Iberostar Playa de Palma

Playa de Palma - Mallorca - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 100 from 100

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Continent Country Destination
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,7 313 valuations

Reviews

51

  • Marlene Francisca Terrades says:

    September 13th, 2018

    10

    "Amazing!"

    Great job Iberostar on everything! I wouldn't change a thing!

    Iberostar replies

    September 17th, 2018

    Dear Marlene,


    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and also for taking the time to share your opinion. Every day is a new challenge for us based on our passion for providing our guests with an environment similar to a home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our services, as well as our hotel's wealth of facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.


    Again we thank you for sharing this constructive feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Palma

    User rate:
    10
  • Tiberiu Alexandru Galos says:

    July 24th, 2018

    10

    "We (my wife and me) were impressed by the kindness of all the staff of the hotel."

    Iberostar replies

    July 26th, 2018

    Dear Tiberiu,

     

    Your review of our hotel is very much appreciated. We are always very happy to receive confirmation that our guests have enjoyed a wonderful holiday and have left with happy memories.

    Our combination of both competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a genuine experience.  

    Again, we thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you and your wife back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Palma

    User rate:
    10
  • Stephen Fewlass says:

    July 19th, 2018

    10

    "I would recommend this hotel to anyone, fantastic thanks again."

    Fantastic staff and hotel, spotlessly clean everywhere, excellent food, the best Iberostar we've stayed in. We liked the adults only area with the extras the prestige room gave us. The room was very clean,fresh and modern looking, liked the separate wet room, toilet and bath. The bed was very large and comfortable, nothing was to much trouble for the staff. It was so good we are looking at coming back next year. Thanks for making our holiday so good and relaxing from arriving to departing.

    Iberostar replies

    July 20th, 2018

     

    Dear Stephen,

     

    It is always excellent for us to receive such complimentary reviews like this.  We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday in our hospitality at Iberostar. We have treated your description of our services and facilities as a success story and your comments show that we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our attention to detail.

    We would like to thank you once again for your kind review and will be delighted to welcome you back next year.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Palma

    User rate:
    10
  • Alain Lonfat says:

    April 5th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent experience, high-value staff, very good quality of food in both restaurants and in the bar"

    Almost everything was perfect, thank you! Especially the fact that the staff was always open and available and very friendly, in particular with our little boy (1,5 year old). Two little defects: water pouring out of the shower as the door didn't close perfectly, and the design of the toilets and shower ist a bit strange. It was impossible to stand up and go to the toilets in the night without waking up the other person, as you have to switch on the light and there are only glass doors.

    Iberostar replies

    April 12th, 2018

    Dear Alain,

    It has been an absolute pleasure to read this great review of your recent stay with us and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us. We would like to consider all aspects to create an environment for our guests that fulfil all their wishes to achieve a perfect holiday. Therefore, we welcome both your praise and your helpful critique with gratitude.


    It is nice to know that you felt so comfortable with us and that have chosen to share that fact with others and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Palma

    User rate:
    10
  • Mark Burtonwood says:

    April 2th, 2018

    6

    "Prestige poor"

    Paid for Stat Prestige room & service but did not get what was promised and paid for

    Iberostar replies

    April 10th, 2018

    Dear Mark,

     

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write to us once more and share this review of your recent holiday at our hotel. We sincerely regret reading of your disappointment concerning your expectations of our Star Prestige service, a perfect option for adults who wish for complete rest and relaxation at a luxury five-star hotel on the seafront at Playa de Palma. Of course, we will contact our team and relay your complaint to them for their serious consideration and we apologise to you for any inconvenience caused. However, we do hope that you will allow us another opportunity to conquer you in true Iberostar style and that we will have the honour to serve you in the future at one of our hotels, until then we wish you all the best.

     

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

     


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Palma

    User rate:
    6
  • Christine Rosalia Maria Magnowska says:

    February 17th, 2018

    8

    "Lovely hotel"

    Beautiful hotel and very friendly staff.

    Iberostar replies

    March 8th, 2018

    Dear Christine,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality. The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we work hard every day to achieve this. We try to think about everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday.
    Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future and wish you all the best.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Palma

     

    User rate:
    8
  • Kent Roy Brorsson says:

    January 9th, 2018

    10

    "Exellent and somthing special, relaxing"

    We are very pleased with our stay at the hotel.

    Iberostar replies

    January 31th, 2018

    Dear Kent,

    We want first of all for you to know that we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at Iberostar Playa de Palma.

     

    Every area and every service of our hotel is designed to provide a quality holiday experience, and whenever we receive confirmation this has been achieved we consider it a success story.

     

    We would like to thank you once again for your appreciation and hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Palma

     
    User rate:
    10
  • William Lloyd Treloar says:

    December 24th, 2017

    10

    "A truly excellent hotel"

    My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Iberostar, would recommend it to any and everyone, and we plan to return within the very near future. The staff were excellent, and the food, drinks were really good. My wife and I travel a lot and stay at really good hotels and Iberostar ranks with the very best.

    Iberostar replies

    January 31th, 2018

    Dear William,

    We would like first of all to thank you for your most appreciative review of Iberostar Playa de Palma.

     

    Our aim is to create a particularly pleasant atmosphere for our guests with our numerous services in our beautifully designed hotel so your words confirming our success are very important to us.

    It is nice to know that you hold us in fond memories and we hope that you visit us again soon.

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Palma.

     
    User rate:
    10
  • Georgina Sharon Gardner says:

    October 29th, 2017

    10

    "Great experience with quality and friendly staff and always attentive to guests needs."

    Very enjoyable stay with great facilities, friendly and efficient staff. The all inclusive package lived up to our expectations - we rarely wanted to spend time outside the hotel.

    Iberostar replies

    November 10th, 2017

    Dear Georgina,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Playa de Palma for your recent holiday.

     

     

    Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service, as well as our hotel´s extensive facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

     

    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Playa de Palma

    User rate:
    10
  • Claire Howson says:

    October 13th, 2017

    8

    "Beautifully decorated hotel with lovely facilities. Service could be better unfortunately."

    Lovely clean fresh hotel with beautiful decor and top class grounds. Slight problem with service at times, mainly due to lack of English speaking staff. Service at the star prestige pool was extremely slow that's if there was snyine serving at all. And no toilet facilities up there so you have to go down 8 floors and use the ones at the pool. I tried to book in a massage whilst we were there and there was no availability. Zero self service drinks of any kind. Communication needs improving.

    Iberostar replies

    November 10th, 2017

    Dear Claire,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Playa de Palma and want to thank you for sharing with us.

     

    Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.

     

    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Playa de Palma

     

    User rate:
    8

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!