Iberostar Cala Millor
ratings 4 out of 5

Cala Millor-Mallorca - Spain View map Stays for before from 100 from 100

Beachfront Hotels
Iberostar Cala Millor
ratings 4 out of 5
Book now Stays for from 100
Close

Where do you want to spend a fabulous holiday?

Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Majorca Iberostar Cala Millor awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,0 270 valuations

Reviews

47

  • joel llabres macdonald says:

    November 12th, 2019

    10

    "INCREIBLE"

    La mejor habitacion, el mejor servicio y el mejor personal

    User rate:
    10
  • Vickie Buckley says:

    November 11th, 2019

    10

    "Perfect"

    Loved everything about the hotel, food delicious, beautiful room, stunning hotel, fantastic service. Wonderful holiday, just perfect.

    User rate:
    10
  • Anthony Begley says:

    October 22th, 2019

    10

    "Fantastic stay hotel is excellent in all ways possible"

    First time staying at an Iberostar Hotel, we had high expectations and were not in anyway disappointed, we had a wonderful stay at Iberostar CALA Millor. It is in an excellent location on the beach at the quiet end of the town close to a beautiful nature reserve. The hotel was spotless, the food superb and all staff were friendly hard working and efficient. We will certainly return to this hotel or to another Iberostar Hotel.

    October 23th, 2019

    Dear Anthony,

    Thank you for kindly sharing your impressions regarding our picturesque, four-star establishment 

    We are pleased you enjoyed your first time at Iberostar, it is important to us to make sure our guests are content and are making the most out of their vacations. Your comments assure us we are heading in the right direction. We will be sure to pass on your thoughtful comments to our team, it will make their day to know you have recognised their efforts. 

    We look forward to serving you again in the near future, it would be an honour to us.

    Kind regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Cala Millor

    User rate:
    10
  • Leonardus Petrus Marli Aanraad says:

    May 10th, 2019

    8

    "good"

    Just one small minus-point: - nu dutch television and no possibility to see Champions League Football live

    May 13th, 2019

    Dear Leonardus,

    It has been a pleasure to read this review of your recent stay at our hotel and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us. We would like to consider all aspects to create an environment for our guests that fulfil all their wishes to achieve a perfect holiday. Therefore, we welcome both your praise and your helpful critique with gratitude.


    It is nice to know that you felt so comfortable with us and that have chosen to share that fact with others and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cala Millor

    User rate:
    8
  • Roger Miller says:

    April 11th, 2019

    10

    "This hotel has style ."

    We travelled as a golfing four (two couples ) and were totally delighted with the hotel and the amazing friendly staff whatever department you were in . the modern hotel is immaculate throughout . As it was my wife's birthday we asked for a bottle of bubbly to be on the table when we arrived for dinner and found that the table had been beautifully decorated and even a cake arrived , excellent evening made all the better by the wonderful staff , thank you all .

    April 12th, 2019

    Dear Roger,

    Firstly we want to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and for sharing your experience with us. We are really happy to read your enthusiastic comments about our prime pillars we set in place to ensure splendid vacations for our guests.  Beautiful locations, helpful and friendly staff, cleanliness of our hotel and high standards of gastronomy are some of the most important elements of our company and reading that you found them all to your liking is brilliant news.
    Once more we thank you for this complimentary review of our hotel and we hope to see you again in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cala Millor

    User rate:
    10
  • Lindsay Aline P Doucet says:

    August 7th, 2018

    10

    "best vacation of my life"

    very good !!!!

    August 9th, 2018

    Dear Lindsay,

     

    Firstly we want to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and for sharing your experience with us. We are really happy to read your enthusiastic comments about your stay with us and we hope that you will come back again in the future. We would like to express our appreciation to you for this complimentary review of our hotel.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cala Millor

    User rate:
    10
  • James Weisenbach says:

    June 14th, 2018

    10

    "Wonderful staff - everyone. Very clean and well maintained building and gorgeous views."

    We were very pleased with the hotel, especially the friendliness of the staff. The one area that needs improving is the wine list at the bars. I was interested in drinking vino tinto. It seems the bars only had one variety of low quality wine. We are on the half board plan, not All inclusive.

    June 18th, 2018

    Dear James,

    We would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your holiday. Your friendly comment is an incentive for us to continue to the best of our ability so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were in our hospitality.  The fact that you could have a wonderful time in our hotel is an excellent confirmation of our efforts. Also, we would like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will gladly forward it accordingly on your behalf. We attach great importance to every detail available to us in order to ensure that our guests always have a very pleasant stay in our hotels.


    Thank you once again for sharing your review and we hope you continue to include us in your future holiday arrangements.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cala Millor

    User rate:
    10
  • EVELYN ANNE SERRA says:

    February 21th, 2018

    8

    "Very pleasant"

    Very good overall experience. Only problem was at check in. At three o clock only one member of staff and although there was only one group being attended to at the time, we waited for about twenty minutes before being attended to.

    March 8th, 2018

    Dear Evelyn,


    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality and want to thank you for sharing with us. Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.


    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cala Millor

    User rate:
    8
  • Jennifer Vranjkovic says:

    January 22th, 2018

    10

    "Superb hotel, great staff, excellent food, spotlessly clean, great location"

    Beautiful hotel. Stayed in a priority room with a stunning view. Such a friendly welcoming place. The restaurant had an excellent choice of food for a vegetarian. It is the staff that really make this hotel stand out from others.

    January 31th, 2018

    Dear Jennifer,

    First of all, we want you to know we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at Iberostar Cala Millor and we want to thank you for sharing your experience with others.

    Our staff will be particularly pleased with your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice. We are therefore very pleased that both the efforts of our employees and our passionately prepared gastronomy have left a wonderful impression on you.

     

    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

     

    Best regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cala Millor

    User rate:
    10
  • John Aubrey James Sneller says:

    November 22th, 2017

    8

    "Modern, clean, efficient and enjoyable stay."

    Excellent staff, particularly Lucas on front desk. Clean room and facilities. Wide rage of buffet breakfast with plenty of food through the breakfast period. We enjoyed the bike-hire, given the wide and flat promenade in Cala Millor.

    December 4th, 2017

    Dear John,


    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at IBEROSTAR Cala Millor.

    It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager
    IBEROSTAR Cala Millor

     

    User rate:
    8

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!