Iberostar Las Letras Gran Vía

Madrid - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 108 from 108

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 12 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Continent Country Destination
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,1 126 valuations

Reviews

45

  • Ikrom Takhirov says:

    October 3th, 2018

    10

    "Perfect !!!"

    Many many thanks !!!

    Iberostar replies

    October 11th, 2018

    Dear Ikrom,


    First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel. Such a friendly review is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.


    Again we thank you for your pleasant opinion of our hotel and hope that we will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Letras Gran Via

    User rate:
    10
  • Odet Rojas says:

    September 6th, 2018

    10

    "Awesome!"

    Outstanding customer service! Lovely and sweetest staff ever! Very efficient and professional. Great location. Very clean and comfy room! I’d definitely recommend this property to anyone!

    Iberostar replies

    September 11th, 2018

    Dear Odet,


    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at our hotel. It is of the utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.


    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Kind Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Letras Gran Via

    User rate:
    10
  • Kanchan Ghoshal says:

    June 28th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent hotel in a perfect location in Madrid!"

    Excellent property in a perfect location in Madrid! Thanks for the complimentary music CD.

    Iberostar replies

    June 29th, 2018

    Dear Kanchan,

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday. Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests with a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service, as well as our hotel's extensive facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.
    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Letras Gran Vía
    User rate:
    10
  • Jason John Matthews says:

    April 30th, 2018

    10

    "My first time to Madrid, Spain, friendly staff, great location and close to all attractions."

    Great location, friendly staff great environment.

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2018

     

    Dear Jason,

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday. Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests with a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service, as well as our hotel's extensive facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.


    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Letras

    User rate:
    10
  • Maritza Velez Baez says:

    April 25th, 2018

    8

    "Good hotel but expensive."

    The only two problems that we found were: The bed was too closed from the floor No furniture for the clothes

    Iberostar replies

    April 27th, 2018

    Dear Maritza,

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at our hotel is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating. Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.


    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Letras

    User rate:
    8
  • Ibrahim Obaid Rashed Ibra Alzaabi says:

    March 21th, 2018

    10

    "The best location ever"

    It exceeded my expectation and I’m back again on 23/03/2018.

    Iberostar replies

    March 22th, 2018

    Dear Ibrahim,

    Thank you very much for your review of our establishment. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories. Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.


    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back tomorrow!

     

     

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Letras

    User rate:
    10
  • Garcia Jetzebell says:

    February 20th, 2018

    10

    "Wonderful place"

    It is a very beautiful hotel with very friendly people. I asked to update for free and they did.

    Iberostar replies

    March 9th, 2018

    Dear Garcia,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers. The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.


    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Las Letras

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Lia Beatrice Azoulay says:

    November 8th, 2017

    10

    "Wonderful"

    I will definitely book with this hotel next trip.

    Iberostar replies

    November 10th, 2017

    Dear Lia,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Las Letras for your recent holiday.

     

     

    Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service, as well as our hotel´s extensive facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

     

    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Las Letras

     

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Lorraine Borunet-Sollecito says:

    October 3th, 2017

    10

    "Terrific first time experience."

    The staff is amazing. They are helpful & very knowledgeable. David, Alex & the entire front desk are excellent. Housekeeping is great & accommodating. Excellent overall will be returning in May 2018

    Iberostar replies

    October 11th, 2017

    Dear Lorraine,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Las Letras and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Las Letras

     

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Yaron Krupik says:

    September 12th, 2017

    10

    "we enjoyed from being in iberostar hotel in madrid."

    it was lovely to be at iberostar in madrid. the service, the staff, the rooms, the location - every thing was really great.

    Iberostar replies

    October 16th, 2017

    Dear Yaron,

    Thank you very much for your review of IBEROSTAR Las Letras. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories.

     

    Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a good all-round experience.

    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Las Letras

     

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!