The showers should have a better non-slip floor and a handle or bar on the inside, dangerous even for younger people. Many of the pads on the pool chairs were torn, should be replaced. We love the Rose hall Suites, visited twice and plan on returning. Wish you had more

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Famince Fils Aime says:

    December 15th, 2017

    10

    "Amazing"

    Iberostar was amazing! My fiance and I had a great time and can't wait to go back.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Emerito Hilario says:

    October 26th, 2017

    10

    "The wedding of my daughter is magnificent"

    This is our first time here in Iberostar and our experience is very satisfactory, We will recommend Iberostar to our family and friends.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Olga Bond says:

    October 20th, 2017

    10

    "love it !I'll be back!"

    User rate:
    10
  • Lorna Victoria Barker says:

    September 10th, 2017

    10

    "Exceptional"

    All staff could not do enough for you. Felt really spoilt. Excellent quisine and surroundings. Very clean, very few smokers. The view was breathtaking. Must say that the friendliness and efficiency of the staff really was exceptional and made our holiday really special. A special Thankyou to Melonie in the buffet restaurant. All the entertainment staff but especially Mo Mo, Peaches, Carlos, Hollywood. Really want to come back to see you all. You all made our holiday X

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Antoinette Tameka Lee says:

    September 4th, 2017

    8

    "Wonderful resort to stay, and I loved every moment of it."

    The hotel was great, food was good, entertainment great. However, I stayed at the suite and it has a musky scent. The lobby area was great but the suite hall way scent was not pleasant.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • William Hofmann says:

    August 20th, 2017

    10

    "we will return"

    wonderful time

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Angelica Wood says:

    July 10th, 2017

    10

    "Wonderful Resort"

    The Iberostar personnel are the most friendly and accommodating staff we have met. From check in, the Prestige Lounge, the concierge, the baggage staff, cleaning staff, the people in the gym, the restaurants, buffets, the bartenders, the people that ran the activities and shows-Everyone was so happy and friendly-they made the vacation exceptional. The hotel was beautiful and immaculately kept and the food delicious. Loved every minute of our trip and can't wait to go back.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10