Iberostar Jardín del Sol Suites

Costa de la Calma - Mallorca - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 111 from 111

Close
Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Majorca Iberostar Suites Hotel Jardin Del Sol awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,9 809 valuations

Reviews

276

  • Yuriy Daylis says:

    September 16th, 2019

    8

    "Very nice hotel at a great location"

    September 23th, 2019

    Dear Yuriy,

    We are grateful for your kind review and we would like you to know that it has been a pleasure to have served you at our impressionable, sea-front establishment in Mallorca,

    We hope you give us another opportunity to serve you so we can keep giving you the best holiday experience that you deserve. Until then, we wish you all the best. 

    Kind regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Jardín del Sol Suites

    User rate:
    8
  • Lesley Howells says:

    September 12th, 2019

    10

    "Top notch !!"

    A great location with fabulous friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was done with a smile.

    September 23th, 2019

    Dear Lesley,

    Thank you for choosing to stay at our captivating four-star establishment, located by the sea-front and for sharing your impressions.

    It is always a great pleasure to read such thoughtful reviews like yours. Thank you for making our day as we are extremely thrilled to read that you were happy with our outstanding customer service and much more.

    We hope to see you again soon Lesley, until then, we wish you all the best. 

    Kind regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Jardín del Sol Suites

    User rate:
    10
  • Hayes Shivonne says:

    August 30th, 2019

    10

    "Wonderful break with the most fantastic staff."

    Wonderful hotel from start to finish. Beautiful room with fantastic views. Food was varied, delicious and well presented. Evening entertainment was some of the best we have had in a hotel. Pool area lovely and no loud blaring music which was great. But the best part were the staff, who always had a smile on their face. Nothing was too much trouble and always willing to help. Looking into booking for next year, can’t wait. Thank you for a wonderful holiday.

    September 23th, 2019

    Dear Hayes,

    Thank you for sharing your impressions regarding our popular, sea-front establishment in the Costa de la Calma,

    It brings us joy to read how pleased you were with our exceptional services. Our employees will always be there for you no matter what. They care deeply about your well-being and they will be so delighted to hear of your thoughtful comments. 

    It would be an honour to serve you again Hayes, reviews like your motivate us to keep on delivering incredible holiday experiences.

    We trust you had a safe journey home and we hope you keep us in your fondest of memories.

    Kind regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Jardín del Sol Suites

    User rate:
    10
  • Allyson Pailor says:

    August 18th, 2019

    10

    "Amazing hotel"

    Fantastic holiday, hotel was superb

    September 23th, 2019

    Dear Allyson, 

    Thank you for sharing your impressions regarding our picturesque establishment in Mallorca,

    It is a pleasure to read you have a great holiday with us. We will take your review as an achievement. 

    We hope you had a pleasant journey home and we hope to see you again soon. 

    Kind regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Jardín del Sol Suites

    User rate:
    10
  • Carol Agnes Jackson says:

    August 14th, 2019

    10

    "Heaven on earth"

    Just fabulous from start to finish. Penthouse suite next time!

    September 23th, 2019

    Dear Carol,

    Thank you for choosing to stay at our enchanting four-star establishment, situated by the sea-front and for sharing your impressions.

    We are so pleased you were satisfied with your experience with us. We can not wait to see you again so we can carry on giving you the perfect holiday. 

    We hope you had a safe journey home and we wish you all the best.

    Best regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Jardín del Sol Suites

    User rate:
    10
  • Karin Linnea Burman says:

    July 31th, 2019

    10

    "Lovely"

    User rate:
    10
  • Lena Agneta Lindsten says:

    July 15th, 2019

    10

    "Very nice! We would like to come back!"

    Very nice and beautyful located with the sea. Friendly staff all over and very good food.

    July 18th, 2019

    Dear Lena,

    Thank you for sharing your kind impressions of our popular four-star hotel,

    We are so pleased we met your expectations during your stay with us, our employees work-hard to go above and beyond for our clients. Thus, we will be passing on your comments to them as they will be thrilled to know they have contributed to making your experience a special one. Moreover, as we our gastronomy service is one of our main pillars, we are pleased we met your expectations.

    Thoughtful reviews like yours reassures us that we are heading in the right direction.

    We hope to see you again soon and we trust you had a pleasant journey home.

    Best regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Suites Hotel Jardín del Sol

    User rate:
    10
  • TRACEY WINFIELD says:

    June 20th, 2019

    10

    "EXCELLENT"

    WE LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL. LOOKING FORWARD TO RETURNING, HOPEFULLY BEFORE CLOSE OF SEASON

    June 21th, 2019

    Dear Tracey,

    It has been most pleasing to read that you had such a great time in our hospitality and we want to thank you for sharing it with others. The fact that we were able to provide you with such a wonderful holiday experience is extremely satisfying and we will continue working hard to achieve this every day.  We try to think of everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday.

    Once more, we thank you for sharing this review of our hotel and we are looking forward to serving you again in the not too distant future,

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Suites Hotel Jardín del Sol

    User rate:
    10
  • Martyn Proctor says:

    June 9th, 2019

    10

    "Faultless stay"

    June 21th, 2019

    Dear Martyn,

    We would like to express our appreciation to you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and taking the time out of your day to write to us. We have treated your opinion as a success story and we would all be delighted to welcome you back to our establishment in the not too distant future.  Until then we wish you all the best. 

    Kind Regards,
    Quality Manager
    Iberostar Suites Hotel Jardín del Sol

    User rate:
    10
  • Yazmin Arshad Hussain says:

    May 16th, 2019

    10

    "Amazing!"

    Stayed at this hotel for about 5 nights and will definitely be back! Staff are lovely and friendly, nothings too much. Atmosphere around the hotel is lovely. Rooms and cleanliness are of a very high standard and the food is amazing! Can’t wait to return soon!

    May 29th, 2019

    Dear Yazmin,

    We would like to express our appreciation for your kind words and positive rating of our hotel. It was a pleasure to read your description of our establishment and it motivates us to maintain our standards. Of course, we will relay your compliments to our team, they will be delighted to know that they enhanced your holiday experience. It would be an honour to serve you again in the future at our hotel, until then we wish you all the best.

    Kind regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Suites Hotel Jardin del Sol

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!