IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Beach

Little River St. James - Jamaica View map

Close Best Online Price Guarantee
IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Beach

Rooms

Room

Reviews

Image
Filter by Reviews Videos

Reviews

318

  • Yolanda Byfield says:

    September 3th, 2017

    6

    "overall your staff is not friend"

    Firstly from entering your property the security is not very curtious they just come out of their post and stands & look @ you like you should know what to do upon arrival. At the front desk they don't smile she sound's like an robot. The bartender in the lobby sucks big time I got better service from the trainee.the operator is very rude I really wanted to meet her to give her a piece of my mind. But I must admit the restaurant staff was very professional & friendly thumbs up to Sabrina.overall

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    6
  • Andrew Courtney Chang says:

    July 29th, 2017

    8

    "Not a 5 Star Hotel but it is OK."

    I would only recommend this hotel with caveats.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Janice Tully says:

    June 18th, 2017

    10

    "Fantastic"

    Fantastic

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Novelette Marr says:

    October 17th, 2016

    10

    The locals should has opportunity to experience what you offer as brand Jamaica, to see why we need to protect the product and serve the tourism sector. Thanks for the experience.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Racquel Willams says:

    October 12th, 2016

    8

    The overall experience was good. Did not stay long enough to rate the entertainment package. How guests are welcomed on arrival need to be improved. Also guests should be presented more promptly with their welcome drinks.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Naomi Salley says:

    October 12th, 2016

    10

    This is by far one of the best places ive ever stayed!

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • MEGAN NICELY says:

    September 26th, 2016

    8

    "Consider riding the resort of the cats on the property. I witnessed a little girl being scratched!"

    I absolutely loved the fact that I was able to come back a year later and be remembered by staff that was there last year also! It made me feel like I was coming home! It also says something about Iberostars ability to retain their staff. It shows employee satisfaction which in turn positively impacts the patrons. I've noticed the buffet menu has been revamped in a good way! Tourist go to Jamaica for the whole, cultural experience that includes authentic, Jamaican cuisine. I hope to see more.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Chasity Lanesia Polk says:

    September 21th, 2016

    6

    The front desk staff should be fully prepared, when checking people in, be it, welcome packages, shuttle service, etc., so that customers can enjoy the FULL experience of Iberostar.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    6
  • Omar Azan says:

    September 10th, 2016

    8

    overall Great time ... a little dissapointed that as a repaet guest .. no fruit basket .. or acknowledgement that i indeed was a repeat guest .. Also the floor tiles in my room stayed wet 3 to 4 hours after mopping slipped twice ... House keeping told me it was due to the humidity ... Was very Slippery at times .. used my towels on my feet .. Room 1118

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Jason Ashley Weekes says:

    August 28th, 2016

    8

    Furniture in bedroom not fully functional....bedside cabinet drawer doesn't close...handle on chest of drawers missing..rusty light fittings.hair in Bath....old and tired decor etc

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8