Iberostar Lanzarote Park

Yaiza - Lanzarote - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 126 from 126

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Add rooms Confirm here Done!
Lanzarote Iberostar Lanzarote Park awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,6 721 valuations

Reviews

259

  • Susan Lorraine Cox says:

    January 2th, 2019

    10

    "An excellent hotel"

    Our star prestige experience was excellent. We enjoyed being child free with the adults only areas. Our room was good and the extra touches of wine, fruit and chocolates were appreciated. We found all staff a credit to the hotel with their friendliness and willingness to assist. The atmosphere in the star prestige was relaxed and the food was special.

    Iberostar replies

    January 3th, 2019

    Dear Susan,

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and also for taking the time to share your opinion. Every day is a new challenge for us based on our passion for providing our guests with an environment similar to a home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our services, as well as our hotel's wealth of facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.
    Again we thank you for sharing this constructive feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Colin Barrington Thomas says:

    December 23th, 2018

    10

    "Superb"

    Great hotel, great staff, excellent food and accommodation.

    Iberostar replies

    December 28th, 2018

    Dear Colin,

    Your review of our hotel is very much appreciated. We are always very happy to receive confirmation that our guests have enjoyed a wonderful holiday and have left with happy memories.
    Our combination of both competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a genuine experience.  
    Again, we thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Karen Jane Turner says:

    December 3th, 2018

    8

    "Overall had a fabulous time thank you"

    We booked a star prestige junior suite with sea view and were disappointed to be given a room with a side sea view but on asking reception they changed us to another room immediately. Also we were not given enough direction/information for the star prestige restaurant and were left standing at the entrance for 10 minutes as 5 staff members walked by (saying hello). We had not been told that we were to make our own way to any table and were waiting to be checked in. Very embarrassing!

    Iberostar replies

    December 4th, 2018

    Dear Ms Turner,

    Thank you for getting in touch and providing a review of your experience at our wonderful 5* family hotel. 
    We are happy to read that our friendly and efficient team were able to accommodate you and we are also pleased to hear you had such a fabulous time in our hospitality.  We really do consider and try to attend to every detail to ensure our valued guests enjoy a genuine and memorable experience. 

    Again, we thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    8
  • Shirley Forbes says:

    October 25th, 2018

    8

    "Great Hotel experience"

    Our third visit to Lanzarote Park in 11 months and looking forward to our next visit. Great situation for walks, quiet, safe area. Great staff, very helpful from front of house to maintenance. Housekeeping excellent. Stayed in a Junior Suite, sea view, Star Prestige, can highly recommend

    Iberostar replies

    October 30th, 2018

    Dear Shirley,

    First of all, we would like you to accept our genuine appreciation for the loyalty you have shown us over the years by returning to our hotel for your most recent holiday.  We are also very happy that you have taken the time out of your day to share it with us. Moreover, your evaluation is of the utmost importance for us because it shows through dialogue we can achieve the individual wishes and preferences of our guests and constantly improve  the service we provide for them.
    We would like once again to thank you for this kind review of our hotel and we will be delighted to welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality ManagerIberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    8
  • Ronald George Miller says:

    October 4th, 2018

    10

    "Although our travel agent has emailed & phoned you we have had no response?"

    Everything about the hotel was excellent - staff all friendly, facilities great, food at breakfast magnificent. Bedroom well organised & very clean. We didn't have much experience of the bar as we were just b&b & went out for all other meals etc. As regards our balcony we would have liked the front to be glass, as missed the fabulous sea view when sitting down. We were in room 2313 & my husband left his favourite shirt behind - think on high shelf above wardrobe to right of entrance door.

    Iberostar replies

    October 18th, 2018

    Dear Ronald,


    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at Iberostar and want to thank you for sharing your opinion with others. Confirmation that we were able to exceed your expectations with our service, the beauty and comfort of our hotel and our excellent gastronomy is spectacular news for us.

    Furthermore, we are pleased to confirm that your shirt has been forwarded to you and by the time that you receive this reply will probably have arrived. It would be an honour to serve you again in the future until then we wish you all the best.

