Iberostar Playa de Muro Village

Playa de Muro - Mallorca - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 145 from 145

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Continent Country Destination
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,1 103 valuations

Reviews

23

  • Julius Marie Jozef Arthur Triepels says:

    September 23th, 2018

    8

    "Great"

    User rate:
    8
  • Eva Marie Milada Odehnal says:

    July 17th, 2018

    10

    "a very good experience"

    rather loud Level in the evening shows, otherwise good

    Iberostar replies

    July 19th, 2018

    Dear Eva,

     

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality and want to thank you for sharing with us. Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome their ideas because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.

    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa de Muro Village

    User rate:
    10
  • Christian Messerli says:

    October 14th, 2017

    10

    "nice familiy holidays"

    User rate:
    10
  • Florent Steiner says:

    September 11th, 2017

    10

    "Definitively will go back for sure"

    Iberostar replies

    November 8th, 2017

    Dear Florent,

    Thank you very much for your review of IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro Village. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories.

     

    Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.

    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

     

    Yours sincerely,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro Village

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Vanessa Anne Payne says:

    September 5th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent!"

    The Playa de Muro Village Hotel is outstanding - set in a perfect location with the feeling of outstanding quality. We would definitely go back.

    Iberostar replies

    September 26th, 2017

    Dear Vanessa,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro Village and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro Village.

     

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Richard James Webb says:

    August 3th, 2017

    10

    "Enjoyable stay with excellent, efficient and friendly staff"

    We thought the staff without exception were excellent, friendly and very welcoming. Thank you and please do share our thanks to the staff

    Iberostar replies

    November 13th, 2017

    Dear Richard,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro Village for your holiday.

     

     

    Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests with a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service, as well as our hotel´s extensive facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests. We will, of course, pass on your compliments to our staff and we thank you on their behalf as we know they will be delighted to hear that they contributed to your well-being and comfort during your stay.

     

    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro Village

    User rate:
    10
  • MARK PARRETT says:

    July 30th, 2017

    10

    "Fantastic holiday"

    Great hotel and wonderful food. Fantastic location and facilities and brilliant, friendly staff - thank you Iberostar!!

    Iberostar replies

    November 15th, 2017

    Dear Mark,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro Village.

    It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager
    IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro Village.
    User rate:
    10
  • Robert Harber says:

    July 25th, 2017

    10

    "Lack of follow up"

    Let down by front desk on several occasions

    Iberostar replies

    November 15th, 2017

    Dear Robert,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro Village is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although we hope that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro Village

    User rate:
    10
  • Paul Werner Marti says:

    June 2th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent"

    Excellent. I will return next year

    Iberostar replies

    November 23th, 2017

    Dear Paul,

    First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review of your holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro Village.

     

    Such a friendly review our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.

     

    Again we thank you for your pleasant review of our hotel and hope that IBEROSTAR will continue to provide you excellent holiday experiences in the future.

     

    Best regards,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro Village

     
    User rate:
    10
  • Marc Silvan Ramer says:

    October 11th, 2016

    6

    "Fine, pricy"

    Was just fine. Very clean facilities and good presentation of food. But no positive or negative surprises.

    Iberostar replies

    November 9th, 2016

    Dear Mark,

     

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro Village and want to thank you for using Booking.com to share your experience with others.

     

    Thank you for your mention of our hotels pricing, we want to assure you that a lot of in-depth research is continuously carried out by us here at IBEROSTAR which includes the questioning of our guests and researching the prices, facilities and services of other similar hotels in our area and we are confident that we are very competitively priced based on the results of our research.

     

    With passion for quality gastronomy being so important for our company, we really do on the other hand appreciate your praising comments about our restaurant where our executive Chefs strive on a daily basis to surprise our guests with high standards of gastronomy, beautifully presented and the opportunity to taste the best of our local cuisine as well as the finest international delights. 

     

    And last but not least we thank you for mentioning the cleanliness of our hotels indoor and outdoor installations.   As an IBEROSTAR hotel we strive on a daily basis to provide absolute confidence in this area as we know hygiene and cleanliness are aspects of great importance for our guests to feel totally comfortable in our hotels.

     

    Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon.

     

    Yours Faithfully,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Playa de Muro Village

    User rate:
    6

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!