IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Beach

Little River St. James - Jamaica View map

  • Up to $500 in Resort Credits
Close Best Online Price Guarantee
Enter a destination or hotel
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Reviews

Image
Filter by Reviews Videos

Reviews

321

  • MEGAN NICELY says:

    October 5th, 2017

    8

    "Managers spoke to people of their own nationality and rarely interacted black people. Not good."

    Iberostar Rosehall Suites needs more entertainment. Too quite. Both Iberostar Rosehall Suites and Beach rooms very moldy smelling. My clothes smell like mold. Need more food choices. Not all dishes authentically Jamaican, can tell some sauces, ingredients used not from Jamaica. Lighting in Suites bathroom too dim. Owners need to look into how foreign managers treat Jamaican staff members! Remember this is their island and their home. Need to be respected. Disappointed by this. Found that foreign

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Michael Learning says:

    September 22th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent"

    User rate:
    10
  • Lorraine Wellesley says:

    September 19th, 2017

    10

    "It was great we enjoyed our stay hoping to be back soon."

    User rate:
    10
  • Yolanda Byfield says:

    September 3th, 2017

    6

    "overall your staff is not friend"

    Firstly from entering your property the security is not very curtious they just come out of their post and stands & look @ you like you should know what to do upon arrival. At the front desk they don't smile she sound's like an robot. The bartender in the lobby sucks big time I got better service from the trainee.the operator is very rude I really wanted to meet her to give her a piece of my mind. But I must admit the restaurant staff was very professional & friendly thumbs up to Sabrina.overall

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    6
  • Andrew Courtney Chang says:

    July 29th, 2017

    8

    "Not a 5 Star Hotel but it is OK."

    I would only recommend this hotel with caveats.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Janice Tully says:

    June 18th, 2017

    10

    "Fantastic"

    Fantastic

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Novelette Marr says:

    October 17th, 2016

    10

    The locals should has opportunity to experience what you offer as brand Jamaica, to see why we need to protect the product and serve the tourism sector. Thanks for the experience.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Racquel Willams says:

    October 12th, 2016

    8

    The overall experience was good. Did not stay long enough to rate the entertainment package. How guests are welcomed on arrival need to be improved. Also guests should be presented more promptly with their welcome drinks.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Naomi Salley says:

    October 12th, 2016

    10

    This is by far one of the best places ive ever stayed!

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • MEGAN NICELY says:

    September 26th, 2016

    8

    "Consider riding the resort of the cats on the property. I witnessed a little girl being scratched!"

    I absolutely loved the fact that I was able to come back a year later and be remembered by staff that was there last year also! It made me feel like I was coming home! It also says something about Iberostars ability to retain their staff. It shows employee satisfaction which in turn positively impacts the patrons. I've noticed the buffet menu has been revamped in a good way! Tourist go to Jamaica for the whole, cultural experience that includes authentic, Jamaican cuisine. I hope to see more.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8