Iberostar Rose Hall Beach
ratings 5 out of 5

Montego Bay - Jamaica View map Stays for before from USD 300 from USD 300

Beachfront Hotels
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach
ratings 5 out of 5
Book now Stays for from USD 300
Close

Where do you want to spend a fabulous holiday?

Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 12 years old
Montego Bay Iberostar Rose Hall Beach awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,9 381 valuations

Reviews

338

  • Eufemia Noriel Arena says:

    November 18th, 2019

    10

    "No bad experience, just enjoyed our vacation with you guys."

    Love to go back to your resort.

    User rate:
    10
  • Kimberly Shonta Nalls says:

    November 12th, 2019

    10

    "The bartender Kerrando was amazing"

    November 13th, 2019

    Dear Kimberly,

    We thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating and also for having chosen Jamaica for your vacation destination.

    It goes to show that our standards are being maintained, and for this we are truly grateful.

    Thank you again, and It was our pleasure to have hosted you, and hope that you will be returning soon.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    10
  • Wendy Crooks says:

    October 26th, 2019

    10

    "Soon"

    I have been there for a day pass on teacher's day before and the experience was an excellent one!

    October 30th, 2019

    Dear Wendy Crooks,

    Thank you for visiting on a day pass, and also taking the time to leave us your comments.

    We would like to welcome you back for a much longer stay in the near future.

    Until then, we wish you all the best.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Erickia Marie Jacob says:

    July 27th, 2019

    10

    "Yes"

    Great Resort

    July 30th, 2019

    Dear Erickia Jacob,

    Thank you for choosing the Iberostar Beach Resort for your vacation.

    It was a pleasure knowing you had a great stay with us. We appreciate that you took the time to post your review.  

    Thank you for keeping us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Best Regards,

    Iberostar Rose Hall Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Alison Carmel Rozario says:

    June 19th, 2019

    8

    "Very enjoyable holiday"

    It was my first trip to Jamaica. I had enjoyed my very short stay. The beautiful resort. Extremely friendly staff and made me very welcomed. I will definitely visit again and recommend my family and friends.

    June 21th, 2019

    Dear Alison Rozario,

    We would like first of all to let you know that we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at our hotel.

    Every area and service of our hotel is designed to provide a quality holiday experience, and whenever we receive confirmation this has been achieved we consider it a success story.

    We would like to thank you once again for your appreciation and hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    8
  • Debra Pidala says:

    June 10th, 2019

    6

    "For two paid adults I was only given one room key in one towel key, unaware what the keys were for."

    I was dissatisfied at check in with desk personnel. I had to pay for three night minimum and did so. Showing up after the first night, could not get away earlier. My room should’ve been ready and waiting, because I had already paid for it. I was told they had to wait a little while for it to be ready and cleaned. That should’ve been ready and waiting for me since it was already mine, bought and paid for. And it was quite a bit of money. I also was not informed of anything upon check in.

    June 12th, 2019

    Dear Debra Pidala,

    Thank you for spending your holiday at the Iberostar Beach Hotel.

    First of all allow us to explain, that it has always been of great importance for us as a group to guarantee that our guests first ten minutes in reception on arrival is part of an enjoyable process. as we are aware that it contributes a great deal towards the reputation of our hotel.

    We sincerely apologize for the impression as the servives received is not a true indication of our standards. We will certainly relay the comments you have provided directly to the Heads of the afore mentioned department for improvement.

    We thank you for your constructive criticism and regret that it made your holiday seem less than perfect.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaiaca

    User rate:
    6
  • Ruben Teixeira Garcia says:

    May 4th, 2019

    6

    "Good"

    May 9th, 2019

    Dear Ruben Garcia,

    Thank you for visiting the Iberostar Beach Hotel.

    We are looking forward to your return.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    6
  • Fatoumata Fadji Sylla-Roberts says:

    March 16th, 2019

    10

    "I was very satisfied"

    The fact that you had someone who spoke Spanish at your front desk was an excellent experience. I saw when your front desk guy who was a bilingual assisted some Spanish speaking guests in front of me, he an excellent job. I personally speak French, Spanish and English. So I know what I saw. I was amazed by the level of care all your staff displayed. I actually commended the staffs at the dining time on the night of the 14th March.

    March 19th, 2019

    Dear Sylla-Roberts,

    It is kind of you to take the time out of your busy schedule to leave us your feedback. We are glad to know that you were wowed by the employee who is bilingual.

    We will be honored to welcome you back.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    10
  • Andre Desfosses says:

    March 10th, 2019

    8

    "Satisfied"

    One problem, all my clothes smells humidity when i came back home.

    March 14th, 2019

    Dear Andre Desfosses,

    Thank you for your review.

    We are so sorry to hear that your clothing was damp from the moisture in the room. We will ensure to have the Maintenance team check on this issue.

    We are looking forward to your return.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    8
  • Daniel Opoku Boateng says:

    February 14th, 2019

    10

    "AN INVITATION TO COME AGAIN AND INVITE OTHERS TO EXPERIENCE IT."

    This is a preferred hotel. Nice experience. Quality service, good food with variety. Nice and spacious rooms. Topnotch.

    February 26th, 2019

    Dear Daniel Boateng,

    Thank you for your review.

    We are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and amenities.

    We are looking forward to hosting you again.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!