Iberostar Marbella Coral Beach

Marbella - Málaga - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 132 from 132

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Continent Country Destination
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,9 295 valuations

Reviews

130

  • Steven McClure says:

    October 23th, 2018

    10

    "Returning guest, excellent experience again. Will be back next year"

    Iberostar replies

    November 6th, 2018

    Dear Steve,


    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at our hotel. It is of the utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  And it is always an honour to know that a guest has returned to our hotel.

     

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we will look forward to the pleasure of your company once more next year.

     

    Kind Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Marbella Coral Beach

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Maria Anna Helena Geertru Van Nunen says:

    October 13th, 2018

    6

    "overall it was good"

    we had a lot of troubles with russian people and especially the children. why this year children? in the evening the dinner , why no dresscode ? many people in short trousers even in swimmdress.

    Iberostar replies

    October 16th, 2018

     

    Dear Maria,

    Thank you for writing to us. At our hotel, we welcome all nationalities with open arms and also children are gladly received at our family establishment. On a future occasion,please do not hesitate to contact our dedicated call-centre where they will gladly advise you on reserving one of our marvellous adults-only options.

    We regret your disappointment with our dress code and will take note of your kind suggestions. Maria,we trust that you enjoyed the rest of your stay at our amazing seafront hotel and that we will have the pleasure of your company again in the future.

    Yours sincerely,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Marbella Coral Beach

    User rate:
    6
  • Scott Phimister says:

    October 4th, 2018

    10

    "Very Satisfied"

    The hotel has been refurbished recently and was lovely to stay in. The staff were nice and very pleasant as well as helpful.

    Iberostar replies

    October 19th, 2018

    Dear Scott,


    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at our hotel. It is of the utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.


    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Kind Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Marbella Coral Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Florenc Celine Regad Buholzer says:

    October 3th, 2018

    6

    "Ok"

    Need to clean outside swimming pool - very dirty ...

    Iberostar replies

    October 5th, 2018

     

    Dear Florenc,


    First of all, we would like to thank you for your review and say that it is through feedback such as yours that we can continue to maintain our excellent standards. We are very surprised to read your observation regarding our pools. Please allow us to explain that at our hotel, our dedicated maintenance team inspect our pools and take samples for analysis on a daily basis and register them, in preparation for the official inspections that we are subject to on a regular basis. We regret that you did not receive this impression.

     

    We really hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay at our totally renovated, four-star establishment opposite the beach and that you have taken some lovely memories home with you from Marbella. Florenc, we hope that you had a pleasant journey home.

    Best regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Marbella Coral Beach

    User rate:
    6
  • Jan Arve Korsfur says:

    July 18th, 2018

    10

    "Very nice stay. Excellent service. Very good breakfast."

    Iberostar replies

    July 19th, 2018

     

    Dear Jan,


    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday. Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests with a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service, as well as our hotel's extensive facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.


    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Marbella Coral Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Pamela Sellers says:

    June 11th, 2018

    10

    "Very Good"

    When we arrived the hot tub in our superior suite didn't work but it was the way the staff handled the issue that was commendable, we were well looked after and felt appreciated. Great Job! we will come back

    Iberostar replies

    June 15th, 2018

    Dear Pamela,

     

    Thank you very much for your review of our establishment. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories. Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.

    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

     

    Kind Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Marbella Coral Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Alan Richard Hartles says:

    October 8th, 2017

    10

    "very satisfied"

    We enjoyed the Hotel very much and found all the staff friendly and helpfulq

    Iberostar replies

    October 11th, 2017

     

    Dear Alan,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Marbella Coral Beach and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Marbella Coral Beach

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Martin Cruickshank says:

    September 18th, 2017

    8

    "Very enjoyable."

    Very good hotel and facilities. SeaSoul is very nice. Rooms need updated but still good. Expensive drinks at the hotel bars meant we went elsewhere. We will probably come back again.

    Iberostar replies

    October 16th, 2017

    Dear Martin,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Marbella Coral Beach is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Marbella Coral Beach

     

    User rate:
    8
  • Antoine Michel Du Pasquier says:

    July 13th, 2017

    6

    "Overall good but there should be a better management of guests"

    Overall good, nice location, friendly staff, bathroom a bit old. What I did not like is having to pay to enjoy the Beach Club, while the booking sites put it very much forward. The worse however comes from a minority of very rude and loud drunk guests (in that case British and Indian groups of youngesters) that annoy all the other guests and the lack of reaction from the management to moderate these annoying people.

    Iberostar replies

    Dear Antoine,

    Thank you for choosing our hotel IBEROSTAR Marbella Coral Playa for your holiday and also, for taking the time out of your day to send us your feedback as it is very important to us.

    First we regret to learn that you have been surprised by extra charges for additional services such as the beach club. At IBEROSTAR we want to offer our guests the opportunity to book their holiday and then add only the services they really need. We would also like to point out that the price of additional services is indicated in our welcome letter that you receive on the first day and also in our brochure. Nevertheless, as our goal is total customer satisfaction, we will share your observations with the management. We are so sorry that you did not receive this information before.

    We are sad to read that you were not happy with the modernity of our bathroom, we are aware that our establishment is not new, and therefore we try to care and pamper all aspects of it to guarantee the comfort and well-being of our customers. We are pleased to inform you that a complete refurbishment plan is being discussed for the near future.

    On the other hand, we are delighted to read that your experience with us was overall a good one, and we thank you for mentioning our staff they work very hard on a daily basis to make sure our guests are well attended to at all times and they truly are an asset to our hotel.  We will relay your comments to all of them and we are sure they will be happy to know their efforts have been acknowledged. Also, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the privileged location of our hotel, with its Mediterranean style architecture with a Moorish and Andalusian influence, the luxurious seafront Sea Soul beach club and just one kilometer away from exclusive Puerto Banus.

    Once again, thank you for your review, and we hope to see you again in the not too distant future in one of our IBEROSTAR hotels.

    Yours sincerely,

    Quality manager

    IBEROSTAR Marbella Coral Playa.

     

    User rate:
    6
  • Thomas John David Keith says:

    May 1th, 2017

    10

    "I have had to reappraise my attitusde towards Spanish holiday hotels as a result of stay with you."

    My wife insists of a week's break in Spain or its Islands every year for a "sunshine" experience. I had grown to hate the whole idea and was determined that this would be our last visit to Spain. However, my experience of your hotel has forced me to change my mind. The design of the building, the cleanliness, quality and efficiency of your staff have persuaded me that I can return provided it is to your hotel. Despite to terrible weather we both thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2017

    Dear Thomas,

     

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent vacation with us at IBEROSTAR Marbella Coral Beach and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and the IBEROSTAR community.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our service, the beauty and comfort of our hotel and our excellent gastronomy is of great importance to us.   Your positive review confirms that our attention to detail ensures fantastic holiday experiences for our guests and for that we are most grateful.

     

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it will be nice to welcome you back again, until then we wish you all the best.

     

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Marbella Coral Beach

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!