Iberostar Rose Hall Beach

Montego Bay - Jamaica View map Stays for PP/PN before from USD 148 from USD 148

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 12 years old
Montego Bay Iberostar Rose Hall Beach awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,9 367 valuations

Reviews

329

  • Daniel Opoku Boateng says:

    February 14th, 2019

    10

    "AN INVITATION TO COME AGAIN AND INVITE OTHERS TO EXPERIENCE IT."

    This is a preferred hotel. Nice experience. Quality service, good food with variety. Nice and spacious rooms. Topnotch.

    User rate:
    10
  • Linda Grace Prutton says:

    February 12th, 2019

    8

    "The hotel and grounds were very clean and all the staff were lovely."

    My only complaint is the lack of availability to purchase coffee and other hot drinks on the beach and at the pool when serving staff are not around. Not everyone wants to drink alcohol and soda once the breakfast buffet restaurant is closed. Even the coffee machine in the reception bar was not working on a few occasions and going up to the room just to make a hot drink was a real inconvenience.

    Iberostar replies

    February 12th, 2019

    Dear Linda Prutton,

    Thank you for your review.

    We appreciate you telling us about your vacation experience and sincerely apologize for having inconvenienced you.

    We will share this review with the Management team for discussion.

    We thank you once again for coming and looking forward to your return.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    8
  • David L Larsen says:

    February 7th, 2019

    6

    "Not a great experience."

    We were not happy that on our fourth day of our ten day stay we were no longer able to get coca cola light in the morning or afternoon. The only time we were able to get it was at dinner time. We also had issues at dinner were we would arrive at 6:30 when they opened and when we went to fill our plates there were always many dishes empty because they had yet to put the food out. They were also very slow to refill dishes we would have to go up many times to check until they refilled them.

    Iberostar replies

    February 11th, 2019

    Dear David Larsen,

    Thank you for your review.

    We are deeply sorry that you were inconvenienced during your stay. We have taken your feedback to review our services offered.

    Once again, we thank you for making your holiday destination the Iberostar Beach Hotel.

    We are looking forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    6
  • Jorge Alberto Abad says:

    November 5th, 2018

    10

    "very good"

    Iberostar replies

    November 6th, 2018

    Dear Jorge,

    Thank you for your review.

    We thank you for having stayed at the Iberostar Beach Hotel and pleased that you enjoyed your holiday.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    10
  • Gary Thompson says:

    October 16th, 2018

    8

    "it was ok. i was satisfied with the experience."

    More entertainment required.

    Iberostar replies

    October 26th, 2018

    Dear Gary,

    Thank you for your review.

    We are pleased that you had a wonderful vacation experience here at the Iberostar Beach Hotel.

    We thank you for coming and looking forward to your next visit.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    8
  • Erin M Rumsey says:

    March 19th, 2018

    6

    "Have stayed at many other all inclusive resorts and feel we paid more and got less on this vacation."

    WiFi didn't work in either of our 2 rooms. Two days in a row I went to the front desk and made them aware. Each time they said they would "log it" . The third day, when it still wasn't working and they said they would "log it"', I said that was unacceptable and they made a phone call and I had WiFi within an hour. No WiFi for 6 days in our 2nd room. Buffet restaurant closed for lunch 5 of 7 days. Unacceptable. No reservations available at a la carte restaurants, but they were half empty each day

    User rate:
    6
  • Crystal May Freeman says:

    February 7th, 2018

    10

    "We tell all we know to go and experience the Iberostar Rose Hall. You certainly won’t regret it!"

    This was our 13th stay at this resort and we would find it very difficult to stay anywhere else. The entire staff are family to us now. Everyone goes above and beyond to accommodate you. We have never had that level of kind and friendly service at any other resort we have stayed at. This is truely our home away from home. The variety of food and quality was exceptional. The grounds are well maintained and clean. As returning guests, we were given the Presidential Suite. thank you so much!

    User rate:
    10
  • Jacques Pruneau says:

    February 3th, 2018

    8

    "Good"

    Money must be spent in the building. Old.

    User rate:
    8
  • MEGAN NICELY says:

    October 5th, 2017

    8

    "Managers spoke to people of their own nationality and rarely interacted black people. Not good."

    Iberostar Rosehall Suites needs more entertainment. Too quite. Both Iberostar Rosehall Suites and Beach rooms very moldy smelling. My clothes smell like mold. Need more food choices. Not all dishes authentically Jamaican, can tell some sauces, ingredients used not from Jamaica. Lighting in Suites bathroom too dim. Owners need to look into how foreign managers treat Jamaican staff members! Remember this is their island and their home. Need to be respected. Disappointed by this. Found that foreign

    User rate:
    8
  • Michael Learning says:

    September 22th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent"

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!