Iberostar Cala Millor

Cala Millor-Mallorca - Spain View map From 50

  • New hotel
  • All Inclusive
  • SPA
Close Best Online Price Guarantee
Enter a destination or hotel
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Reviews

Image
Filter by Reviews Videos

Reviews

38

  • John Aubrey James Sneller says:

    November 22th, 2017

    8

    "Modern, clean, efficient and enjoyable stay."

    Excellent staff, particularly Lucas on front desk. Clean room and facilities. Wide rage of buffet breakfast with plenty of food through the breakfast period. We enjoyed the bike-hire, given the wide and flat promenade in Cala Millor.

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    December 4th, 2017

    Dear John,


    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at IBEROSTAR Cala Millor.

    It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager
    IBEROSTAR Cala Millor

     

    User rate:
    8
  • Keith Taylor Graham says:

    October 8th, 2017

    10

    "Best overseas hotel we have stayed in."

    Great location, great food and staff. Fabulous room. One of the best hotels we have stayed in when holiday abroad.

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    October 11th, 2017

    Dear Keith,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Cala Millor and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Cala Millor

     

    User rate:
    10
  • John Heade says:

    September 15th, 2017

    10

    "Great hotel but more importantly fabulous professional staff."

    What an absolutely lovely hotel, so modern with fantastic views. Our stay was made so enjoyable by the excellent staff.

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    October 16th, 2017

    Dear John,

    Thank you very much for your review of IBEROSTAR Cala Millor. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories.

     

    Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a good all-round experience.

    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Cala Millor

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Bob Ter Beek says:

    June 30th, 2017

    10

    "Overall a 99% stay at your Iberostar Hotel in Cala Millor"

    1. I prefer to see a woman in shorts rather to see a man in shorts, but why man may not wear shorts at dinner and there is no problem when woman wear shorts at dinner, some kind of discrimation ?! 2.I hate people who lay down there towls at 7 oçlock in the morning at the swimming pool, mostly those people were not seen before 11 oçlock to enjoy sun. Your 45 minutes rule is uncontrollable. 3. One night i saw a cockroach at dinner near the cheese counter, a servant say sorry and removed it

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    November 20th, 2017

    Dear Bob,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Cala Millor is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Cala Millor

    User rate:
    10
  • Dorothea Van Der Mijnsbrugge says:

    June 28th, 2017

    10

    "Very good hotel"

    The location of the Iberostar hotel Calla Millor is perfect. Near the beach, in a quiet area.

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    November 21th, 2017

    Dear Dorothea,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Cala Millor for your holiday.

     

     

    Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests with a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service, as well as our hotel´s extensive facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

     

    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Cala Millor

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Julie Marie Davis says:

    September 26th, 2016

    8

    I upgraded to a junior suite at a extra €200 and would have expected to have robes and slippers in my suite .and coffee facilities in my room .. There was a coffee machine but was told I would need to pay extra for the coffee pods to use it !! Also have to pay for the use of the safe I have never had that before in any hotel .usually it's a deposit ..also men have to wear long trousers in your dinner restaurant which I agree with but women can wear the finest shorts how can that be allowed

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Valerie Wilson says:

    September 3th, 2016

    10

    An amazing and fabulous place to spend a holiday. Bedrooms, food, staff and ambience were fantastic. We would love to return.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Nicholas Peter Roberts says:

    August 26th, 2016

    10

    Had a lovely relaxing 2 week holiday at the iberostar cala millor.The rooms were spotless and plenty of room. The staff where very friendly and went the extra mile to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Location was great for the beach. Would recommend this hotel if you want a quiet relaxing holiday with good food and a nice beach

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Amanda Jane Childs says:

    July 14th, 2016

    10

    This hotel was amazing. What great staff. Nothing to much trouble nad always smiling. I would recomend this hotel to everyone.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Michael Glen Robinson says:

    July 5th, 2016

    10

    "Closing the bar at 12 00 seems very early for a holiday resort. Otherwise ...wonderful"

    Overall an excellent hotel and very good service. The buffet restaurant food was very good. However desserts were a major weakness! Maybe a new and experienced pastry chef? Also the waiter staff in the restaurant hover around waiting to take the plates as soon as you put a fork down. On two occasions we were still eating when they tried to take our plates away. Also they must stop taking one person's plate when the other person is still eating. Very poor etiquette to do this!

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10