IBEROSTAR Lanzarote Park

Yaiza - Lanzarote - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 167 from 167

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room

Reviews

Image

Reviews

250

  • Sylvia McKelvey says:

    May 8th, 2018

    10

    "Great , pity about the weather ,"

    Lovely hotel in great location . You can walk straight unto the promenade , very flat so good for those who are not o agile any more .

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2018

     

    Dear Sylvia,


    It is always fabulous for us to receive such complimentary reviews like yours.  We really do appreciate the time you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday at our hotel. We, therefore want to thank you again for your excellent review and will be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the near future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Jacqueline Ann Darby says:

    April 23th, 2018

    10

    "Superb"

    A lovely hotel in the perfect location. The dining room staff deserve a big thank you, particularly Charaf, who looked after us very well. We would definitely come back again.

    Iberostar replies

    April 27th, 2018

     

    Dear Jaqueline,

    It has been most pleasing to read that you had such a great time in our hospitality and we want to thank you for sharing it with others. The fact that we were able to provide you with such a wonderful holiday experience is extremely satisfying and we will continue working hard to achieve this every day.  We try to think of everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday. Of course, we will relay your compliments to our staff.


    Once more, we thank you for sharing this review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Jean Ellen Howell says:

    April 1th, 2018

    10

    "A Great Holiday. Thank You"

    We had a lovely stay at the Iberostar Lanzarote Park. The rooms food and staff in all departments were excellent. We intend to go back.

    Iberostar replies

    April 17th, 2018

    Dear Jean,

    First of all, we want you to know that we are really happy that you had such an excellent holiday with us and thank you for sharing your experience. As we aim on a daily basis to exceed the needs and goals of our valued guests and provide them with a place of joy and total comfort, we are obviously humbled by your kind words.


    We would like to express our gratitude once again for your wonderful feedback and hope to have the honour of serving you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Torsten Hanspach says:

    March 18th, 2018

    10

    "Great Hotel, outstanding Service and Staff, we Love Star Prestige!!!!"

    High Price, but bottom line worth to spend for such a great Hotel!

    Iberostar replies

    March 23th, 2018

    Dear Torsten,


    We would like to, first of all, thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at Iberostar. Such a pleasant feedback of our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.


    Again we thank you for your positive review of our hotel and we hope that we will continue to provide you excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

     

    User rate:
    10
  • MARIANNE DE VRIEZE says:

    March 8th, 2018

    10

    "Perfect hotel"

    Perfect holiday in a perfect hotel. Lanzarote Park Hotel was a very good choice.

    Iberostar replies

    March 23th, 2018

    Dear Marianne,

    First of all, we want you to know that we are really pleased you had such an excellent holiday with us at our hotel. Our staff will be particularly pleased with your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice.

     

    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Anne Marie Devlin says:

    February 13th, 2018

    10

    "Wonderful experience overall."

    From beginning to end we were made to feel welcome and special. Every member of staff was friendly and helpful. They all went the extra mile. Our waiter, Ali, was excellent. Efficient and quick. We were pleased to see additional things being included ie the kettle and tea/coffee, the dressing gowns and slippers. We felt the 5 star rating was deserved.

    Iberostar replies

    March 8th, 2018

    Dear Anne Marie,

    We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful impression of your stay with us. It is of major importance to us that our guests appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a really pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, the numerous services available and the careful distribution of our hotel and its facilities.


    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Roderick Owen Andrews says:

    February 3th, 2018

    10

    "Fantastic"

    An excellent hotel, well deserving its 5 star status. Everything about the hotel was first class, a lot of attention to detail. The food was the best I have ever had and I'm sorry that I couldn't sample everything in my one week stay!!! Congratulations to you. We are looking to go to Crete in May and are delighted to see that you have a hotel there. Many thanks for a wonderful week's stay. My name is Rod Andrews not Rod Owen

    Iberostar replies

    February 6th, 2018

    Dear Roderick,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at Iberostar Lanzarote Park.

    The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we are working hard to achieve this every day.We try to think about everything to provide our guests with as perfect a holiday possible.

    Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review and we hope to have the pleasure of your company at one of our hotels in the not too distant future and until then we wish you all the best.

     

    Best regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Ronald Mcfarlane says:

    January 29th, 2018

    10

    "Can’t wait to come back."

    Sufficient to say we booked our return in April as soon as we got home. Excellent hotel with food nd drink quality unsurpassed in this grade of hotel.

    Iberostar replies

    February 6th, 2018

    Dear Ronald,

    It is always excellent for us to receive such complimentary reviews like this.  We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday in our hospitality at Iberostar Lanzarote Park.

     

    We have treated your description of our services  as a success story and your comments show that we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our attention to detail.

     

    We would like to thank you once again for your kind review and will be delighted to see you again very soon at our hotel.

     

    Best regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park.

    User rate:
    10
  • Christine Anne Parsons says:

    January 20th, 2018

    10

    "Good"

    Very good

    Iberostar replies

    February 6th, 2018

    Dear Christine,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Iberostar Lanzarote Park for your recent holiday and also for taking the time to share your opinion with us.

     

     

    Every day is a new challenge for us based on our passion for providing our guests with an environment similar to a home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our services, as well as our hotel's wealth of facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

    Again we thank you for sharing this constructive feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

     

     

    User rate:
    10
  • JOHN Davies Davies says:

    January 13th, 2018

    10

    "We will use Lanzarote Park again because it is IBEROSTAR 5*"

    Lanzarote Park is a fine hotel and staff training is ongoing to enhance further guest's 5* experience. the facilities are 5* as is the food quality, presentation and selection. Show cooking is an important feature and should be enhanced where possible. 5* guests expect to see food freshly cooked in front of them and well presented. An additional feature could be, (space allowing), the inclusion of an A La Carte area of the restaurant, where guest can have cooked food served at their table.

    Iberostar replies

    January 31th, 2018

     

    Dear John,

     

    We want first of all for you to know that we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at Iberostar Lanzarote Park.

     

    Every area and every service of our hotel is designed to provide a quality holiday experience, and whenever we receive confirmation this has been achieved we consider it a success story.  We would like to introduce you to a new concept for your next holiday. Star prestige adults-only rooms with luxury service, among many more benefits which include access to our Star Prestige restaurant gourmet dining experience.  Please do not hesitate to request more information.
     

     

    We would like to thank you once again for your appreciation and hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park.

     
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


     

    User rate:
    10