Iberostar Albufera Park

Playa de Muro - Mallorca - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 115 from 115

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Tu búsqueda será para adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Tu búsqueda será para rooms habitaciones, adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
El rango de edad de los niños puede variar según el hotel El rango de edad de los niños para este hotel es de 0 a 16 años

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,8 392 valuations

Reviews

42

  • Larisa Ostanina says:

    September 24th, 2018

    8

    "Good to stay with kids ."

    User rate:
    8
  • Rodrigo Debesa says:

    September 3th, 2018

    8

    "Great for a family"

    Great experience with kids, mini club was great, my kid had a close relation with the staff at the mini club especially with Tous, who is really friendly and amazing leader for the kids. In general terms the staff was great and friendly with kids in every part of the hotel, from the housekeeping to at the restaurants. We had a great relation with them especially with Loly (Dolores), Fran, Juan Carlos, Encarni and Miguel. Also the host Victor was very kind with us.

    Iberostar replies

    September 7th, 2018

    Dear Rodrigo,

     

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers. The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.


    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Albufera Park

    User rate:
    8
  • Jose Bibin says:

    June 7th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent"

    Had a great time with very friendly staff and excellent food and service

    Iberostar replies

    June 12th, 2018

    Dear José,

     

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers. The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Albufera Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Louise Clare Goble says:

    May 30th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent week, would recommend highly, thank you."

    Super holiday. The hotel was immaculately clean, without exception staff were friendly and helpful, the buffet was consistently excellent - better than expectations. Well done and thank you!

    Iberostar replies

    November 27th, 2017

    Dear Louise,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Albufera Park and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Albufera Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Michael Baron says:

    September 30th, 2016

    10

    Absolutely fantastic holiday couldn't find fault will be returning next year

    Iberostar replies

    November 17th, 2016

    Dear Michael,

     

    Thank you firstly for making IBEROSTAR Albufera Park your choice hotel for your recent vacation to Majorca and also for sharing a review of your experience with the users of IBEROSTAR.

     

    We are really pleased to know that you had an absolutely fantastic holiday with us Michael and we look forward to serving you again next year.

     

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Albufera Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Margaret Bruce Simpson says:

    September 19th, 2016

    10

    We had a really good holiday very relaxing, staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is kept to a high standard of cleanliness and the gardens are bueatidul, lovely to look out on from balcony or for a quiet stroll. Children were well catered for although we did not have any in our party. There were plenty of quiet areas for us.

    User rate:
    10
  • Mohamed Hassen Benlounes says:

    August 26th, 2016

    10

    This was our 4th visit to the hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The consistency of the service is second to none. Staff are friendly, professional, and they would anything to make your stay memorable one. And that is in every department - Everyone is so positive. I have already written 3 positive reviews about the hotel on Tripadvisor and my 4th review on its way. I would like to thank the staff and management for making our stay, again, such a memorable time.

    User rate:
    10
  • Catherine Norah Dack says:

    August 13th, 2016

    10

    Absolutely amazing holiday with my family. This hotel is perfect. Stayed 2 years ago again with our family and will definitely be returning. Well done Iberostar.

    User rate:
    10
  • Lorna Jane Harvey says:

    July 23th, 2016

    10

    Overall holiday was great highly recommend.

    Iberostar replies

     

    Dear Lorna,

     

    First of all we want to thank you for choosing to stay with us at IBEROSTAR Albufera Park whilst on your recent holiday to Majorca and also for the effort you have made to write and share with us this brief review of the experience you had in our hospitality.

     

    We are really pleased to read that you had such a wonderful and furthermore your decision to highly recommend our hotel to your friends and family is an excellent reward for our daily efforts and we are very grateful.

     

    Once more we thank you for sharing this review and hope that we will have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Albufera Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Oliver Charles Fellows says:

    July 12th, 2016

    10

    "All in all superb"

    Fabulous hotel, excellent room, outstanding gardens, beautiful location & efficient caring attentive staff. Antonio on reception gives an outstanding service, Manolo, Antonio & Clara in the dining room do too. The bar area in the evening needs more staff & more seating for the shows. There is a problem with people putting towels on sunbeds from 7am & not using the beds until late afternoon. The hotel has always had this problem & should sort it.

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!