Iberostar Lanzarote Park

Yaiza - Lanzarote - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 123 from 123

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Tu búsqueda será para adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Tu búsqueda será para rooms habitaciones, adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
El rango de edad de los niños puede variar según el hotel El rango de edad de los niños para este hotel es de 0 a 15 años

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,5 705 valuations

Reviews

254

  • Michael Anthony Crusham says:

    August 28th, 2018

    6

    "The variety of food was poor and similar foods came up evening after evening. Waste previous night"

    We didn’t recieve any welcome drinks on arrival and although some members of the party had stayed before I hadn’t and wasnt given the main welcome briefing because of this. The food in the restaurants especially the meat stations during the evening often served meat which was extremely undercooked and couldn’t be eaten. This didn’t include steak or beef as I don’t eat it. Mainly pork, chicken, lamb and fish at some point in the two weeks was dangersouly undercooked.

    Iberostar replies

    August 30th, 2018

    Dear Michael,

    Thank you for sending us your review and for choosing our wonderful, five-star, recently refurbished hotel for your recent holiday. First of all, we would like to apologise for the misunderstanding regarding your welcome at our hotel. We are characterized by our kind and friendly staff and we always greet our valued guests with open arms, we are sorry that you did not receive this impression. Furthermore, gastronomy is one of the main aspects that we are renowned for worldwide, we would like to reassure you that we do not recycle our meals, as we follow all European health and safety guidelines meticulously, also our team of professional chefs do their utmost to please all of our guests daily at our comprehensive buffet restaurant offering something for everyone with six islands with chefs serving a wide variety of hot and cold dishes, including specialities such as roast beef, rice dishes or grilled salmon, we sincerely regret that it was not to your liking and we will relay your suggestions to our team.

     

    Michael, we trust that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and took some fantastic memories home with you from Lanzarote. It would be an honour to serve you again in the future at one of our establishments, until then we wish you well.

     

    Yours sincerely,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    6
  • ROYANNE WRIGHT says:

    July 19th, 2018

    10

    "Fabulous hotel"

    Lanzarote Park Hotel is 5* and lives up to its class across the board, it is superb and we have had a fabulous holiday. The choice and quality of food is excellent, and the choice of the drinks is unbelievable. The rooms are beautiful and spacious too and the service from all of the staff is impeccable. We will most definetly be back.

    Iberostar replies

    July 20th, 2018

    Dear Royanne,

     

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality. The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we work hard every day to achieve this. We try to think about everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday.

    Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future and wish you all the best.

     

    Kind Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Shirley Forbes says:

    June 2th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent Hotel and Staff, relaxing stay and quiet area"

    Our first visit was November 2017 and we looked forward to our return in May 2018 staying in Star Prestige Junior Suite both times. All staff from front of house through to maintence were so pleasant and welcoming a definite 5* for all staff members. All areas of the hotel were immaculate especially the poolside bar area where the service was first class. Perhaps more of a choice in the Dining Room set evening menu but we made use of the buffet on a few occasions. Look forward to returning.

    Iberostar replies

    June 7th, 2018

    Dear Shirley,


    First of all, we would like you to accept our appreciation for the loyalty you have shown us by returning to our hotel for your most recent holiday.  We have treated your description of our services and facilities as a success story and your comments show that we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our attention to detail.


    We would like to thank you once again for your kind review and will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Elaine Farrar says:

    May 31th, 2018

    8

    "Almost excellent"

    Room: Turn down service was missed twice. Body wash not replaced every day. Wardrobe doors difficult to open. Food: Fresh grilled food thrown away as it had been on the grill too long.

    Iberostar replies

    June 1th, 2018

    Dear Elaine ,

    We would like to thank you very much for your particularly pleasant and helpful review of your recent stay with us. The quality service from our staff, our numerous facilities and excellent gastronomy prepared with great care by our executive chefs should provide our guests with a unique holiday experience.  Of course, we will also gladly investigate the areas of concern you raise in your review as it is through constant dialogue with our guests we can always be made aware of their particular wishes and preferences and thus ensure their well-being and satisfaction whilst staying at our hotel in the future.
    Again we thank you for choosing our hotel and we will be delighted to welcome you again in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Ibersotar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    8
  • Sylvia McKelvey says:

    May 8th, 2018

    10

    "Great , pity about the weather ,"

    Lovely hotel in great location . You can walk straight unto the promenade , very flat so good for those who are not o agile any more .

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2018

     

    Dear Sylvia,


    It is always fabulous for us to receive such complimentary reviews like yours.  We really do appreciate the time you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday at our hotel. We, therefore want to thank you again for your excellent review and will be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the near future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Jacqueline Ann Darby says:

    April 23th, 2018

    10

    "Superb"

    A lovely hotel in the perfect location. The dining room staff deserve a big thank you, particularly Charaf, who looked after us very well. We would definitely come back again.

    Iberostar replies

    April 27th, 2018

     

    Dear Jaqueline,

    It has been most pleasing to read that you had such a great time in our hospitality and we want to thank you for sharing it with others. The fact that we were able to provide you with such a wonderful holiday experience is extremely satisfying and we will continue working hard to achieve this every day.  We try to think of everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday. Of course, we will relay your compliments to our staff.


    Once more, we thank you for sharing this review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Jean Ellen Howell says:

    April 1th, 2018

    10

    "A Great Holiday. Thank You"

    We had a lovely stay at the Iberostar Lanzarote Park. The rooms food and staff in all departments were excellent. We intend to go back.

    Iberostar replies

    April 17th, 2018

    Dear Jean,

    First of all, we want you to know that we are really happy that you had such an excellent holiday with us and thank you for sharing your experience. As we aim on a daily basis to exceed the needs and goals of our valued guests and provide them with a place of joy and total comfort, we are obviously humbled by your kind words.


    We would like to express our gratitude once again for your wonderful feedback and hope to have the honour of serving you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Torsten Hanspach says:

    March 18th, 2018

    10

    "Great Hotel, outstanding Service and Staff, we Love Star Prestige!!!!"

    High Price, but bottom line worth to spend for such a great Hotel!

    Iberostar replies

    March 23th, 2018

    Dear Torsten,


    We would like to, first of all, thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at Iberostar. Such a pleasant feedback of our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.


    Again we thank you for your positive review of our hotel and we hope that we will continue to provide you excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

     

    User rate:
    10
  • MARIANNE DE VRIEZE says:

    March 8th, 2018

    10

    "Perfect hotel"

    Perfect holiday in a perfect hotel. Lanzarote Park Hotel was a very good choice.

    Iberostar replies

    March 23th, 2018

    Dear Marianne,

    First of all, we want you to know that we are really pleased you had such an excellent holiday with us at our hotel. Our staff will be particularly pleased with your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice.

     

    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Anne Marie Devlin says:

    February 13th, 2018

    10

    "Wonderful experience overall."

    From beginning to end we were made to feel welcome and special. Every member of staff was friendly and helpful. They all went the extra mile. Our waiter, Ali, was excellent. Efficient and quick. We were pleased to see additional things being included ie the kettle and tea/coffee, the dressing gowns and slippers. We felt the 5 star rating was deserved.

    Iberostar replies

    March 8th, 2018

    Dear Anne Marie,

    We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful impression of your stay with us. It is of major importance to us that our guests appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a really pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, the numerous services available and the careful distribution of our hotel and its facilities.


    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

     

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!