Iberostar Alcudia Park

Bahía de Alcudia - Mallorca - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 102 from 102

Close
Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Majorca Iberostar Alcudia Park awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,6 624 valuations

Reviews

133

  • gerald Corne says:

    September 9th, 2019

    10

    "Top"

    We are always satisfied with Iberostar

    User rate:
    10
  • Aquiles Dias Araujo says:

    September 2th, 2019

    10

    "Amazing"

    If you have kids and want to spend the holidays in a beautiful and quiet place, and at the same time be fun for the kids, this is the perfect hotel! You certainly won't regret the choice. The food is wonderful and very diverse.

    User rate:
    10
  • Juan Bautista Scartascini del Río says:

    August 20th, 2019

    10

    "Great holidays with family"

    A private parking highly needed...

    User rate:
    10
  • Bradley Martin says:

    August 3th, 2019

    8

    "Nice hotel and would recommend to young families"

    User rate:
    8
  • Stephen Mark Reed says:

    June 1th, 2019

    8

    "Very good"

    User rate:
    8
  • Stéphanie Stoker says:

    May 16th, 2019

    10

    "Amazing!"

    User rate:
    10
  • Michał Kaczara says:

    May 9th, 2019

    8

    "Great hotel for holidays ;-)"

    Everything was alright except: - a mistake during check-in (payed for safe for 7 days 84 EUR, received a refund after making a complaint) - staff / Iberostar approach to IberostarGIFTs: "champagne & chocolate" - received only "champagne" (the cheapest dry sparkling wine), no chocolate (!) ; "selfie stick" - didn't receive it at all. What a shame.

    May 13th, 2019

     

    Dear Michał,

    First of all, we want you to know that the way you have described your stay with us is really helpful and we thank you for providing your rating. Although the majority of your comments show that in most areas we are performing well with our efforts and quality service, we have taken your feedback regarding the areas you raise seriously as we know that we can only improve by listening to our guests.


    Again, we want to thank you very much for sharing this review of our hotel and we would be happy to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Alcudia Park

    User rate:
    8
  • John Edward Green says:

    October 1th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent holiday in an excellent hotel"

    Excellent hotel, very clean, staff were most friendly and helpful. Made it a wonderful holiday

    October 9th, 2018

    Dear John,

     

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at our hotel. It is of the utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.

     

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

     

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Alcudia Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Ruth Gregg says:

    July 21th, 2018

    10

    "excellent"

    Great holiday which we revisited after its refurbishment this year. It is so clean and fresh looking. Food is superb and caters well to food allergies. The location is straight onto the beach and close to the bus stop.

    July 25th, 2018

    Dear Ruth,


    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and also for your loyalty to our establishment on returning to visit once more.  Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests with a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service, as well as our hotel's extensive facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.


    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Alcudia Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Martin Round says:

    September 24th, 2017

    8

    "Good"

    Little disapointed with Superior Studio;thought it could have had a more comfortable approach, but overall staff excellent,food good and situation of complex good

    October 11th, 2017

    Dear Martin,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

     

    User rate:
    8

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!