Iberostar Playa de Muro

Playa de Muro - Mallorca - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 100 from 100

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Continent Country Destination
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,4 667 valuations

Reviews

94

  • Katarina Kluvankova says:

    October 3th, 2018

    10

    "great stay , will place carpets in the room and i didnt get slippers"

    Iberostar replies

    October 11th, 2018

     

     

    Dear Katarina,

     

    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your review and helpful assessment of our hotel. We are grateful to receive your constructive feedback as we are always open to suggestions on how we can improve our services on a daily basis to satisfy our guest's wishes and provide an even better service now and in the future.

    Thank you once again for your description. It is nice to know that you had such a fantastic time with us and we hope to see you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa De Muro

    User rate:
    10
  • Thomas Hofmann says:

    July 22th, 2018

    8

    "Very friendly and helpful staff, very clean an well maintained facilities."

    Generally very nice stay. Clean an well maintained facilities. Very friendly an helpful staff, thank you!

    Iberostar replies

    July 24th, 2018

    Dear Thomas,


    Firstly we want to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and for sharing your experience with us. We are really happy to read your enthusiastic comments about our prime pillars we set in place to ensure splendid vacations for our guests. Helpful and friendly staff, cleanliness of our hotel and excellent facilities are some of the most important elements of our company and reading that you found them all to your liking is brilliant news.


    Once more we thank you for this complimentary review of our hotel.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Muro

    User rate:
    8
  • Caroline June Turley says:

    June 7th, 2018

    10

    "Great stay"

    Lovely hotel.

    Iberostar replies

    June 12th, 2018

    Dear Caroline,

     

    We would like first of all for you to know that we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at our hotel. Every area and every service of our hotel is designed to provide a quality holiday experience, and whenever we receive confirmation this has been achieved we consider it a success story.

    We would like to thank you once again for your appreciation and hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Muro

    User rate:
    10
  • ANNA SAXBORN says:

    June 7th, 2018

    10

    "Great hotel and great staff! So friendly and lovely with the kids. Will come back!"

    Great hotel and great staff! So friendly and lovely with the kids. Will come back!

    Iberostar replies

    June 8th, 2018

    Dear Anna,

     

    First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel. Such a friendly review is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.

    Again we thank you for your pleasant opinion of our hotel and hope that we will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Muro

    User rate:
    10
  • Peter James Thompson says:

    April 6th, 2018

    8

    "Very enjoyable"

    Really enjoyed the hotel and would use it again

    Iberostar replies

    April 11th, 2018

    Dear Peter,

     

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at our hotel. It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

     

    Kind Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Muro

    User rate:
    8
  • Bernadette Haessig says:

    October 23th, 2017

    10

    "great time, thanks!"

    Iberostar replies

    November 10th, 2017

    Dear Bernadette,

    Thank you very much for your review of IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories.

     

    Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.

    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Josef Andolfatto says:

    September 29th, 2017

    8

    "Nice hotel with very friendly staff."

    Some deficiencies in the room: -> No shelf boards in the wardrobe -> Fridge front door cannot be opened (no holder) -> No poles for the towels Problems at the pool: -> All check stairs occupied with towels early in the morning (nobody there)

    Iberostar replies

    October 11th, 2017

    Dear Josef,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro

    User rate:
    8
  • Catalin Popescu says:

    September 14th, 2017

    10

    "Very good"

    Special mention for Patricia front desk, Ana cleaning of the room, Ionel enterteiment and Head Cheef

    Iberostar replies

    October 16th, 2017

    Dear Catalin,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Sven Joachim Hultberg says:

    July 28th, 2017

    10

    "Great!"

    Great hotel with nice staff who always had a smile on their faces.

    Iberostar replies

    November 15th, 2017

    Dear Sven,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro for your holiday.

     

     

    Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests with a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service, as well as our hotel´s extensive facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

     

    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Henrik Gloppen Torgersen says:

    July 13th, 2017

    8

    "Hotel is excellent, but we were unfortunate with our room"

    Fix all rooms so there are shower curtains, places to hang towels, places to hang jackets, and fix the AC so it doesnt show 10 degrees but really is 20 degrees celcius

    Iberostar replies

    November 17th, 2017

    Dear Henrik,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro and want to thank you for sharing with us.

     

    Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.

     

    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro

     

    User rate:
    8

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!