Iberostar Málaga Playa

Torrox-Costa - Málaga - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 100 from 100

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 16 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Continent Country Destination
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,7 627 valuations

Reviews

82

  • Aline Guillard says:

    November 6th, 2018

    10

    "Wonderful holidays !"

    Iberostar replies

    November 9th, 2018

     

    Dear Aline,


    Your review of our hotel is very much appreciated. We are always very happy to receive confirmation that our guests have enjoyed a wonderful holiday.Our combination of both competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a genuine experience.

      
    Again, we thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Thomas Gavin says:

    October 1th, 2018

    10

    "really good vacation"

    clean, friendly, efficient

    Iberostar replies

    October 9th, 2018

    Dear Thomas,


    Your review of our hotel is very much appreciated. We are always very happy to receive confirmation that our guests have enjoyed a wonderful holiday and have left with happy memories.
    Our combination of both competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a genuine experience.

     
    Again, we thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • William I Turner Taylor says:

    September 9th, 2018

    10

    "Enjoyable and worth a visit"

    Excellent relaxing stay. Hotel always had smile for us and could not do enough for us. Although we did not have children with us the children seemed to be having a great time with the enthusiastic child entertainers.

    Iberostar replies

    September 12th, 2018

     

    Dear William,


    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at Iberostar and want to thank you for sharing your opinion with others. Confirmation that we were able to exceed your expectations is spectacular news for us. 


    It is also very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it will be an honour to welcome you back again in the future until then we wish you all the best.

    Kind Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Pushpo Smriti Deb says:

    August 23th, 2018

    10

    "Wonderful"

    overall experience -- excellent

    Iberostar replies

    August 31th, 2018

    Dear Pushpo,

    It is always excellent for us to receive such complimentary reviews like this.  We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday in our hospitality at Iberostar. We would like to thank you once again for your kind review and will be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Mario Nemeth says:

    August 21th, 2018

    10

    "Excelent"

    Thank you. It was the best Holiday ever. You are the best. Everithing was excelent in your hotel. Big thank you. We Wish you all the best. Big thanks to your staff and to animation team. The atmospher was grate. Family Nemeth

    Iberostar replies

    August 31th, 2018

    Dear Mario,


    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality. The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we work hard every day to achieve this. We try to think about everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday.


    Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you and your family again in the future and wish you all the best.

    Kind Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Willy Henrique säuberli says:

    July 25th, 2018

    10

    "we will certainly come back"

    We liked our room very much, but the bathroom is just to small. Really hard for a family with two kids to e.g. shower the kids. A shower instead of a tube would already be an improvement. The kitchen was not well equipped. A pity the cleaning staff does not take care of the kitchen. We had to do it ourselves, but did not even have dishwasher available (which was kindly made available by the front desk on request). On the food I would be happy with less options, but higher quality.

    Iberostar replies

    July 30th, 2018

    Dear Willy,


    We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. Your kind review is an incentive for us to continue working in a motivated fashion and to give our absolute best so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were. The fact that you had such a nice time at our hotel is excellent confirmation of our team effort.  We would also like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will be forwarding it to the appropriate department on your behalf.


    Again we thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to one of our hotels.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • John Arthur Kilroy says:

    May 15th, 2018

    10

    "yes"

    This Hotel seems to get better every time we visit. Very caring staff from maintenance staff right through to the top management.

    Iberostar replies

    May 16th, 2018

     

    Dear John,

    We would like first of all to thank you for your positive review. Our aim is to create a particularly pleasant atmosphere for our guests with our numerous services in our beautifully designed hotel so your words confirming our success are very important to us.  We would also like to take this opportunity to express our appreciation to you for your loyalty to our establishment on returning to visit us on your most recent holiday.


    It is nice to know that you hold us in fond memories and we hope that you visit us again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • manuel villena says:

    May 1th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent!"

    A truly exquisite hotel! Extraordinary and great class. The employees are extremely friendly, fun and helpful. It was my birthday and they was singing for me. The rooms are large and very clean. Hygiene is great. The kitchen is exquisite, delicious fresh food and every time an abundance. Large outdoor pool, indoor pool, fitness, a wonderful Spa with massage and all kinds of treatments.

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2018

     

    Dear Manuel,


    We would like first of all to thank you for your most appreciative review. Our aim is to create a particularly pleasant atmosphere for our guests with our numerous services in our beautifully designed hotel so your words confirming our success are very important to us. It is nice to know that you hold us in fond memories and we hope that you visit us again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Akram Janzi says:

    April 5th, 2018

    10

    "Superhappy"

    Everything was great all the way! Best stay ever!

    Iberostar replies

    April 12th, 2018

    Dear Akram,

    We would like first of all for you to know that we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at our hotel. Every area and every service of our hotel is designed to provide a quality holiday experience, and whenever we receive confirmation this has been achieved we consider it a success story.


    We would like to thank you once again for your appreciation and hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Anthony William Barker says:

    March 29th, 2018

    6

    "no"

    Evenings to loud and weekends full of shouting guests and screaming children, not ideal for the over 50's.

    Iberostar replies

    April 11th, 2018

     

    Dear Anthony,


    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write to us and share this review of your recent holiday at our hotel. At our establishment we strive to provide all of our valued guests with perfect holiday experiences, therefore, we sincerely regret your impressions regarding noise levels during your stay with us and apologise for the inconvenience caused.

     

    Anthony, we hope that you enjoyed the rest of your holiday at our wonderful four-star hotel on the seafront, that is ideal for families and popular for its location just a short distance from Baviera Golf.  We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future at one of our hotels and until then we wish you the very best.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    6

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!