Iberostar Cristina

Playa de Palma - Mallorca - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 100 from 100

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Tu búsqueda será para adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Tu búsqueda será para rooms habitaciones, adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
El rango de edad de los niños puede variar según el hotel El rango de edad de los niños para este hotel es de 0 a 16 años

Reviews

Image

Reviews

55

  • Simon James Collier says:

    August 20th, 2018

    8

    "A really pleasant place to stay"

    Great reception staff, helpful and courteous. Good location for restaurants an the beach with a short transfer from the airport.

    Iberostar replies

    August 30th, 2018

    Dear Simon,

    First of all, we want you to know we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at Iberostar and we want to thank you for sharing your experience with others.
    Our staff will be delighted with your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice. We are therefore very pleased that both the efforts of our employees and our wonderful location have left a wonderful impression on you.


    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cristina

    User rate:
    8
  • Hege Sangvig says:

    August 18th, 2018

    6

    "With the canteen / food experience I find the price of hald board too expensive"

    The food was more like a canteen standard and so was the sitting area of the restaurant. We chose to eat outside the hotel except for breakfast.

    Iberostar replies

    August 21th, 2018

     

    Dear Hege,

    Thank you for sending us your feedback. We are disappointed to read that you were not completely satisfied with our gastronomy and restaurant, these are pillars of our company, with our team preparing fresh and varied food on a daily basis for our guest's enjoyment. We will pass on your observations to our highly-qualified chefs for their serious consideration and apologise for any inconvenience. Furthermore, regarding your comments about our prices, we are grateful for your opinion, however, our company carries out constant research and we are confident that we are competitively priced. We are sorry that you did not receive this impression.

    Hege, we do hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay at our four-star hotel situated in a privileged location a short distance from the airport and that you have taken some great memories home with you from Mallorca. It would be an honour to serve you again in the future and until then we wish you all the best.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cristina

    User rate:
    6
  • Christine Anne Pratt says:

    June 27th, 2018

    10

    "Fab holiday with teenager"

    Great hotel, staff and facilities. Beds really comfy and air con fab. Food plentiful and good variety and beautifully presented on theme nights. Pool area great and so nice not having to reserve sunbeds even though some people felt they needed to. All staff took care to ensure you were looked after and nothing was too much trouble. Everywhere was clean and well maintained. Overall a fantastic hotel and holiday.

    Iberostar replies

    June 29th, 2018

    Dear Cristine,

    First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel. Such a friendly review is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.
    Again we thank you for your pleasant opinion of our hotel and hope that we will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cristina

    User rate:
    10
  • JOHN Davies Davies says:

    June 10th, 2018

    10

    "First class overtall experience, issues were dealt immediately."

    We like the high standards that Iberostar maintain and the attitude for RESOLVING AND DEALING WITH ANY PROBLEM QUICKLY EFFICIENTLY AND DECISIVELY.

    Iberostar replies

    June 12th, 2018

    Dear John,


    First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel. Such a friendly review is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.


    Again we thank you for your pleasant opinion of our hotel and hope that we will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cristina

    User rate:
    10
  • Miriam Korn says:

    May 31th, 2018

    8

    "Too many People, Pool extremely cold, Kids area Open top the Pool, Kids area without shadow"

    Hotel is too big with too many People. Service is Not Good, Buffet always the same, dishes ans Glases always extremely Dirty!!

    Iberostar replies

    June 1th, 2018

    Dear Miriam,

    We would like to thank you very much for your particularly helpful review of your recent stay with us. The quality service from our staff, our numerous facilities and excellent gastronomy prepared with great care by our executive chefs should provide our guests with a unique holiday experience.  Of course, we will also gladly investigate the areas of concern you raise in your review as it is through constant dialogue with our guests we can always be made aware of their particular wishes and preferences and thus ensure their well-being and satisfaction whilst staying at our hotel in the future.
    Again we thank you for choosing our hotel and we will be delighted to welcome you again in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Ibersotar Cristina

    User rate:
    8
  • Maureen Lerner says:

    April 1th, 2018

    8

    "Very good but once the schools broke up and children arrived, the atmosphere changed."

    Very good in general. More vegetarian options would be good. Also signs to say what food is vegetarian. A separate area for adults would be great as we don't all travel with children and would find it more relaxing to eat without them running around whilst dining. Adult evening entertainment seemed to disappear once the kids arrived! Adults need a holiday too!

    Iberostar replies

    April 16th, 2018

    Dear Maureen,

    We would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your holiday. Your friendly comment is an incentive for us to continue to the best of our ability so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were in our hospitality.  The fact that you could have a wonderful time in our hotel is an excellent confirmation of our efforts. Also, we would like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will gladly forward it accordingly on your behalf. We attach great importance to every detail available to us in order to ensure that our guests always have a very pleasant stay in our hotels.


    Thank you once again for sharing your review and we hope you continue to include us in your future holiday arrangements.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cristina

    User rate:
    8
  • Stephan Jakob Frei says:

    January 8th, 2018

    8

    "Overall it's a great location with good food and friendly staff."

    I would stay again in this Hotel. The staff is very friendly and the room was very clean, really great.

    Iberostar replies

    January 31th, 2018

    Dear Stephen,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at Iberostar Cristina.

    It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager
    Iberostar Cristina

     

    User rate:
    8
  • Barbara Ewa Podgorny says:

    November 13th, 2017

    8

    "4"

    Hotel is nice n bright.just by the beach and in convinient location for other activities. I have be alocated there by my company but i eould chose it as my holidays staying place as well.

    Iberostar replies

    December 5th, 2017

    Dear Barbara,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for taking the time out of your day to send us your review of our hotel IBEROSTAR Cristina.

     

     

    Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests with a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service, as well as our hotel´s extensive facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

     

    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Cristina.

    User rate:
    8
  • Jan Ove Lennart Stroem says:

    November 4th, 2017

    8

    "A nice stay close to the playa."

    Improve the loud-surpression in restaurant. The loud is somewhat to disturbing.

    Iberostar replies

    November 10th, 2017

    Dear Jan,

     

    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your friendly review and at the same time for the very helpful assessment of IBEROSTAR Cristina.

     

     

     

    We are  very grateful and motivated to receive your constructive feedback as we are always open to suggestions on how we can improve our services on a daily basis to satisfy our guest´s wishes and provide an even better service now and in the future.

     

    We hope to see you again in the future at one of our IBEROSTAR hotels, once again thank you for your feedback.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Cristina.

     

    User rate:
    8
  • John Ian Young says:

    September 13th, 2017

    10

    "over all satisfyed with my stay"

    I was very pleased with all aspects of this hotel and would recommend this to my friends the only slight down side of my room was not enough drawers in the room to store things I think that if you put drawers under the bedside tables it would make the rooms better

    Iberostar replies

    October 16th, 2017

    Dear John,

     

    It has been an absolute pleasure to read this great review of your recent stay with us at IBEROSTAR Cristina and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us.

     

    We would like to consider all aspects to create an environment for our guests that fulfill all their wishes as much as possible for a perfect holiday. Therefore, we welcome both your praise and your helpful critique with gratitude.

     

    It is nice to know that you felt so comfortable with us and that have chosen to share that fact with others and we hope to see you again soon.

    Yours sincerely,

     
     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Cristina

     

     
    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!