Iberostar Club Palmeraie Marrakech

Americhich - Marrakech - Morocco View map Stays for room/night before from 78 from 78

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Tu búsqueda será para adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Tu búsqueda será para rooms habitaciones, adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
El rango de edad de los niños puede variar según el hotel El rango de edad de los niños para este hotel es de 0 a 14 años

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,1 76 valuations

Reviews

11

  • kentane marleen says:

    July 20th, 2018

    10

    "very good, we will come back"

    User rate:
    10
  • Valérie Monique Simonnin says:

    May 22th, 2018

    8

    "Good but could have been better"

    Family rooms are definitely too small for 4 persons. More attention to details, ventilation was not working in toilets therefore the room was always very humid. There is a lot of potential but you need to put much more attention to details. make sure everything is done/fixed properly and not half way. Before arriving at the hotel our driver called reception to ask about the directions to get to the hotel and the receptionist was very rude and did not reply properly - very not appreciated.

    User rate:
    8
  • Emily Cumming says:

    March 16th, 2018

    10

    "Stunning gardens, friendly relaxed atmosphere, clean rooms, just lovely!"

    I stayed here alone but never felt alone! This was due to the staff creating a very friendly relaxed atmosphere which transfers to the guests. The ONLY thing I would say as a negative is that the 'zen' pool was not zen during my stay. Noisy teenagers. This is because the main pool is not heated (but lovely! I loved the cool water!) but the zen pool. So I used in the main pool instead, which has music. I didn't mind it but would have liked spending some truly zen time in the zen pool!!

    User rate:
    10
  • Paul Hodgson says:

    March 14th, 2018

    10

    "Superb"

    I have holidayed in many hotels in my life, but I believe this was the best value for money of any I have been to. Everything was excellent, but best of all was the incredibly friendly and helpful staff who could not do enough for you.

    User rate:
    10
  • Ellen Cart says:

    February 26th, 2018

    8

    "Excellent friendly helpful staff, a good break despite the bed bugs!!"

    The staff were excellent, friendly, helpful, available, courteous, seeking to put the guests at ease and reply to our needs and wishes everywhere. The down side was the repetive buffet, the food was good on day one but virtually the same all week, the speciality restaurant was anything but special and a real disappointment. The other BIG downer were the bed bugs - despite the room looking spotless and being cleaned daily, by day 3 we were covered in 30+ bites, in February there are no mosquitos!

    User rate:
    8
  • Johnsen Terje Ruud says:

    January 29th, 2018

    10

    "Absolutely a five star :-)"

    We had 8 days with all inclusive, and my personal opinion is that The Mangement, The Staff and everyone really try their outmost to make the guests feel welcome. We always passed The reception every day, saying "Everything is Ok", and was met by nice smile and a laughter. The rooms were tidy and clean, and the food excellent.

    User rate:
    10
  • Roger Lubbers says:

    January 1th, 2018

    10

    "9/10"

    Staff was extremely Friendy and helpfull. Hotel is situated just outside Marrakesh but hotel has a bus service that brings you to city center and picks you up. I definitely would go back.

    User rate:
    10
  • Sumita Mahtab Shaikh says:

    January 1th, 2018

    8

    "Great family holiday"

    I stayed here for one week with 3 children over the Christmas holidays. Kids had a fantastic time at the kids club. Hotel is very clean. Food variety is good. The customer service is excellent. The kids pool should have been heated as we were unable to use it. Would reccommend to other families.

    User rate:
    8
  • Lucy Down says:

    November 15th, 2017

    10

    "Wonderful hotel"

    Fantastic everything. We have already recommended to all our friends and would definitely come back.

    User rate:
    10
  • James Goodwin says:

    September 24th, 2017

    10

    "The hotel is very clean and tidy. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family."

    Just spent 10 days at this hotel. The staff are very well trained and so friendly. In particular Halima in the bar and Rashida in the restaurant. They couldn't do enough to make the stay special. We celebrated our wedding anniversary whilst at the hotel and Imad and Halima organised a bottle of champagne on ice in our room and when we returned to our room after dinner our bed had been decorated with 2 swans made from towels and petals everywhere, such a nice touch.

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!