Iberostar Bahía de Palma

Playa de Palma - Mallorca - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 124 from 124

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Tu búsqueda será para adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Tu búsqueda será para rooms habitaciones, adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
El rango de edad de los niños puede variar según el hotel El rango de edad de los niños para este hotel es de 0 a 16 años

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,9 336 valuations

Reviews

35

  • PIERCO JOZEF says:

    July 24th, 2018

    8

    "Very nice and better than any other all-in"

    Iberostar replies

    July 25th, 2018

    Dear Pierco,

     

    Thank you very much for your review of our establishment. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories. Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.

    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

     

    Kind Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Bahia de Palma

    User rate:
    8
  • Tomasz Hadam Aux: Hadam says:

    September 4th, 2017

    8

    "Nice hotel with small issues"

    Very nice hotel but with small issues. Hotel location is perfect. Nice swimming pool area. Good breakfast and dinner. Very small rooms. The hotel staff not very helpful. I asked for an iron and had to wait two days. Dressing-gown was never delivered although I asked two times. Reception was not aware that swimming pool is going to be closed for few hours. No-one offered me the help with my luggage. After checking-out I only heard "here is your bill, next one" - not very nice.

    Iberostar replies

    September 26th, 2017

    Dear Tomas,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Bahia de Palma is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Bahia de Palma.

     

     

    User rate:
    8
  • Fernando Manu Soares De Pinho says:

    August 14th, 2017

    8

    "Very good at Iberostar only"

    We were 4 guests under an AI regime and not everything was included and no previous alerts were provided by the tour operator " soltour ". By the way and beside your property that we enjoyed very much soltour as a tour operator is absolutly not serious as all other services ie. Flights, transfers, support on site and change management are a really not suitable, serious and fan seriously damage the overall holiday satisfaction.

    Iberostar replies

    November 6th, 2017

    Dear Fernando,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Bahia de Palma and want to thank you for sharing with us.

     

    Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us. We are sorry that there were other details of your holiday experience that did not fulfill your expectations.

     

    Again we thank you for this wonderful review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Bahia de Palma

    User rate:
    8
  • Femke Depaz says:

    July 27th, 2017

    8

    "8"

    The staff in this hotel is very friendly, from housekeeping to the manager. That's why we love to come back here. Last year they handed out fruit and chupito's during the afternoon or evening. Unfortunately this year this wasn't the case. The rooms are really improved and the swimming pool on the 8th floor is wonderful.

    Iberostar replies

    November 15th, 2017

    Dear Femke,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Bahia de Palma and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers. Also we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty to our hotel on returning to visit us over the years. We are very grateful.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Bahia de Palma

    User rate:
    8
  • Adriano Albertino says:

    September 28th, 2016

    6

    "Nice Hotel, awful niose coming from the Pao Pao bar nearby."

    I was in room 402, the noise level coming from the Pao Pao bar at the corner near the Hotel really affected the enjoyment of my stay. I asked to move but I was offered many excuses and also told that no other guest had complained.

    Iberostar replies

    November 9th, 2016

    Dear Adriano,

     

    First of all we want you to know that we appreciate you taking the time to notify us through IBEROSTAR about your recent holiday at IBEROSTAR Bahía de Palma and we are sorry that you felt your experience was not as perfect as it should have been.

     

    We do our best to ensure that noise levels always stay within sensible limits so our guests are not disturbed, especially by exterior noise. Sometimes it is impossible to guarantee this as we are unable to control the sound output of other businesses in our area which may occasionally be heard on our hotels lowest floors albeit very slightly and we apologize if this was the case for yourself Adriano.

     

    Once more Adriano, we thank you for choosing our hotel and for providing this feedback about your stay with us.  We also appreciate you mentioning that you thought our hotel was nice and hope that you will eventually return to stay with us again in the future.

     

    Yours Faithfully,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Bahía de Palma

    User rate:
    6
  • Margaret Harriss says:

    September 12th, 2016

    10

    A very pleasant hotel in a good position on the sea front, with excellent facilities. It is also a quiet and a peaceful place to stay as it is only for adults which really suited us. The quality and quantity of the food was excellent. And the room was clean and well maintained. We would definitely consider staying at Bahia de Palma again.

    User rate:
    10
  • Elizabeth Murray says:

    August 13th, 2016

    8

    staff were amazing( except one) all geared to making holiday experience as nice as possible and going extra mile for this, nothing too much trouble.

    User rate:
    8
  • S Greta Zoe L Keymolen says:

    July 18th, 2016

    10

    "Relaxing"

    Very good hotel. Friendly personeel. Bar service very friendly. Food very good ! Swimming pool !!! I have 4 grandchildren but i enjoyed this hotel withouten children. We were very relaxed..

    User rate:
    10
  • Gillian Olive Bannell says:

    May 25th, 2016

    8

    Staff and hotel very nice. Pool rather cold. Disappointed that only a few English people stayed

    User rate:
    8
  • S Anita Maria Vanthournout says:

    May 24th, 2016

    10

    "We loved it to stay at Iberostar Bahia de Palma"

    We stayed in a"Adults only" hotel which have given us an relaxed holiday. The only remark we have is about the sunbeds at the swimmingpool, they have wooden and iron bars in the back and it was not so comfortable to lay on it, The light in our room was a little poor, maybe an extra lamp will be better, the wardrobe was also a little too small, but next time I bring less clothes with me. No other remarks, we have had a nice holiday, good food and drinks, friendly stafff and eveything was clean

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!