Iberostar Bahía de Palma
ratings 4 out of 5

Playa de Palma - Mallorca - Spain View map Stays for before from 136 from 136

Beachfront Hotels
Iberostar Bahía de Palma
ratings 4 out of 5
Book now Stays for from 136
Close

Where do you want to spend a fabulous holiday?

Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Majorca Iberostar Bahia De Palma awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,9 348 valuations

Reviews

36

  • Sari Johanna Pertola Kupiainen says:

    September 23th, 2019

    8

    "Delicious food"

    I would highly recommend Iberostar Seleccion 5*'star hotel in Adeje, Tenerife. To Iberostar Bahia de Palma, we would recommend to develop the service level to match the hotel rating of 4*stars. Otherwise we had a pleasant stay.

    September 25th, 2019

    Dear Sari, 

    Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of our four-star, beachfront establishment by the Playa de Palma, 

    We only hire highly-qualified, experienced individuals with high levels of professionalism at our hotel. We are well known for our exceptional customer service. Thus, we regret this is not the impression you received, nevertheless we will take your comments on board. 

    We would love to serve you again at Iberostar so we can give you the perfect experience that you are looking for. Until then, we wish you all the best.

    Kind regards,
    Quality Manager,​
    Iberostar Bahía de Palma

    User rate:
    8
  • PIERCO JOZEF says:

    July 24th, 2018

    8

    "Very nice and better than any other all-in"

    July 25th, 2018

    Dear Pierco,

     

    Thank you very much for your review of our establishment. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories. Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.

    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

     

    Kind Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Bahia de Palma

    User rate:
    8
  • Tomasz Hadam Aux: Hadam says:

    September 4th, 2017

    8

    "Nice hotel with small issues"

    Very nice hotel but with small issues. Hotel location is perfect. Nice swimming pool area. Good breakfast and dinner. Very small rooms. The hotel staff not very helpful. I asked for an iron and had to wait two days. Dressing-gown was never delivered although I asked two times. Reception was not aware that swimming pool is going to be closed for few hours. No-one offered me the help with my luggage. After checking-out I only heard "here is your bill, next one" - not very nice.

    September 26th, 2017

    Dear Tomas,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Bahia de Palma is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Bahia de Palma.

     

     

    User rate:
    8
  • Fernando Manu Soares De Pinho says:

    August 14th, 2017

    8

    "Very good at Iberostar only"

    We were 4 guests under an AI regime and not everything was included and no previous alerts were provided by the tour operator " soltour ". By the way and beside your property that we enjoyed very much soltour as a tour operator is absolutly not serious as all other services ie. Flights, transfers, support on site and change management are a really not suitable, serious and fan seriously damage the overall holiday satisfaction.

    November 6th, 2017

    Dear Fernando,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Bahia de Palma and want to thank you for sharing with us.

     

    Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us. We are sorry that there were other details of your holiday experience that did not fulfill your expectations.

     

    Again we thank you for this wonderful review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Bahia de Palma

    User rate:
    8
  • Femke Depaz says:

    July 27th, 2017

    8

    "8"

    The staff in this hotel is very friendly, from housekeeping to the manager. That's why we love to come back here. Last year they handed out fruit and chupito's during the afternoon or evening. Unfortunately this year this wasn't the case. The rooms are really improved and the swimming pool on the 8th floor is wonderful.

    November 15th, 2017

    Dear Femke,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Bahia de Palma and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers. Also we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty to our hotel on returning to visit us over the years. We are very grateful.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Bahia de Palma

    User rate:
    8
  • Adriano Albertino says:

    September 28th, 2016

    6

    "Nice Hotel, awful niose coming from the Pao Pao bar nearby."

    I was in room 402, the noise level coming from the Pao Pao bar at the corner near the Hotel really affected the enjoyment of my stay. I asked to move but I was offered many excuses and also told that no other guest had complained.

    November 9th, 2016

    Dear Adriano,

     

    First of all we want you to know that we appreciate you taking the time to notify us through IBEROSTAR about your recent holiday at IBEROSTAR Bahía de Palma and we are sorry that you felt your experience was not as perfect as it should have been.

     

    We do our best to ensure that noise levels always stay within sensible limits so our guests are not disturbed, especially by exterior noise. Sometimes it is impossible to guarantee this as we are unable to control the sound output of other businesses in our area which may occasionally be heard on our hotels lowest floors albeit very slightly and we apologize if this was the case for yourself Adriano.

     

    Once more Adriano, we thank you for choosing our hotel and for providing this feedback about your stay with us.  We also appreciate you mentioning that you thought our hotel was nice and hope that you will eventually return to stay with us again in the future.

     

    Yours Faithfully,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Bahía de Palma

    User rate:
    6
  • Margaret Harriss says:

    September 12th, 2016

    10

    A very pleasant hotel in a good position on the sea front, with excellent facilities. It is also a quiet and a peaceful place to stay as it is only for adults which really suited us. The quality and quantity of the food was excellent. And the room was clean and well maintained. We would definitely consider staying at Bahia de Palma again.

    User rate:
    10
  • Elizabeth Murray says:

    August 13th, 2016

    8

    staff were amazing( except one) all geared to making holiday experience as nice as possible and going extra mile for this, nothing too much trouble.

    User rate:
    8
  • S Greta Zoe L Keymolen says:

    July 18th, 2016

    10

    "Relaxing"

    Very good hotel. Friendly personeel. Bar service very friendly. Food very good ! Swimming pool !!! I have 4 grandchildren but i enjoyed this hotel withouten children. We were very relaxed..

    User rate:
    10
  • Gillian Olive Bannell says:

    May 25th, 2016

    8

    Staff and hotel very nice. Pool rather cold. Disappointed that only a few English people stayed

    User rate:
    8

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!