Iberostar Málaga Playa
ratings 4 out of 5

Torrox-Costa - Málaga - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 100 from 100

Close
Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 16 years old
Malaga Iberostar Malaga Playa awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,8 678 valuations

Reviews

87

  • Boris Ingemar Bengtsson says:

    May 30th, 2019

    8

    "Excellent"

    1. The 8 entertainers were excellent! For children as well as for adults. Always smiling and giving 100 % to the hotel guests. Wow!!! 2. The staff in the restaurant were working so hard and despite that always smiling and joking with the guests. Wonderful people!

    May 31th, 2019

     

    Dear Boris,

    We would like to, first of all, thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at Iberostar. Such pleasant feedback of our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.


    Again we thank you for your positive review of our hotel and we hope that we will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    8
  • Kimberley Jane Robertson says:

    May 22th, 2019

    10

    "Quality hotel in a good location."

    Beautiful hotel in a good location. All staff were very friendly and helpful.

    May 29th, 2019

    Dear Kimberley,

    We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful impression of your stay with us. It is of major importance to us that our guests appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a really pleasant atmosphere. Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Nikolay Radoslavov Mitev says:

    May 20th, 2019

    10

    "Loved it"

    User rate:
    10
  • Graham Keith Willeter says:

    May 6th, 2019

    10

    "overall good time was had"

    a very good hotel in nice position worried about children running loose in the restaurant with hot food.

    May 9th, 2019

     

    Dear Graham

    We would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your holiday. Your friendly comment is an incentive for us to continue to the best of our ability so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were in our hospitality. Also, we would like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will gladly forward it accordingly on your behalf. We attach great importance to every detail available to us in order to ensure that our guests always have a very pleasant stay in our hotels.


    Thank you once again for sharing your review and we hope you continue to include us in your future holiday arrangements.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Magdalena Zakrzewska says:

    March 14th, 2019

    10

    "Simply fabulous"

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay - it might have been only a few days but I had a time of my life. The room was comfortable & cleaned every day, the food was delicious, varied and plentiful. The only flaw being the coffee ...Staff were very helpful & friendly. I can only say a massive THANK YOU to all of them! I would recommend it to anyone...

    March 18th, 2019

    Dear Magdalena,

    We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful impression of your stay with us. It is of major importance to us that our guests appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a really pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, the numerous services available and the careful distribution of our hotel and its facilities.
    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Málaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Aline Guillard says:

    November 6th, 2018

    10

    "Wonderful holidays !"

    November 9th, 2018

     

    Dear Aline,


    Your review of our hotel is very much appreciated. We are always very happy to receive confirmation that our guests have enjoyed a wonderful holiday.Our combination of both competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a genuine experience.

      
    Again, we thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Thomas Gavin says:

    October 1th, 2018

    10

    "really good vacation"

    clean, friendly, efficient

    October 9th, 2018

    Dear Thomas,


    Your review of our hotel is very much appreciated. We are always very happy to receive confirmation that our guests have enjoyed a wonderful holiday and have left with happy memories.
    Our combination of both competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a genuine experience.

     
    Again, we thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • William I Turner Taylor says:

    September 9th, 2018

    10

    "Enjoyable and worth a visit"

    Excellent relaxing stay. Hotel always had smile for us and could not do enough for us. Although we did not have children with us the children seemed to be having a great time with the enthusiastic child entertainers.

    September 12th, 2018

     

    Dear William,


    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at Iberostar and want to thank you for sharing your opinion with others. Confirmation that we were able to exceed your expectations is spectacular news for us. 


    It is also very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it will be an honour to welcome you back again in the future until then we wish you all the best.

    Kind Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Pushpo Smriti Deb says:

    August 23th, 2018

    10

    "Wonderful"

    overall experience -- excellent

    August 31th, 2018

    Dear Pushpo,

    It is always excellent for us to receive such complimentary reviews like this.  We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday in our hospitality at Iberostar. We would like to thank you once again for your kind review and will be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Mario Nemeth says:

    August 21th, 2018

    10

    "Excelent"

    Thank you. It was the best Holiday ever. You are the best. Everithing was excelent in your hotel. Big thank you. We Wish you all the best. Big thanks to your staff and to animation team. The atmospher was grate. Family Nemeth

    August 31th, 2018

    Dear Mario,


    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality. The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we work hard every day to achieve this. We try to think about everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday.


    Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you and your family again in the future and wish you all the best.

    Kind Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!