Iberostar Albufera Park

Playa de Muro - Mallorca - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 155 from 155

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room

Reviews

Image

Reviews

39

  • Louise Clare Goble says:

    May 30th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent week, would recommend highly, thank you."

    Super holiday. The hotel was immaculately clean, without exception staff were friendly and helpful, the buffet was consistently excellent - better than expectations. Well done and thank you!

    Iberostar replies

    November 27th, 2017

    Dear Louise,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Albufera Park and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Albufera Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Michael Baron says:

    September 30th, 2016

    10

    Absolutely fantastic holiday couldn't find fault will be returning next year

    Iberostar replies

    November 17th, 2016

    Dear Michael,

     

    Thank you firstly for making IBEROSTAR Albufera Park your choice hotel for your recent vacation to Majorca and also for sharing a review of your experience with the users of IBEROSTAR.

     

    We are really pleased to know that you had an absolutely fantastic holiday with us Michael and we look forward to serving you again next year.

     

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Albufera Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Margaret Bruce Simpson says:

    September 19th, 2016

    10

    We had a really good holiday very relaxing, staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is kept to a high standard of cleanliness and the gardens are bueatidul, lovely to look out on from balcony or for a quiet stroll. Children were well catered for although we did not have any in our party. There were plenty of quiet areas for us.

    User rate:
    10
  • Mohamed Hassen Benlounes says:

    August 26th, 2016

    10

    This was our 4th visit to the hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The consistency of the service is second to none. Staff are friendly, professional, and they would anything to make your stay memorable one. And that is in every department - Everyone is so positive. I have already written 3 positive reviews about the hotel on Tripadvisor and my 4th review on its way. I would like to thank the staff and management for making our stay, again, such a memorable time.

    User rate:
    10
  • Catherine Norah Dack says:

    August 13th, 2016

    10

    Absolutely amazing holiday with my family. This hotel is perfect. Stayed 2 years ago again with our family and will definitely be returning. Well done Iberostar.

    User rate:
    10
  • Lorna Jane Harvey says:

    July 23th, 2016

    10

    Overall holiday was great highly recommend.

    Iberostar replies

     

    Dear Lorna,

     

    First of all we want to thank you for choosing to stay with us at IBEROSTAR Albufera Park whilst on your recent holiday to Majorca and also for the effort you have made to write and share with us this brief review of the experience you had in our hospitality.

     

    We are really pleased to read that you had such a wonderful and furthermore your decision to highly recommend our hotel to your friends and family is an excellent reward for our daily efforts and we are very grateful.

     

    Once more we thank you for sharing this review and hope that we will have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Albufera Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Oliver Charles Fellows says:

    July 12th, 2016

    10

    "All in all superb"

    Fabulous hotel, excellent room, outstanding gardens, beautiful location & efficient caring attentive staff. Antonio on reception gives an outstanding service, Manolo, Antonio & Clara in the dining room do too. The bar area in the evening needs more staff & more seating for the shows. There is a problem with people putting towels on sunbeds from 7am & not using the beds until late afternoon. The hotel has always had this problem & should sort it.

    User rate:
    10
  • Andrea Louise Collier says:

    June 19th, 2016

    10

    We were very impressed with how hard the staff worked. There was an army of them and we never saw them stop working once! They clearly took pride in their work.

    User rate:
    10
  • Michael John Butcher says:

    June 1th, 2016

    10

    The food labels could be in German/English

    User rate:
    10
  • Sarah Hawkes says:

    May 17th, 2016

    8

    Beautiful hotel, my only critic, is that there could be an area in the buffet area that is for adults only as each meal was disturbed by crying babies, we have all had babies and understand, but 3 adults on holiday would have liked a slightly less child area to eat

    User rate:
    8