Iberostar Cristina

Playa de Palma - Mallorca - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 119 from 119

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room

Reviews

Image

Reviews

53

  • Christine Anne Pratt says:

    June 27th, 2018

    10

    "Fab holiday with teenager"

    Great hotel, staff and facilities. Beds really comfy and air con fab. Food plentiful and good variety and beautifully presented on theme nights. Pool area great and so nice not having to reserve sunbeds even though some people felt they needed to. All staff took care to ensure you were looked after and nothing was too much trouble. Everywhere was clean and well maintained. Overall a fantastic hotel and holiday.

    Iberostar replies

    June 29th, 2018

    Dear Cristine,

    First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel. Such a friendly review is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.
    Again we thank you for your pleasant opinion of our hotel and hope that we will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cristina

    User rate:
    10
  • JOHN Davies Davies says:

    June 10th, 2018

    10

    "First class overtall experience, issues were dealt immediately."

    We like the high standards that Iberostar maintain and the attitude for RESOLVING AND DEALING WITH ANY PROBLEM QUICKLY EFFICIENTLY AND DECISIVELY.

    Iberostar replies

    June 12th, 2018

    Dear John,


    First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel. Such a friendly review is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.


    Again we thank you for your pleasant opinion of our hotel and hope that we will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cristina

    User rate:
    10
  • Miriam Korn says:

    May 31th, 2018

    8

    "Too many People, Pool extremely cold, Kids area Open top the Pool, Kids area without shadow"

    Hotel is too big with too many People. Service is Not Good, Buffet always the same, dishes ans Glases always extremely Dirty!!

    Iberostar replies

    June 1th, 2018

    Dear Miriam,

    We would like to thank you very much for your particularly helpful review of your recent stay with us. The quality service from our staff, our numerous facilities and excellent gastronomy prepared with great care by our executive chefs should provide our guests with a unique holiday experience.  Of course, we will also gladly investigate the areas of concern you raise in your review as it is through constant dialogue with our guests we can always be made aware of their particular wishes and preferences and thus ensure their well-being and satisfaction whilst staying at our hotel in the future.
    Again we thank you for choosing our hotel and we will be delighted to welcome you again in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Ibersotar Cristina

    User rate:
    8
  • Maureen Lerner says:

    April 1th, 2018

    8

    "Very good but once the schools broke up and children arrived, the atmosphere changed."

    Very good in general. More vegetarian options would be good. Also signs to say what food is vegetarian. A separate area for adults would be great as we don't all travel with children and would find it more relaxing to eat without them running around whilst dining. Adult evening entertainment seemed to disappear once the kids arrived! Adults need a holiday too!

    Iberostar replies

    April 16th, 2018

    Dear Maureen,

    We would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your holiday. Your friendly comment is an incentive for us to continue to the best of our ability so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were in our hospitality.  The fact that you could have a wonderful time in our hotel is an excellent confirmation of our efforts. Also, we would like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will gladly forward it accordingly on your behalf. We attach great importance to every detail available to us in order to ensure that our guests always have a very pleasant stay in our hotels.


    Thank you once again for sharing your review and we hope you continue to include us in your future holiday arrangements.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cristina

    User rate:
    8
  • Stephan Jakob Frei says:

    January 8th, 2018

    8

    "Overall it's a great location with good food and friendly staff."

    I would stay again in this Hotel. The staff is very friendly and the room was very clean, really great.

    Iberostar replies

    January 31th, 2018

    Dear Stephen,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at Iberostar Cristina.

    It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager
    Iberostar Cristina

     

    User rate:
    8
  • Barbara Ewa Podgorny says:

    November 13th, 2017

    8

    "4"

    Hotel is nice n bright.just by the beach and in convinient location for other activities. I have be alocated there by my company but i eould chose it as my holidays staying place as well.

    Iberostar replies

    December 5th, 2017

    Dear Barbara,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for taking the time out of your day to send us your review of our hotel IBEROSTAR Cristina.

     

     

    Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests with a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service, as well as our hotel´s extensive facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

     

    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Cristina.

    User rate:
    8
  • Jan Ove Lennart Stroem says:

    November 4th, 2017

    8

    "A nice stay close to the playa."

    Improve the loud-surpression in restaurant. The loud is somewhat to disturbing.

    Iberostar replies

    November 10th, 2017

    Dear Jan,

     

    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your friendly review and at the same time for the very helpful assessment of IBEROSTAR Cristina.

     

     

     

    We are  very grateful and motivated to receive your constructive feedback as we are always open to suggestions on how we can improve our services on a daily basis to satisfy our guest´s wishes and provide an even better service now and in the future.

     

    We hope to see you again in the future at one of our IBEROSTAR hotels, once again thank you for your feedback.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Cristina.

     

    User rate:
    8
  • John Ian Young says:

    September 13th, 2017

    10

    "over all satisfyed with my stay"

    I was very pleased with all aspects of this hotel and would recommend this to my friends the only slight down side of my room was not enough drawers in the room to store things I think that if you put drawers under the bedside tables it would make the rooms better

    Iberostar replies

    October 16th, 2017

    Dear John,

     

    It has been an absolute pleasure to read this great review of your recent stay with us at IBEROSTAR Cristina and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us.

     

    We would like to consider all aspects to create an environment for our guests that fulfill all their wishes as much as possible for a perfect holiday. Therefore, we welcome both your praise and your helpful critique with gratitude.

     

    It is nice to know that you felt so comfortable with us and that have chosen to share that fact with others and we hope to see you again soon.

    Yours sincerely,

     
     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Cristina

     

     
    User rate:
    10
  • Ashley Coates says:

    September 9th, 2017

    8

    "Yes."

    Reception staff fantastic! We were only here for one night but the room experience was wonderful. Lovely pool area, indoor and out. Gym was excellent. The bar staff at the outside pool were unhelpful and not friendly at all. The entertainment at night looked really professional. Overall a wonderful hotel! We are now looking to book at this hotel in Palma Nova next month.

    Iberostar replies

    September 19th, 2017

    Dear Ashley,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Cristina is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Cristina

    User rate:
    8
  • Rietveld Karin says:

    September 1th, 2017

    8

    "Great and relaxing"

    Hotel Cristina was great and the people were very friendly. In the bathroom was a loose electrical outlet. Also was the water temperature of the shower unstable. Animation team was great.

    Iberostar replies

    October 6th, 2017

    Dear Guest,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Cristina and want to thank you for sharing with us.

     

    Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will of course take note of your valuable feedback, and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.

     

    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Cristina

     

    User rate:
    8