Iberostar Málaga Playa

Torrox-Costa - Málaga - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 100 from 100

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Tu búsqueda será para adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Tu búsqueda será para rooms habitaciones, adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
El rango de edad de los niños puede variar según el hotel El rango de edad de los niños para este hotel es de 0 a 16 años

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,7 612 valuations

Reviews

80

  • William I Turner Taylor says:

    September 9th, 2018

    10

    "Enjoyable and worth a visit"

    Excellent relaxing stay. Hotel always had smile for us and could not do enough for us. Although we did not have children with us the children seemed to be having a great time with the enthusiastic child entertainers.

    Iberostar replies

    September 12th, 2018

     

    Dear William,


    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at Iberostar and want to thank you for sharing your opinion with others. Confirmation that we were able to exceed your expectations is spectacular news for us. 


    It is also very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it will be an honour to welcome you back again in the future until then we wish you all the best.

    Kind Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Pushpo Smriti Deb says:

    August 23th, 2018

    10

    "Wonderful"

    overall experience -- excellent

    Iberostar replies

    August 31th, 2018

    Dear Pushpo,

    It is always excellent for us to receive such complimentary reviews like this.  We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday in our hospitality at Iberostar. We would like to thank you once again for your kind review and will be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Mario Nemeth says:

    August 21th, 2018

    10

    "Excelent"

    Thank you. It was the best Holiday ever. You are the best. Everithing was excelent in your hotel. Big thank you. We Wish you all the best. Big thanks to your staff and to animation team. The atmospher was grate. Family Nemeth

    Iberostar replies

    August 31th, 2018

    Dear Mario,


    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality. The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we work hard every day to achieve this. We try to think about everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday.


    Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you and your family again in the future and wish you all the best.

    Kind Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Willy Henrique säuberli says:

    July 25th, 2018

    10

    "we will certainly come back"

    We liked our room very much, but the bathroom is just to small. Really hard for a family with two kids to e.g. shower the kids. A shower instead of a tube would already be an improvement. The kitchen was not well equipped. A pity the cleaning staff does not take care of the kitchen. We had to do it ourselves, but did not even have dishwasher available (which was kindly made available by the front desk on request). On the food I would be happy with less options, but higher quality.

    Iberostar replies

    July 30th, 2018

    Dear Willy,


    We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. Your kind review is an incentive for us to continue working in a motivated fashion and to give our absolute best so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were. The fact that you had such a nice time at our hotel is excellent confirmation of our team effort.  We would also like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will be forwarding it to the appropriate department on your behalf.


    Again we thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to one of our hotels.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • John Arthur Kilroy says:

    May 15th, 2018

    10

    "yes"

    This Hotel seems to get better every time we visit. Very caring staff from maintenance staff right through to the top management.

    Iberostar replies

    May 16th, 2018

     

    Dear John,

    We would like first of all to thank you for your positive review. Our aim is to create a particularly pleasant atmosphere for our guests with our numerous services in our beautifully designed hotel so your words confirming our success are very important to us.  We would also like to take this opportunity to express our appreciation to you for your loyalty to our establishment on returning to visit us on your most recent holiday.


    It is nice to know that you hold us in fond memories and we hope that you visit us again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • manuel villena says:

    May 1th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent!"

    A truly exquisite hotel! Extraordinary and great class. The employees are extremely friendly, fun and helpful. It was my birthday and they was singing for me. The rooms are large and very clean. Hygiene is great. The kitchen is exquisite, delicious fresh food and every time an abundance. Large outdoor pool, indoor pool, fitness, a wonderful Spa with massage and all kinds of treatments.

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2018

     

    Dear Manuel,


    We would like first of all to thank you for your most appreciative review. Our aim is to create a particularly pleasant atmosphere for our guests with our numerous services in our beautifully designed hotel so your words confirming our success are very important to us. It is nice to know that you hold us in fond memories and we hope that you visit us again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Akram Janzi says:

    April 5th, 2018

    10

    "Superhappy"

    Everything was great all the way! Best stay ever!

    Iberostar replies

    April 12th, 2018

    Dear Akram,

    We would like first of all for you to know that we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at our hotel. Every area and every service of our hotel is designed to provide a quality holiday experience, and whenever we receive confirmation this has been achieved we consider it a success story.


    We would like to thank you once again for your appreciation and hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Anthony William Barker says:

    March 29th, 2018

    6

    "no"

    Evenings to loud and weekends full of shouting guests and screaming children, not ideal for the over 50's.

    Iberostar replies

    April 11th, 2018

     

    Dear Anthony,


    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write to us and share this review of your recent holiday at our hotel. At our establishment we strive to provide all of our valued guests with perfect holiday experiences, therefore, we sincerely regret your impressions regarding noise levels during your stay with us and apologise for the inconvenience caused.

     

    Anthony, we hope that you enjoyed the rest of your holiday at our wonderful four-star hotel on the seafront, that is ideal for families and popular for its location just a short distance from Baviera Golf.  We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future at one of our hotels and until then we wish you the very best.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Malaga Playa

    User rate:
    6
  • Matthew Sime says:

    November 12th, 2017

    10

    "Would return to this hotel in the future."

    Very nice hotel in a good location next to the beach front. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The rooms were very clean and serviced daily. The food was great and varied, something for everyone and the sweets were to die for. We had a room with pool view which was worth the extra payment. It was my 70th birthday treat and on the Monday when we returned to our room the management had left a note with a bottle of Cavs with birthday wishes, very nice touch which was much appreciated.

    Iberostar replies

    December 5th, 2017

    Dear Matthew,

    First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Malaga Playa.

     

    Such a friendly review our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.

     

    Again we thank you for your pleasant review of our hotel and hope that IBEROSTAR will continue to provide you excellent holiday experiences in the future.

     

    Best regards,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Malaga Playa.

    User rate:
    10
  • Mikki Aarre Laukka says:

    November 8th, 2017

    10

    "Good and clean big hotel just near sea"

    Breakfast place is very noisy... Everyone in my friends say that. Somekind acustic is good. Example on the roof..

    Iberostar replies

    November 10th, 2017

    Dear Mikki,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Malaga Playa and want to thank you for sharing with us.

     

    Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.

     

    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Malaga Playa

     

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!