Iberostar Club Palmeraie Marrakech

Americhich - Marrakech - Morocco View map Stays for room/night before from 119 from 119

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Marrakech Iberostar Club Palmeraie Marrakech awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,2 85 valuations

Reviews

15

  • David Wright says:

    December 3th, 2018

    10

    "Very good experience. The points noted would have made it exceptional"

    Food could be better labled in buffet. Aircon unit fell from the wall in apartment. If we had been standing beneath it would have been a serious injury. Engineer called promptly at 03:00 to reset unit but could not speak English and his instruction to run the unit at a high temp was not understood. Soft drinks from dispensers did not always taste good. The exception being the Dining room. In the special resturaunt drinks were not replenished and we sat without a drink for most of the meal.

    User rate:
    10
  • Kajsa Andersson says:

    November 5th, 2018

    10

    "Brilliant hotel!"

    We cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. The staff are so friendly and helpful, the hotel is elegant, clean and well-maintained.

    User rate:
    10
  • Harjeet Kainth says:

    October 16th, 2018

    10

    "Thank you for making my 50th Birthday celebrations special... Mr Harjeet Kainth. (Box of dates left)"

    Exceptional level of service received during out stay at this hotel. From the moment we entered the hotel, all staff where very helpful and friendly. Mounia and Meriem at the reception desk are the most helpful members of staff I have ever come across in any hotel worldwide! These two ladies are very knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble for them. They were always smiling and friendly. They are both an ASSET to this hotel. The restaurant staff are also excellent (Thank you Noor). KAINTH

    User rate:
    10
  • Joseph Giarrusso says:

    September 27th, 2018

    10

    "I wish to come again :-)"

    Totally happy and satisfied !!

    User rate:
    10
  • kentane marleen says:

    July 20th, 2018

    10

    "very good, we will come back"

    User rate:
    10
  • Valérie Monique Simonnin says:

    May 22th, 2018

    8

    "Good but could have been better"

    Family rooms are definitely too small for 4 persons. More attention to details, ventilation was not working in toilets therefore the room was always very humid. There is a lot of potential but you need to put much more attention to details. make sure everything is done/fixed properly and not half way. Before arriving at the hotel our driver called reception to ask about the directions to get to the hotel and the receptionist was very rude and did not reply properly - very not appreciated.

    User rate:
    8
  • Emily Cumming says:

    March 16th, 2018

    10

    "Stunning gardens, friendly relaxed atmosphere, clean rooms, just lovely!"

    I stayed here alone but never felt alone! This was due to the staff creating a very friendly relaxed atmosphere which transfers to the guests. The ONLY thing I would say as a negative is that the 'zen' pool was not zen during my stay. Noisy teenagers. This is because the main pool is not heated (but lovely! I loved the cool water!) but the zen pool. So I used in the main pool instead, which has music. I didn't mind it but would have liked spending some truly zen time in the zen pool!!

    User rate:
    10
  • Paul Hodgson says:

    March 14th, 2018

    10

    "Superb"

    I have holidayed in many hotels in my life, but I believe this was the best value for money of any I have been to. Everything was excellent, but best of all was the incredibly friendly and helpful staff who could not do enough for you.

    User rate:
    10
  • Ellen Cart says:

    February 26th, 2018

    8

    "Excellent friendly helpful staff, a good break despite the bed bugs!!"

    The staff were excellent, friendly, helpful, available, courteous, seeking to put the guests at ease and reply to our needs and wishes everywhere. The down side was the repetive buffet, the food was good on day one but virtually the same all week, the speciality restaurant was anything but special and a real disappointment. The other BIG downer were the bed bugs - despite the room looking spotless and being cleaned daily, by day 3 we were covered in 30+ bites, in February there are no mosquitos!

    User rate:
    8
  • Johnsen Terje Ruud says:

    January 29th, 2018

    10

    "Absolutely a five star :-)"

    We had 8 days with all inclusive, and my personal opinion is that The Mangement, The Staff and everyone really try their outmost to make the guests feel welcome. We always passed The reception every day, saying "Everything is Ok", and was met by nice smile and a laughter. The rooms were tidy and clean, and the food excellent.

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!