Iberostar Lanzarote Park

Yaiza - Lanzarote - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 151 from 151

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room

Reviews

Image

Reviews

252

  • Shirley Forbes says:

    June 2th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent Hotel and Staff, relaxing stay and quiet area"

    Our first visit was November 2017 and we looked forward to our return in May 2018 staying in Star Prestige Junior Suite both times. All staff from front of house through to maintence were so pleasant and welcoming a definite 5* for all staff members. All areas of the hotel were immaculate especially the poolside bar area where the service was first class. Perhaps more of a choice in the Dining Room set evening menu but we made use of the buffet on a few occasions. Look forward to returning.

    Iberostar replies

    June 7th, 2018

    Dear Shirley,


    First of all, we would like you to accept our appreciation for the loyalty you have shown us by returning to our hotel for your most recent holiday.  We have treated your description of our services and facilities as a success story and your comments show that we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our attention to detail.


    We would like to thank you once again for your kind review and will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Elaine Farrar says:

    May 31th, 2018

    8

    "Almost excellent"

    Room: Turn down service was missed twice. Body wash not replaced every day. Wardrobe doors difficult to open. Food: Fresh grilled food thrown away as it had been on the grill too long.

    Iberostar replies

    June 1th, 2018

    Dear Elaine ,

    We would like to thank you very much for your particularly pleasant and helpful review of your recent stay with us. The quality service from our staff, our numerous facilities and excellent gastronomy prepared with great care by our executive chefs should provide our guests with a unique holiday experience.  Of course, we will also gladly investigate the areas of concern you raise in your review as it is through constant dialogue with our guests we can always be made aware of their particular wishes and preferences and thus ensure their well-being and satisfaction whilst staying at our hotel in the future.
    Again we thank you for choosing our hotel and we will be delighted to welcome you again in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Ibersotar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    8
  • Sylvia McKelvey says:

    May 8th, 2018

    10

    "Great , pity about the weather ,"

    Lovely hotel in great location . You can walk straight unto the promenade , very flat so good for those who are not o agile any more .

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2018

     

    Dear Sylvia,


    It is always fabulous for us to receive such complimentary reviews like yours.  We really do appreciate the time you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday at our hotel. We, therefore want to thank you again for your excellent review and will be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the near future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Jacqueline Ann Darby says:

    April 23th, 2018

    10

    "Superb"

    A lovely hotel in the perfect location. The dining room staff deserve a big thank you, particularly Charaf, who looked after us very well. We would definitely come back again.

    Iberostar replies

    April 27th, 2018

     

    Dear Jaqueline,

    It has been most pleasing to read that you had such a great time in our hospitality and we want to thank you for sharing it with others. The fact that we were able to provide you with such a wonderful holiday experience is extremely satisfying and we will continue working hard to achieve this every day.  We try to think of everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday. Of course, we will relay your compliments to our staff.


    Once more, we thank you for sharing this review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Jean Ellen Howell says:

    April 1th, 2018

    10

    "A Great Holiday. Thank You"

    We had a lovely stay at the Iberostar Lanzarote Park. The rooms food and staff in all departments were excellent. We intend to go back.

    Iberostar replies

    April 17th, 2018

    Dear Jean,

    First of all, we want you to know that we are really happy that you had such an excellent holiday with us and thank you for sharing your experience. As we aim on a daily basis to exceed the needs and goals of our valued guests and provide them with a place of joy and total comfort, we are obviously humbled by your kind words.


    We would like to express our gratitude once again for your wonderful feedback and hope to have the honour of serving you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Torsten Hanspach says:

    March 18th, 2018

    10

    "Great Hotel, outstanding Service and Staff, we Love Star Prestige!!!!"

    High Price, but bottom line worth to spend for such a great Hotel!

    Iberostar replies

    March 23th, 2018

    Dear Torsten,


    We would like to, first of all, thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at Iberostar. Such a pleasant feedback of our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.


    Again we thank you for your positive review of our hotel and we hope that we will continue to provide you excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

     

    User rate:
    10
  • MARIANNE DE VRIEZE says:

    March 8th, 2018

    10

    "Perfect hotel"

    Perfect holiday in a perfect hotel. Lanzarote Park Hotel was a very good choice.

    Iberostar replies

    March 23th, 2018

    Dear Marianne,

    First of all, we want you to know that we are really pleased you had such an excellent holiday with us at our hotel. Our staff will be particularly pleased with your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice.

     

    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Anne Marie Devlin says:

    February 13th, 2018

    10

    "Wonderful experience overall."

    From beginning to end we were made to feel welcome and special. Every member of staff was friendly and helpful. They all went the extra mile. Our waiter, Ali, was excellent. Efficient and quick. We were pleased to see additional things being included ie the kettle and tea/coffee, the dressing gowns and slippers. We felt the 5 star rating was deserved.

    Iberostar replies

    March 8th, 2018

    Dear Anne Marie,

    We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful impression of your stay with us. It is of major importance to us that our guests appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a really pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, the numerous services available and the careful distribution of our hotel and its facilities.


    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Roderick Owen Andrews says:

    February 3th, 2018

    10

    "Fantastic"

    An excellent hotel, well deserving its 5 star status. Everything about the hotel was first class, a lot of attention to detail. The food was the best I have ever had and I'm sorry that I couldn't sample everything in my one week stay!!! Congratulations to you. We are looking to go to Crete in May and are delighted to see that you have a hotel there. Many thanks for a wonderful week's stay. My name is Rod Andrews not Rod Owen

    Iberostar replies

    February 6th, 2018

    Dear Roderick,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at Iberostar Lanzarote Park.

    The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we are working hard to achieve this every day.We try to think about everything to provide our guests with as perfect a holiday possible.

    Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review and we hope to have the pleasure of your company at one of our hotels in the not too distant future and until then we wish you all the best.

     

    Best regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Ronald Mcfarlane says:

    January 29th, 2018

    10

    "Can’t wait to come back."

    Sufficient to say we booked our return in April as soon as we got home. Excellent hotel with food nd drink quality unsurpassed in this grade of hotel.

    Iberostar replies

    February 6th, 2018

    Dear Ronald,

    It is always excellent for us to receive such complimentary reviews like this.  We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday in our hospitality at Iberostar Lanzarote Park.

     

    We have treated your description of our services  as a success story and your comments show that we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our attention to detail.

     

    We would like to thank you once again for your kind review and will be delighted to see you again very soon at our hotel.

     

    Best regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park.

    User rate:
    10