Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park

Yaiza - Lanzarote - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 143 from 143

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Lanzarote Iberostar Lanzarote Park awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,6 744 valuations

Reviews

269

  • Jodie Clifford says:

    June 18th, 2019

    10

    "Pure bliss"

    Fantastic holiday from start to finish. All staff are so friendly and attentive, they really go the extra mile. Food is amazing! Loved how fresh and tasty it was. All services and facilities are fab as well.

    Iberostar replies

    June 21th, 2019

    Dear Jodie,

    It is always fabulous for us to receive such wonderful reviews like yours. We appreciate the time and effort taken to share this opinion of your holiday at our hotel. We have treated your description as a triumph and your comments confirm that we are still on the right track with our numerous efforts and attention to detail.

    We hope to have the absolute pleasure to accomodate you again at one of our hotels, 

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager
    Iberostar Selection Lazarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Robert Thomas Henshaw says:

    May 28th, 2019

    8

    "Overall the hotel is in a favourable location and the service was excellent"

    We were allocated room 2227 which overlooked the children’s pool area which being an older couple not travelling with any young children we would have been better allocated to the adults only rooms, but cannot complain as there was very little noise. One small complaint was that the room did not have a double bed and two singles pushed together often moved apart during the night.Also there was a bottle of wine and two bowls of snacks within the room but not confirmed if complimentary.

    Iberostar replies

    May 30th, 2019

    Dear Robert,

    First of all, we want you to know that the way you have described your stay with us is really helpful and we thank you for providing your rating. Although the majority of your comments show that in most areas we are performing well with our efforts and quality service, we have taken your feedback regarding the areas you raise seriously as we know that we can only improve by listening to our guests.


    Again, we want to thank you very much for sharing this review of our hotel and we would be happy to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    8
  • Bruce Adam Epsly says:

    May 10th, 2019

    10

    "Excellent"

    I loved the hotel. It satisfied our needs in every way. The staff are exceptional.

    Iberostar replies

    May 13th, 2019

     

    Dear Bruce,

    First of all, we want you to know that we are really happy that you had such an excellent holiday with us and thank you for sharing your experience. As we aim on a daily basis to exceed the needs and goals of our valued guests and provide them with a place of joy and total comfort, we are obviously humbled by your kind words.


    We would like to express our gratitude once again for your wonderful feedback and hope to have the honour of serving you again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Matthew Peak says:

    April 28th, 2019

    10

    "Fantastic!"

    Loved it!

    Iberostar replies

    April 30th, 2019

    Dear Matthew,

    First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay with us. It is of great importance to us that our guests appreciate our well thought out holiday concept.  
    We hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Susan Skillen says:

    April 13th, 2019

    10

    "Outstanding!!!"

    Fabulous hotel in every way. Staff are truly a credit to your organisation, every one of them friendly and professional. Can't fault anything at all about our holiday- only wish we'd booked All inclusive- will next time!!!

    Iberostar replies

    April 16th, 2019

    Dear Susan,

    We are grateful to you for choosing Iberostar for your latest holiday, and for sharing the experience with us. Your enthusiastic comments about the prime pillars we set in place to ensure amazing holidays for our guests are great to receive.  Beautiful locations, helpful and friendly staff, cleanliness of our hotel and high standards of gastronomy are some of the most important elements of our company and reading that you found them all to your liking is brilliant news. 
    Once again, we thank you for this complimentary review of your time in our hospitality.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Sharon Tomlinson says:

    April 2th, 2019

    10

    "Great place and overall experience but the hair dryers was not strong enough."

    All 5 star quality apart for the hairdryer. It was more like 1 star. The hair dryer was frustrating and ineffective for anyone who has more hair than a crew cut. Please don't let yourselves down because of the hair dryer. The towel changes were excessive . There was no option to say " new towels not required) .We had 2 changes a day and would have been happy with alternate days. Give your guests the option to be environmentally friendly and reduce washing of towels. :)

    Iberostar replies

    April 9th, 2019

     

    Dear Sharon,

    We are very happy to learn that you had such a great time with us and want to thank you for sharing your experience with others. The staff at our hotel and the entire team behind the scenes guarantee that we always aim to improve and meet the needs and goals of our valued guests. We welcome and value the ideas of our guests because with them we can achieve our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. We will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will relay it to the appropriate management for serious consideration.


    Again we thank you for this constructive review of our hotel and hope to be seeing you again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10
  • David Clements Mcmullan says:

    April 1th, 2019

    10

    "Very enjoyable holiday in a very nice hotel. Great staff!"

    We found it to be a very good hotel. The food and drinks were excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location. The one thing that was disappointing was the temperature of the pool! Hardly anybody used it during the days we sat beside it. On our penultimate day, I thought that I should at least have one swim during the holiday. I was the only person swimming and it was freezing! I got out within a couple of minutes. Apart from that, we really enjoyed our trip

    Iberostar replies

    April 9th, 2019

    Dear David,

    First of all, we want you to know that the way you have described your stay with us is really helpful and we thank you for providing your rating. Although the majority of your comments show that in most areas we are performing well with our efforts and quality service, we have taken your feedback regarding the areas you raise seriously as we know that we can only improve by listening to our guests.


    Again, we want to thank you very much for sharing this review of our hotel and we would be happy to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Aukje Henske Van Den Hoeven says:

    March 29th, 2019

    8

    "Great and friendly service! It was a very nice experience"

    Iberostar replies

    Dear Aukje,

    We would like to express our appreciation for your kind words and positive rating of our hotel. It was a pleasure to read your description of our establishment and it motivates us to maintain our standards. Of course, we will relay your compliments to our team, they will be delighted to know that they enhanced your holiday experience. It would be an honour to serve you again in the future at our hotel, until then we wish you all the best.

    Kind regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    8
  • Richard Esler Ferguson says:

    March 26th, 2019

    8

    "Friendly efficient service. Great quality hotel"

    Friendly staff. Very good experience when we first arrived. We were made to feel very welcome. The quality of the hotel was good - great pools, everything was very clean.

    Iberostar replies

    Dear Richard,

    We would like to, first of all, thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at Iberostar. Such pleasant feedback of our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.
    Again we thank you for your positive review of our hotel and we hope that we will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Selection Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    8
  • Susan Collins says:

    March 1th, 2019

    10

    "Lovely clean Hotel with very friendly staff. Excellent family holiday stay"

    Iberostar replies

    March 6th, 2019

    Dear Susan,

    We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful impression of your stay with us. It is of major importance to us that our guests appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a really pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, the numerous services available and the careful distribution of our hotel and its facilities.
    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Lanzarote Park

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!