Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park
ratings 5 out of 5

Yaiza - Lanzarote - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 123 from 123

Close
Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Lanzarote Iberostar Lanzarote Park awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,6 759 valuations

Reviews

276

  • Lesley Sharman Macdonald says:

    October 8th, 2019

    10

    "Faultless"

    Perfect holiday in a perfect hotel. Will definitely be returning and would highly recommend.

    October 11th, 2019

    Dear Lesley, 

    Thank you for your superb review regarding our five-star establishment in the beautiful Lanzarote,

    We are so pleased you enjoyed your get-away with us. We understand how important it is to really make the most of a holiday and your comments assure us we are heading in the right direction with our numerous efforts to make this happen for our guests. We look forward to serving you again, until then, we wish you all the best.

    Kind regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Selection Lanazarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Martin Richard Wistow says:

    September 27th, 2019

    10

    "Faultless"

    The whole stay was even better than we expected. The staff are absolutely terrific and we always made to feel very welcome. The hotel is extremely well managed but feels like a family. Thank you all

    September 30th, 2019

    Dear Martin, 

    Thank you for allowing us to serve you at our impressionable, five-star establishment in Yaiza, 

    It is an absolute pleasure to read your experience with us. We are so happy that you felt part of our family, we would love to see you again so we can keep on delivering special experiences to you and your family Martin.

    Our team will be touched by your heart-warming comments. 

    We hope you had a safe journey home and we wish you all the best. 

    Kind regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Susan Stafford says:

    September 12th, 2019

    10

    "Very good Hotel"

    The Star Prestige section was very good

    September 23th, 2019

    Dear Susan, 

    It is a great pleasure to receive your feedback regarding your stay at our five-star establishment in Lanzarote, 

    We are so pleased you were satisfied with your Star Prestige experience. Our employees work hard to make sure our guests are satisfied at all times and that our guests make the most of their exclusive access to Star Prestige products and services.

    We hope to serve you again in the near future and we hope you had a safe journey home.

    Kind regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Ashley Carl Barber says:

    September 4th, 2019

    10

    "Excellent Hotel"

    Excellent hotel, immaculately clean, friendly staff, and superb food – I would definitely recommend

    September 23th, 2019

    Dear Ashley, 

    Thank you for allowing us to accommodate you at our luxury establishment, 

     

    It is with great pleasure to read that you were satisfied with your experience with us. We aim to go above and beyond our clients and your kind comments reassures us that we are heading in the right direction. We hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again in the near future and we hope you had a safe journey home.

    Best regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Axel Detrain says:

    August 22th, 2019

    6

    "Too expensive since 5th star but no real extra"

    Nice food, life guard are super for the security of the childrens! Dirty pool area during the summer season. Since iberostar lanzarote park has got a 5th star, the overall value for money decreases because the hotel is not better than before. Towel service at the pool completely not efficient!

    September 23th, 2019

    Dear Axel, 

    Thank you for allowing us to serve you at our five-star establishment, 

    We appreciate your kind comments regarding our excellent gastronomy service and pool staff. We will relay your observations to our team. On the other hand, we regret your impressions of our pool facilities. We have a responsible team in charge of making sure our facilities are spotless in accordance to European health and safety guidelines. Nevertheless, we will look into your areas of concern and for future occasions, please do not hesitate to inform a member of staff in the case of a discrepancy.

    We hope you had a safe journey home and we wish you the best. 

    Best regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    6
  • Michael Toone says:

    August 16th, 2019

    10

    "Brilliant"

    It was amazing! We wished we had booked another week in this great hotel. Great room, great pool, good food and drink and great service. Can not fault it

    September 23th, 2019

    Dear Michael,

    We appreciate the time you have taken to share your holiday experience with us at our five-star establishment,

    It is delightful to read that we were able to give you the perfect holiday experience that you and your family deserve. Our employees care about the well-being of our guests and to read such a review like yours, reassures us that we are on the right track.

    It would be an honour to serve you again Michael, we are awaiting your return to give you an even greater experience.

    Until then, we wish you all the best and we hope you had a pleasant journey home.

    Best regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Alan Lewis says:

    July 18th, 2019

    10

    "Quality"

    We had a wonderful holiday - all the family enjoyed the experience thoroughly, particularly the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the food. Thank you Iberostar, we shall return.

    July 22th, 2019

    Dear Alan,

    We appreciate the time you have taken to share your holiday experience with us of our well-established five-star hotel,

    It is delightful to read that we were able to give you the perfect holiday experience that you and your family deserve. Our employees care about the well-being of our guests and to read such a review like yours, assures us that we are on the right track.

    We trust that you have taken away lovely memories with your family and we are awaiting your return to give you an even greater experience.

    Until then, we wish you all the best and thank you.

    Best regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Jodie Clifford says:

    June 18th, 2019

    10

    "Pure bliss"

    Fantastic holiday from start to finish. All staff are so friendly and attentive, they really go the extra mile. Food is amazing! Loved how fresh and tasty it was. All services and facilities are fab as well.

    June 21th, 2019

    Dear Jodie,

    It is always fabulous for us to receive such wonderful reviews like yours. We appreciate the time and effort taken to share this opinion of your holiday at our hotel. We have treated your description as a triumph and your comments confirm that we are still on the right track with our numerous efforts and attention to detail.

    We hope to have the absolute pleasure to accomodate you again at one of our hotels, 

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager
    Iberostar Selection Lazarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Robert Thomas Henshaw says:

    May 28th, 2019

    8

    "Overall the hotel is in a favourable location and the service was excellent"

    We were allocated room 2227 which overlooked the children’s pool area which being an older couple not travelling with any young children we would have been better allocated to the adults only rooms, but cannot complain as there was very little noise. One small complaint was that the room did not have a double bed and two singles pushed together often moved apart during the night.Also there was a bottle of wine and two bowls of snacks within the room but not confirmed if complimentary.

    May 30th, 2019

    Dear Robert,

    First of all, we want you to know that the way you have described your stay with us is really helpful and we thank you for providing your rating. Although the majority of your comments show that in most areas we are performing well with our efforts and quality service, we have taken your feedback regarding the areas you raise seriously as we know that we can only improve by listening to our guests.


    Again, we want to thank you very much for sharing this review of our hotel and we would be happy to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    8
  • Bruce Adam Epsly says:

    May 10th, 2019

    10

    "Excellent"

    I loved the hotel. It satisfied our needs in every way. The staff are exceptional.

    May 13th, 2019

     

    Dear Bruce,

    First of all, we want you to know that we are really happy that you had such an excellent holiday with us and thank you for sharing your experience. As we aim on a daily basis to exceed the needs and goals of our valued guests and provide them with a place of joy and total comfort, we are obviously humbled by your kind words.


    We would like to express our gratitude once again for your wonderful feedback and hope to have the honour of serving you again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!