Iberostar Rose Hall Beach

Montego Bay - Jamaica View map Stays for room/night before from USD 746 from USD 746

Close
Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 12 years old
Montego Bay Iberostar Rose Hall Beach awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,9 375 valuations

Reviews

335

  • Erickia Marie Jacob says:

    July 26th, 2019

    10

    "Yes"

    Great Resort

    July 29th, 2019

    Dear Erickia Jacob,

    Thank you for choosing the Iberostar Beach Resort for your vacation.

    It was a pleasure knowing you had a great stay with us. We appreciate that you took the time to post your review.  

    Thank you for keeping us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Best Regards,

    Iberostar Rose Hall Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Alison Carmel Rozario says:

    June 18th, 2019

    8

    "Very enjoyable holiday"

    It was my first trip to Jamaica. I had enjoyed my very short stay. The beautiful resort. Extremely friendly staff and made me very welcomed. I will definitely visit again and recommend my family and friends.

    June 20th, 2019

    Dear Alison Rozario,

    We would like first of all to let you know that we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at our hotel.

    Every area and service of our hotel is designed to provide a quality holiday experience, and whenever we receive confirmation this has been achieved we consider it a success story.

    We would like to thank you once again for your appreciation and hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    8
  • Debra Pidala says:

    June 9th, 2019

    6

    "For two paid adults I was only given one room key in one towel key, unaware what the keys were for."

    I was dissatisfied at check in with desk personnel. I had to pay for three night minimum and did so. Showing up after the first night, could not get away earlier. My room should’ve been ready and waiting, because I had already paid for it. I was told they had to wait a little while for it to be ready and cleaned. That should’ve been ready and waiting for me since it was already mine, bought and paid for. And it was quite a bit of money. I also was not informed of anything upon check in.

    June 11th, 2019

    Dear Debra Pidala,

    Thank you for spending your holiday at the Iberostar Beach Hotel.

    First of all allow us to explain, that it has always been of great importance for us as a group to guarantee that our guests first ten minutes in reception on arrival is part of an enjoyable process. as we are aware that it contributes a great deal towards the reputation of our hotel.

    We sincerely apologize for the impression as the servives received is not a true indication of our standards. We will certainly relay the comments you have provided directly to the Heads of the afore mentioned department for improvement.

    We thank you for your constructive criticism and regret that it made your holiday seem less than perfect.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaiaca

    User rate:
    6
  • Ruben Teixeira Garcia says:

    May 3th, 2019

    6

    "Good"

    May 8th, 2019

    Dear Ruben Garcia,

    Thank you for visiting the Iberostar Beach Hotel.

    We are looking forward to your return.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    6
  • Fatoumata Fadji Sylla-Roberts says:

    March 15th, 2019

    10

    "I was very satisfied"

    The fact that you had someone who spoke Spanish at your front desk was an excellent experience. I saw when your front desk guy who was a bilingual assisted some Spanish speaking guests in front of me, he an excellent job. I personally speak French, Spanish and English. So I know what I saw. I was amazed by the level of care all your staff displayed. I actually commended the staffs at the dining time on the night of the 14th March.

    March 18th, 2019

    Dear Sylla-Roberts,

    It is kind of you to take the time out of your busy schedule to leave us your feedback. We are glad to know that you were wowed by the employee who is bilingual.

    We will be honored to welcome you back.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    10
  • Andre Desfosses says:

    March 9th, 2019

    8

    "Satisfied"

    One problem, all my clothes smells humidity when i came back home.

    March 13th, 2019

    Dear Andre Desfosses,

    Thank you for your review.

    We are so sorry to hear that your clothing was damp from the moisture in the room. We will ensure to have the Maintenance team check on this issue.

    We are looking forward to your return.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    8
  • Daniel Opoku Boateng says:

    February 13th, 2019

    10

    "AN INVITATION TO COME AGAIN AND INVITE OTHERS TO EXPERIENCE IT."

    This is a preferred hotel. Nice experience. Quality service, good food with variety. Nice and spacious rooms. Topnotch.

    February 25th, 2019

    Dear Daniel Boateng,

    Thank you for your review.

    We are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and amenities.

    We are looking forward to hosting you again.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    10
  • Linda Grace Prutton says:

    February 11th, 2019

    8

    "The hotel and grounds were very clean and all the staff were lovely."

    My only complaint is the lack of availability to purchase coffee and other hot drinks on the beach and at the pool when serving staff are not around. Not everyone wants to drink alcohol and soda once the breakfast buffet restaurant is closed. Even the coffee machine in the reception bar was not working on a few occasions and going up to the room just to make a hot drink was a real inconvenience.

    February 11th, 2019

    Dear Linda Prutton,

    Thank you for your review.

    We appreciate you telling us about your vacation experience and sincerely apologize for having inconvenienced you.

    We will share this review with the Management team for discussion.

    We thank you once again for coming and looking forward to your return.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    8
  • David L Larsen says:

    February 6th, 2019

    6

    "Not a great experience."

    We were not happy that on our fourth day of our ten day stay we were no longer able to get coca cola light in the morning or afternoon. The only time we were able to get it was at dinner time. We also had issues at dinner were we would arrive at 6:30 when they opened and when we went to fill our plates there were always many dishes empty because they had yet to put the food out. They were also very slow to refill dishes we would have to go up many times to check until they refilled them.

    February 10th, 2019

    Dear David Larsen,

    Thank you for your review.

    We are deeply sorry that you were inconvenienced during your stay. We have taken your feedback to review our services offered.

    Once again, we thank you for making your holiday destination the Iberostar Beach Hotel.

    We are looking forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    6
  • Jorge Alberto Abad says:

    November 4th, 2018

    10

    "very good"

    November 5th, 2018

    Dear Jorge,

    Thank you for your review.

    We thank you for having stayed at the Iberostar Beach Hotel and pleased that you enjoyed your holiday.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!