Iberostar Marbella Coral Beach

Marbella - Málaga - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 166 from 166

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Malaga Iberostar Marbella Coral Beach awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,9 307 valuations

Reviews

131

  • Thomas John David Keith says:

    May 1th, 2017

    10

    "I have had to reappraise my attitusde towards Spanish holiday hotels as a result of stay with you."

    My wife insists of a week's break in Spain or its Islands every year for a "sunshine" experience. I had grown to hate the whole idea and was determined that this would be our last visit to Spain. However, my experience of your hotel has forced me to change my mind. The design of the building, the cleanliness, quality and efficiency of your staff have persuaded me that I can return provided it is to your hotel. Despite to terrible weather we both thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2017

    Dear Thomas,

     

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent vacation with us at IBEROSTAR Marbella Coral Beach and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and the IBEROSTAR community.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our service, the beauty and comfort of our hotel and our excellent gastronomy is of great importance to us.   Your positive review confirms that our attention to detail ensures fantastic holiday experiences for our guests and for that we are most grateful.

     

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it will be nice to welcome you back again, until then we wish you all the best.

     

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Marbella Coral Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Yevgeni Blank says:

    October 17th, 2016

    8

    The furniture looks a bit outdated

    Iberostar replies

    November 11th, 2016

    Dear Yevgeni,

     

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write and share this review of your recent stay with us at IBEROSTAR Marbella Coral Beach.

     

    We do empathize with you on the issue of some of our hotels furniture starting to show some signs of age now as we know it is not the newest hotel in the area, however our technical and housekeeping departments work very hard making sure that all our hotels facilities are fully functioning and our installations inside and out are kept spotlessly clean at all times. Furthermore we do have the pleasure of informing you that we are closing this winter for a full and total refurbishment.

     

    Once again Yevgeni, we thank you for sharing this review of our hotel.  We hope you had a nice journey home and that you will return to our hotel again in the future.

     

    Yours Faithfully,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Marbella Coral Beach

    User rate:
    8
  • Caroline Louise Hartshorne says:

    September 30th, 2016

    6

    Food not good in dining room as in previous visits ,staff picking food off buffet food while clients still in dining room , very off putting and quality of food dramaticly reduced it has put us off doing dinner at the hotel again and we have been to this hotel for the last six years

    Iberostar replies

    November 9th, 2016

    Dear Caroline,

     

    We would like you first of all to accept our gratitude for the loyalty you have shown us by returning to IBEROSTAR Marbella Coral Beach for your latest holiday to Andalusia and apologize that we appear to have fallen short of your usual expectations in the area of gastronomy and are grateful for the time you spent to share this feedback of your most recent holiday experience in our hospitality.

     

    We always welcome the opinions of our loyal guests Caroline, because you can provide us with an insight into areas of our hotel that you are already familiar with through your eyes and you can rest assured that if there is an area with the possibility of room for improvement it will be addressed.

     

    Therefore, it has been disappointing and equally surprising to read how dissatisfied you were with your dining experiences with us on this most recent visit, so your feedback has been taken very seriously indeed.  We have discussed your comments regarding the points you raise with the concerned F&B managers to ensure that they are used to improve the experiences for our future guests.

     

    Once more Caroline, we are sorry that your latest holiday with us has not been as perfect as it should have been and hope that you will continue to include IBEROSTAR in your future holiday plans.

     

    Yours Faithfully,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Marbella Coral Beach

    User rate:
    6
  • Alan Robert Sneddon says:

    September 13th, 2016

    10

    Brilliant attention to detail and customer experience. Staff who are committed to making sure clients come first. Standards maintained throughout and will definitely return.

    User rate:
    10
  • Ann Marie Kimberley says:

    September 5th, 2016

    10

    This hotel is absolutely faultless. It was a fabulous hotel and I would definitely recommend it.

    User rate:
    10
  • Mikkel Rohde Andersen says:

    September 1th, 2016

    10

    Your water at pool is too expensive 3.00 EUR for 0.5l. It should be more around half price.

    User rate:
    10
  • Gary Roy Dower says:

    August 13th, 2016

    8

    The overall experience of our stay at the hotel was very good, the evening entertainment was pretty poor but we did go out of an evening so can not comment on the night we were away from the hotel. All staff were very polite and helpful. We will consider staying at this hotel again if we return to Marbella.

    User rate:
    8
  • Hatim Mohamed Jabr Elalfy says:

    July 13th, 2016

    10

    Excellent in almost everything especially rooms and buffet . Price a little bit exaggerated.

    User rate:
    10
  • Alan Winters says:

    July 3th, 2016

    10

    We enjoyed the hotel and the facilities provided. We considered the hotel to be in an ideal location, and very close to local transport.

    User rate:
    10
  • George Henry Simons says:

    June 20th, 2016

    8

    Over all a lovely holiday The pool man deserves a medal for his hard work

    User rate:
    8

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!