    Kind Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Michael Anthony Crusham says:

    August 28th, 2018

    6

    "The variety of food was poor and similar foods came up evening after evening. Waste previous night"

    We didn’t recieve any welcome drinks on arrival and although some members of the party had stayed before I hadn’t and wasnt given the main welcome briefing because of this. The food in the restaurants especially the meat stations during the evening often served meat which was extremely undercooked and couldn’t be eaten. This didn’t include steak or beef as I don’t eat it. Mainly pork, chicken, lamb and fish at some point in the two weeks was dangersouly undercooked.

    Iberostar replies

    August 30th, 2018

    Dear Michael,

    Thank you for sending us your review and for choosing our wonderful, five-star, recently refurbished hotel for your recent holiday. First of all, we would like to apologise for the misunderstanding regarding your welcome at our hotel. We are characterized by our kind and friendly staff and we always greet our valued guests with open arms, we are sorry that you did not receive this impression. Furthermore, gastronomy is one of the main aspects that we are renowned for worldwide, we would like to reassure you that we do not recycle our meals, as we follow all European health and safety guidelines meticulously, also our team of professional chefs do their utmost to please all of our guests daily at our comprehensive buffet restaurant offering something for everyone with six islands with chefs serving a wide variety of hot and cold dishes, including specialities such as roast beef, rice dishes or grilled salmon, we sincerely regret that it was not to your liking and we will relay your suggestions to our team.

     

    Michael, we trust that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and took some fantastic memories home with you from Lanzarote. It would be an honour to serve you again in the future at one of our establishments, until then we wish you well.

     

    Yours sincerely,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    6
  • ROYANNE WRIGHT says:

    July 19th, 2018

    10

    "Fabulous hotel"

    Lanzarote Park Hotel is 5* and lives up to its class across the board, it is superb and we have had a fabulous holiday. The choice and quality of food is excellent, and the choice of the drinks is unbelievable. The rooms are beautiful and spacious too and the service from all of the staff is impeccable. We will most definetly be back.

    Iberostar replies

    July 20th, 2018

    Dear Royanne,

     

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality. The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we work hard every day to achieve this. We try to think about everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday.

    Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future and wish you all the best.

     

    Kind Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Shirley Forbes says:

    June 2th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent Hotel and Staff, relaxing stay and quiet area"

    Our first visit was November 2017 and we looked forward to our return in May 2018 staying in Star Prestige Junior Suite both times. All staff from front of house through to maintence were so pleasant and welcoming a definite 5* for all staff members. All areas of the hotel were immaculate especially the poolside bar area where the service was first class. Perhaps more of a choice in the Dining Room set evening menu but we made use of the buffet on a few occasions. Look forward to returning.

    Iberostar replies

    June 7th, 2018

    Dear Shirley,


    First of all, we would like you to accept our appreciation for the loyalty you have shown us by returning to our hotel for your most recent holiday.  We have treated your description of our services and facilities as a success story and your comments show that we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our attention to detail.


    We would like to thank you once again for your kind review and will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Elaine Farrar says:

    May 31th, 2018

    8

    "Almost excellent"

    Room: Turn down service was missed twice. Body wash not replaced every day. Wardrobe doors difficult to open. Food: Fresh grilled food thrown away as it had been on the grill too long.

    Iberostar replies

    June 1th, 2018

    Dear Elaine ,

    We would like to thank you very much for your particularly pleasant and helpful review of your recent stay with us. The quality service from our staff, our numerous facilities and excellent gastronomy prepared with great care by our executive chefs should provide our guests with a unique holiday experience.  Of course, we will also gladly investigate the areas of concern you raise in your review as it is through constant dialogue with our guests we can always be made aware of their particular wishes and preferences and thus ensure their well-being and satisfaction whilst staying at our hotel in the future.
    Again we thank you for choosing our hotel and we will be delighted to welcome you again in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Ibersotar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    8
  • Sylvia McKelvey says:

    May 8th, 2018

    10

    "Great , pity about the weather ,"

    Lovely hotel in great location . You can walk straight unto the promenade , very flat so good for those who are not o agile any more .

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2018

     

    Dear Sylvia,


    It is always fabulous for us to receive such complimentary reviews like yours.  We really do appreciate the time you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday at our hotel. We, therefore want to thank you again for your excellent review and will be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the near future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!