Iberostar Rose Hall Beach

Montego Bay - Jamaica View map Stays for PP/PN before from USD 167 from USD 167

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 12 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Continent Country Destination
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,9 363 valuations

Reviews

326

  • Jorge Alberto Abad says:

    November 5th, 2018

    10

    "very good"

    Iberostar replies

    November 6th, 2018

    Dear Jorge,

    Thank you for your review.

    We thank you for having stayed at the Iberostar Beach Hotel and pleased that you enjoyed your holiday.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    10
  • Gary Thompson says:

    October 16th, 2018

    8

    "it was ok. i was satisfied with the experience."

    More entertainment required.

    Iberostar replies

    October 26th, 2018

    Dear Gary,

    Thank you for your review.

    We are pleased that you had a wonderful vacation experience here at the Iberostar Beach Hotel.

    We thank you for coming and looking forward to your next visit.

    Best Regards,

    Online Quality Manager

    Iberostar Jamaica

    User rate:
    8
  • Erin M Rumsey says:

    March 19th, 2018

    6

    "Have stayed at many other all inclusive resorts and feel we paid more and got less on this vacation."

    WiFi didn't work in either of our 2 rooms. Two days in a row I went to the front desk and made them aware. Each time they said they would "log it" . The third day, when it still wasn't working and they said they would "log it"', I said that was unacceptable and they made a phone call and I had WiFi within an hour. No WiFi for 6 days in our 2nd room. Buffet restaurant closed for lunch 5 of 7 days. Unacceptable. No reservations available at a la carte restaurants, but they were half empty each day

    User rate:
    6
  • Crystal May Freeman says:

    February 7th, 2018

    10

    "We tell all we know to go and experience the Iberostar Rose Hall. You certainly won’t regret it!"

    This was our 13th stay at this resort and we would find it very difficult to stay anywhere else. The entire staff are family to us now. Everyone goes above and beyond to accommodate you. We have never had that level of kind and friendly service at any other resort we have stayed at. This is truely our home away from home. The variety of food and quality was exceptional. The grounds are well maintained and clean. As returning guests, we were given the Presidential Suite. thank you so much!

    User rate:
    10
  • Jacques Pruneau says:

    February 3th, 2018

    8

    "Good"

    Money must be spent in the building. Old.

    User rate:
    8
  • MEGAN NICELY says:

    October 5th, 2017

    8

    "Managers spoke to people of their own nationality and rarely interacted black people. Not good."

    Iberostar Rosehall Suites needs more entertainment. Too quite. Both Iberostar Rosehall Suites and Beach rooms very moldy smelling. My clothes smell like mold. Need more food choices. Not all dishes authentically Jamaican, can tell some sauces, ingredients used not from Jamaica. Lighting in Suites bathroom too dim. Owners need to look into how foreign managers treat Jamaican staff members! Remember this is their island and their home. Need to be respected. Disappointed by this. Found that foreign

    User rate:
    8
  • Michael Learning says:

    September 22th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent"

    User rate:
    10
  • Lorraine Wellesley says:

    September 19th, 2017

    10

    "It was great we enjoyed our stay hoping to be back soon."

    User rate:
    10
  • Yolanda Byfield says:

    September 3th, 2017

    6

    "overall your staff is not friend"

    Firstly from entering your property the security is not very curtious they just come out of their post and stands & look @ you like you should know what to do upon arrival. At the front desk they don't smile she sound's like an robot. The bartender in the lobby sucks big time I got better service from the trainee.the operator is very rude I really wanted to meet her to give her a piece of my mind. But I must admit the restaurant staff was very professional & friendly thumbs up to Sabrina.overall

    User rate:
    6
  • Andrew Courtney Chang says:

    July 29th, 2017

    8

    "Not a 5 Star Hotel but it is OK."

    I would only recommend this hotel with caveats.

    User rate:
    8

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!