Iberostar Ciudad Blanca

Bahía de Alcudia - Mallorca - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 100 from 100

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Tu búsqueda será para adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Tu búsqueda será para rooms habitaciones, adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
El rango de edad de los niños puede variar según el hotel El rango de edad de los niños para este hotel es de 0 a 14 años

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,8 404 valuations

Reviews

134

  • Carole Lindley says:

    August 23th, 2018

    10

    "excellent"

    excellent service, friendly atmosphere

    Iberostar replies

    August 31th, 2018

    Dear Carole,


    Firstly we want to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and for sharing your experience with us. We are really happy to read your enthusiastic comments about some of the  prime pillars we set in place to ensure splendid vacations for our guests.  Once more we thank you for this complimentary review of our hotel. It would be an honour to serve you again in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Ciudad Blanca

    User rate:
    10
  • Oleksandr Stepiuk says:

    July 17th, 2018

    8

    "Like that you strive for best. Renovation and all will be good!"

    I'll recommend this hotel once it's renovated

    Iberostar replies

    July 18th, 2018

    Dear Oleksandr,

     

    We would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your holiday. Your friendly comment is an incentive for us to continue to the best of our ability so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were in our hospitality.  The fact that you could have a wonderful time in our hotel is an excellent confirmation of our efforts. Also, we would like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will gladly forward it accordingly on your behalf. We attach great importance to every detail available to us in order to ensure that our guests always have a very pleasant stay in our hotels.

    Thank you once again for sharing your review and we hope you continue to include us in your future holiday arrangements.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Ciudad Blanca

    User rate:
    8
  • Patricia Ann Challans says:

    June 28th, 2018

    10

    "the experience at the Alcudia Hotel was very satisfying"

    We have visited many Iberostar Hotels and they have all been excellent except for one we stayed at in Cuba and would never stay there again but you always get one. i would recommend Iberostar to anybody but tell them to avoid the one we stayed at in Cuba

    Iberostar replies

    July 5th, 2018

     

    Dear Patricia,

    First of all, we want you to know we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at Iberostar and we want to thank you for sharing your experience with others. We will take note of the area of concern that you raise in your review and relay your comments to the correct department for their serious consideration.


    Thank you again for sharing your observations and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Ciudad Blanca

    User rate:
    10
  • Bryony Jane Hancock says:

    June 2th, 2018

    10

    "Fantastic"

    A very wonderful experience, just could do with outdoor evening entertainment area. Pool fantastic, staff brilliant

    Iberostar replies

    June 7th, 2018

    Dear Bryony,

    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your friendly review and at the same time for the helpful assessment of our hotel. We are also very grateful and motivated to receive your constructive feedback as we are always open to suggestions on how we can improve our services on a daily basis to satisfy our guest's wishes and provide an even better service now and in the future.


    Thank you once again for your detailed description. It is nice to know that you had such a fantastic time with us and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Ciudad Blanca

    User rate:
    10
  • Rolf Stefan Norqvist says:

    May 31th, 2018

    10

    "Overall good"

    LOTs of trafficking noice in the old part of the hotel. Otherwise great.

    Iberostar replies

    June 8th, 2018

    Dear Rolf,

     

    We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. Your kind review is an incentive for us to continue working in a motivated fashion and to give our absolute best so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were. We would also like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will be forwarding it to the appropriate department on your behalf.

    Again we would like to express our appreciation for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to one of our hotels.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    User rate:
    10
  • Linda Denise Sleeman says:

    May 28th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent hotel, making a lovely family holiday for grandparents, their children and grandchildren"

    Lovely hotel with excellent food, amenities and activities. Although room a little dated it was very comfortable and always kept immaculately clean. Staff always friendly and helpful. Animation team work very hard to keep everyone amused and always worth a smile and a cheery greeting. Would definitely recommend Iberostar Ciudad Blanca to anyone. Thank you for making our holiday so memorable.

    Iberostar replies

    May 30th, 2018

    Dear Linda,

    First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel. Such a friendly review is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts. Again we thank you for your pleasant opinion of our hotel and hope that we will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Ciudad Blanca

    User rate:
    10
  • Erik Frans Lentfert says:

    May 16th, 2018

    10

    "Great holiday at a superb hotel"

    The reason for the low rating for cleanliness was that we had problems with a lot of ants in our room. This was solved the next day. The room itself was great and cleaned properly.

    Iberostar replies

    May 18th, 2018

     

    Dear Erik,


    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at our hotel. It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere. And also, it is great news for us to hear that the issue that you had was resolved immediately as is always our goal.


    Again we thank you for sharing this review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Ciudad Blanca

    User rate:
    10
  • Mary Alphonsa Philomena Loughrey says:

    October 5th, 2017

    8

    "Overall good experience"

    Nice hotel with pleasant staff. Would recommend for families. Booked hotel specifically for beach location. No mention by Thomas Cook or by Iberostar in brochure or website that the beach was not private. The cost of hiring beach loungers and sunshades would be quite a shock to larger families.

    Iberostar replies

    October 11th, 2017

    Dear Mary,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca

     

    User rate:
    8
  • Alexia Heap says:

    September 25th, 2017

    8

    "Great 4* hotel, especially for families"

    I can't fault this as a 4* hotel - it was very good. Large, clean rooms, three pools to choose from and an excellent breakfast buffet. Unfortunately, it did not have the "magic" of a stay at the Iberostar Grand Hotel Mencey in Santa Cruz, but as the latter is a 5*, I guess the comparison is unfair.

    Iberostar replies

    October 11th, 2017

    Dear Alexia,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca

     

    User rate:
    8
  • Jan Machacek says:

    August 21th, 2017

    8

    "Service offered is not aligned with the price of the room"

    Very bad experiences with the offer of selection / booking and check in of the room as announced / offered on Iberostar web sites - in reality it does not work at all! Also the possibility of later check out as announced even every day in the hotel elevator is very limited (practicaly not possible) and substitution by the offer of using washer room is also not presented by the right way - at the time of check out at 11AM is impossible!

    Iberostar replies

    October 25th, 2017

    Dear Jan,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca and want to thank you for sharing with us.

     

    Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.

     

    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca

    User rate:
    8

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!