Iberostar Selection Playa de Palma

Playa de Palma - Mallorca - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 100 from 100

Close
Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Majorca Iberostar Playa De Palma awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,8 354 valuations

Reviews

55

  • Lorenzo Stefano Lombardi says:

    September 16th, 2019

    10

    "Overall great experience"

    September 23th, 2019

    Dear Lorenzo, 

    We are pleased to have recently served you at our beach-front establishment of luxury, 

    It is a pleasure to read we met all of your expectations during your holiday, it is reviews like yours that assure us we are heading in the right direction with our numerous efforts. 

    We hope we get the opportunity to serve you again at Iberostar. Until then, we wish you all the best.

    Kind regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Selection Playa de Palma

    User rate:
    10
  • HILTON MER says:

    June 20th, 2019

    10

    "Exceptionally well-positioned, upmarket, fresh and comfortable hotel"

    Excellent hotel position. Rooms sizeable, modern and comfortable. Hotel is of good quality. Across the road from great bathing beach and on an extensive holiday-atmosphere promenade (with lots of small general shops and eateries). Some matters to fix - Staff, particularly in breakfast dining room, could be more customer friendly and food offerings should be replenished all the way to breakfast closing time. Overall, however, this was s very enjoyable family holiday

    June 25th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your friendly review and at the same time for the helpful assessment of our hotel. We are also very grateful and motivated to receive your constructive feedback as we are always open to suggestions on how we can improve on a daily basis to satisfy our guest's wishes and provide an even better service now and in the future.

    We hope to have the pleasure to accomodate you again and we wish you all the best,

    Best Regards, 
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Selection Playa de Palma

    User rate:
    10
  • Krzysztof Malachowski says:

    May 10th, 2019

    10

    "if we come back to Majorca, we decide only for this hotel :)"

    May 13th, 2019

     

    Dear Krzysztof,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers. It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Playa de Palma

    User rate:
    10
  • William Brock says:

    January 29th, 2019

    10

    "It was a week of being spoilt"

    We could not find any fault with the hotel , the staff were amazing the cleanliness was first class and the choice of food was just unbelievable, well done to everyone .

    Dear Mr Brock

    We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful impression of your stay with us. It is of major importance to us that our guests appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a really pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, the numerous services available and the careful distribution of our hotel and its facilities.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel Mr Brock and we do hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future. Until then, we send you our warmest wishes.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Palma

    User rate:
    10
  • Marlene Francisca Terrades says:

    September 13th, 2018

    10

    "Amazing!"

    Great job Iberostar on everything! I wouldn't change a thing!

    September 17th, 2018

    Dear Marlene,


    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and also for taking the time to share your opinion. Every day is a new challenge for us based on our passion for providing our guests with an environment similar to a home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our services, as well as our hotel's wealth of facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.


    Again we thank you for sharing this constructive feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Palma

    User rate:
    10
  • Tiberiu Alexandru Galos says:

    July 24th, 2018

    10

    "We (my wife and me) were impressed by the kindness of all the staff of the hotel."

    July 26th, 2018

    Dear Tiberiu,

     

    Your review of our hotel is very much appreciated. We are always very happy to receive confirmation that our guests have enjoyed a wonderful holiday and have left with happy memories.

    Our combination of both competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a genuine experience.  

    Again, we thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you and your wife back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Palma

    User rate:
    10
  • Stephen Fewlass says:

    July 19th, 2018

    10

    "I would recommend this hotel to anyone, fantastic thanks again."

    Fantastic staff and hotel, spotlessly clean everywhere, excellent food, the best Iberostar we've stayed in. We liked the adults only area with the extras the prestige room gave us. The room was very clean,fresh and modern looking, liked the separate wet room, toilet and bath. The bed was very large and comfortable, nothing was to much trouble for the staff. It was so good we are looking at coming back next year. Thanks for making our holiday so good and relaxing from arriving to departing.

    July 20th, 2018

     

    Dear Stephen,

     

    It is always excellent for us to receive such complimentary reviews like this.  We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday in our hospitality at Iberostar. We have treated your description of our services and facilities as a success story and your comments show that we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our attention to detail.

    We would like to thank you once again for your kind review and will be delighted to welcome you back next year.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Palma

    User rate:
    10
  • Alain Lonfat says:

    April 5th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent experience, high-value staff, very good quality of food in both restaurants and in the bar"

    Almost everything was perfect, thank you! Especially the fact that the staff was always open and available and very friendly, in particular with our little boy (1,5 year old). Two little defects: water pouring out of the shower as the door didn't close perfectly, and the design of the toilets and shower ist a bit strange. It was impossible to stand up and go to the toilets in the night without waking up the other person, as you have to switch on the light and there are only glass doors.

    April 12th, 2018

    Dear Alain,

    It has been an absolute pleasure to read this great review of your recent stay with us and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us. We would like to consider all aspects to create an environment for our guests that fulfil all their wishes to achieve a perfect holiday. Therefore, we welcome both your praise and your helpful critique with gratitude.


    It is nice to know that you felt so comfortable with us and that have chosen to share that fact with others and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Palma

    User rate:
    10
  • Mark Burtonwood says:

    April 2th, 2018

    6

    "Prestige poor"

    Paid for Stat Prestige room & service but did not get what was promised and paid for

    April 10th, 2018

    Dear Mark,

     

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write to us once more and share this review of your recent holiday at our hotel. We sincerely regret reading of your disappointment concerning your expectations of our Star Prestige service, a perfect option for adults who wish for complete rest and relaxation at a luxury five-star hotel on the seafront at Playa de Palma. Of course, we will contact our team and relay your complaint to them for their serious consideration and we apologise to you for any inconvenience caused. However, we do hope that you will allow us another opportunity to conquer you in true Iberostar style and that we will have the honour to serve you in the future at one of our hotels, until then we wish you all the best.

     

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

     


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Palma

    User rate:
    6
  • Christine Rosalia Maria Magnowska says:

    February 17th, 2018

    8

    "Lovely hotel"

    Beautiful hotel and very friendly staff.

    March 8th, 2018

    Dear Christine,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality. The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we work hard every day to achieve this. We try to think about everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday.
    Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future and wish you all the best.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Palma

     

    User rate:
    8

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!