Iberostar Alcudia Park

Bahía de Alcudia - Mallorca - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 111 from 111

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room

Reviews

Image

Reviews

124

  • Martin Round says:

    September 24th, 2017

    8

    "Good"

    Little disapointed with Superior Studio;thought it could have had a more comfortable approach, but overall staff excellent,food good and situation of complex good

    Iberostar replies

    October 11th, 2017

    Dear Martin,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

     

    User rate:
    8
  • John Keith Houghton says:

    September 2th, 2017

    10

    "Wonderful"

    Can not fault the hotel at all. Excellent in every way.

    Iberostar replies

    October 5th, 2017

    Dear John,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Brynild Peder Melsom Brynildsen says:

    August 5th, 2017

    8

    "We had a nice time and really liked the location on the beach."

    Friendly staff, Great location on the beach, the breakfast was good, BUT the room was really worn, espesially the bathroom. The hotel has a nice area on the gras with sunbeds, but around the pool it was to many sunbeds so it was difficult to came trough. If you did not have all inclusive it was few lunch options. We had to pay 15 Eur each for lunchbuffet and it was not that great. It was also special price on severel drinks at the bar for those whith all inclusive.

    Iberostar replies

    November 10th, 2017

    Dear Brynild,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park and want to thank you for sharing with us.

     

    Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.

     

    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

     

    User rate:
    8
  • Hugo Jongeneel says:

    July 19th, 2017

    8

    "Very good"

    The only problem was that the elevators are very small and many people without children use the elevator so that sometimes you have to wait a long time.

    Iberostar replies

    November 16th, 2017

    Dear Hugo,

    We would like to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park for your holiday. Your kind review is an incentive for us to continue working in a motivated fashion and to give our absolute best so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were.

     
     

    The fact that you had such a nice time in our hotel is an excellent confirmation of our team effort.  The daily dedication of our highly motivated and competent team in their various areas is to ensure a particularly pleasant ambience for our guests to always feel very well cared for. The fact that we could achieve this with you really is very important to us all at IBEROSTAR. We would like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will be forwarding it to the appropriate department on your behalf.

     

    Again we thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to an IBEROSTAR Hotel.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

     
    User rate:
    8
  • Tor Jan Foerland says:

    July 10th, 2017

    8

    "Very nice experience."

    Missing importent items in the flat, when we arrived, ex water boiler, frying pan and few more items. We got what we wanted, when we asked for it. A broken bottom on the sleeping sofa, what's also fixed quickly.

    Iberostar replies

    November 20th, 2017

    Dear Tor Jan Foerland,

    We would like to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park for your holiday. Your friendly comment is an incentive for us to continue to the best of our ability so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were in our hospitality.  The fact that you could have a wonderful time in our hotel is an excellent confirmation of our efforts.

     

    Also, we would like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will gladly forward it accordingly on your behalf. We attach great importance to every detail available to us in order to ensure that our guests always have a very pleasant stay in our hotels.

     

    Thank you once again for sharing your review and we hope you continue to include IBEROSTAR in your future holiday arrangements.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

    User rate:
    8
  • Christoph Rogl says:

    June 20th, 2017

    8

    "Good location, good hotel."

    Missing service for dinner. Only self service for beverage is poor for a 4-star hotel Less variety of adult activities/ sports. No water games for adults.

    Iberostar replies

    November 21th, 2017

    Dear Christoph,

    We would like to thank you very much for your particularly pleasant and helpful review of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park.

     

    The quality service from of our staff, our numerous facilities and excellent gastronomy prepared with great care by our executive chefs should provide our guests with a unique holiday experience.

        

    Of course, we will also gladly investigate the areas of concern you raise in your review as it is through constant dialogue with our guests we can always be made aware of their particular wishes and preferences and thus ensure their well-being and satisfaction whilst staying at our hotel in the future.

    Again we thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR and we will be delighted to welcome you again in the future.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park.

    User rate:
    8
  • Anthony Stevens says:

    June 7th, 2017

    10

    "Best Family Holiday."

    Javies and all his team treat you like a friend, this makes you relax and enjoy your holiday and the staff are always happy to see you and do what they can for you, They will always show kindness to the children and interact with them.

    Iberostar replies

    November 22th, 2017

    Dear Anthony,

    Thank you very much for your review of IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories.

     

    Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.

    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

     

    Yours sincerely,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

     

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Julie Zingiloglu says:

    September 29th, 2016

    8

    The above is based on our upgraded refurbished room (which we paid for) but it would have been a very different experience if we had stayed in the original room allocated to us with dated decor, bad view, and was very dark. Apart from the room issue the rest of the service was excellent with very friendly staff and perfect location. The hotel is definitely best for families

    Iberostar replies

    December 15th, 2016

    Dear Julie,

     

    Firstly we want to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park for your recent holiday to Majorca and for sharing your experience with us and the IBEROSTAR community.

     

    We lament reading that you were not completely satisfied with the room we initially allocated you in. However, we would like to point out that when you make a reservation with IBEROSTAR, you book a type of room and can also choose a view with some being an extra charge as for example the priority locations or pool/sea views.  We are glad therefore to read that another more suitable room was available for you, that you chose to upgrade and we happy with you decision to do so.

     

    We thank you for pointing out our hotels great location, which is also one of the many reasons guests choose to return to our hotel regularly being so close to the beach, great shopping opportunities and some of the best bars and restaurants in Alcudia.

     

    And finally we thank you for your very nice compliments for our team of staff here, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel.  We will certainly relay your praising comments to all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated.

     

    Again we thank you for sharing this constructive review of your holiday with us and very much hope we will have the pleasure of serving you again in the near future.

     

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

    User rate:
    8
  • Allan Ramsden says:

    September 14th, 2016

    8

    Only disappointment was the bathroom - evidence of black mould and or rust around bath . Tiles here looked old and not very attractive. Food display simply excellent. Wine quality very disappointing. Reception staff had to keep answering phone whilst checking us in - not good practice. Very good grounds and pool and location. Why is big screen necessary during entertainment - very distracting from entertainers. Would definitely return here and recommend it.

    User rate:
    8
  • Michael Leonard Webber says:

    August 30th, 2016

    10

    Once again a superb stay at Alcudia Park. This was our third visit and it was as good as ever, an excellent hotel in an excellent location, right on the beach. Friendly hardworking staff keep this hotel well maintained, spotless and running smoothly throughout. Would highly recommend.

    User rate:
    10