Iberostar La Bocayna Village
ratings 4 out of 5

Playa Blanca, Yaiza - Lanzarote - Spain View map Stays for before from 107 from 107

Beachfront Hotels
Iberostar La Bocayna Village
ratings 4 out of 5
Book now Stays for from 107
Close

Where do you want to spend a fabulous holiday?

Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Lanzarote Iberostar La Bocayna Village awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,3 146 valuations

Reviews

18

  • John Nicholas Johnson says:

    November 27th, 2019

    10

    "Lovely, peaceful holiday."

    Lovely, peaceful hotel. Bungalow was very clean, well equipped and comfortable. The terrace was a wonderful, large, private area, with fabulous views. We very much enjoyed breakfast and dinner in the restaurant. There was a huge choice of food on the buffet, with the addition of a freshly cooked main course of your choice in the evening. All of the staff throughout the hotel were friendly, smiley and helpful and extremely hardworking. Many thanks to them all.

    December 4th, 2019

    Dear John, 

    Thank you for sharing your impressions regarding your recent stay at our four-star establishment Lanzarote,

    It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed many aspects of your experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your superb compliments to our excellent, attentive employees. It will make their day to know that they were able to contribute to making your stay special in some way.

    Furthermore, it would mean a great deal to us to have the opportunity to serve you again. We hope to see you shortly and we trust you have taken home some lovely memories with you.

    Kind regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar La Bocayna Village

    User rate:
    10
  • Jeremy Daggett says:

    March 19th, 2018

    10

    "Very good."

    We loved the small hotel atmosphere and the friendliness and efficiency of the staff. Nothing was too much trouble.

    March 23th, 2018

    Dear Jeremy,

    Thank you very much for your review of our establishment. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories. Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.


    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar La Bocayna Village

     

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Sylvain Paroz says:

    November 19th, 2017

    10

    "We had a great holiday"

    Everyone was efficient, pleasant and friendly.

    December 5th, 2017

    Dear Sylvain,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR La Bocayna Village and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR La Bocayna Village

    User rate:
    10
  • Lynne Wilson says:

    August 6th, 2017

    8

    "Lovely small hotel, just needs the restaurant sorting out a little."

    Air conditioning in the restaurant not very good and so to expect men to wear trousers was wrong. Most staff very pleasant. needed more outdoor eating areas and the hot buffet was not always replenished. Nice to be quieter with no extertainment and kdis club - that wasn't what we were looking for.

    November 9th, 2017

    Dear Lynne,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR La Bocayna Village is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR La Bocayna Village

     

    User rate:
    8
  • Niamh Christina Kavanagh says:

    October 15th, 2016

    10

    All staff very friendly, especially Lacen the barman. Beautiful resort☀️

    November 11th, 2016

    Dear Niamh,

     

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR La Bocayna Village and want to thank you for using IBEROSTAR to share your experience with others.

     

    We appreciate your kind words towards our staff, whose kindness and helpfulness is one of our hotel's greatest strengths and we will definitely congratulate Lacen who you mention personally in your review and the rest of the team on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us and we are certainly very proud of them all.

     

    And finally we are delighted to see that you enjoyed the beauty of our hotel and its surroundings. It is our intention to offer pleasing and clean accommodation in order to exceed our guests´ expectations so they can continue to enjoy their vacation in memories once they are back home again.

     

    Once more Niamh, we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR La Bocayna Village

    User rate:
    10
  • Damion Richards says:

    August 26th, 2016

    8

    Room had no air con and a bit dated, our daughter hurt herself due to broken handle on the door, nothing for kids to do as we travelled with 16 and 4 year old , I would recommend that you paint the steps in the pool a different colour as we couldn't tell where edge was, overall it was expensive for what we got.

    User rate:
    8
  • Andrew Hayward says:

    August 17th, 2016

    10

    "Excellent relaxing holiday"

    Absolutely excellent quality hotel no entertainment except a couple of evening singers this was fine for the adults but kids could do with entertainment by the pool in the day although I do understand that unlike other iberostar hotels ive stopped in not as many people use the pool area all day so it would be hard to gauge when activities are needed food really excellent quality Overall a fantastirelaxing holiday hotel rooms were some of the best weve stayed in and staff were all excellent

    User rate:
    10
  • Ivor Davies says:

    April 5th, 2016

    6

    need to have the bars open throughout the year and not closed in the summer months. not enough on site activities also the pool bar needs someone in attendance at al times have to wait or find someone to serve you.

    April 12th, 2016

    Dear Ivor, Firstly we thank you for choosing to stay with us at IBEROSTAR La Bocayana Village for your recent vacation to Lanzarote and also for sharing this review with us. We appreciate the suggestions you have made and have relayed them directly to the management team responsible for our bars opening hours to consider. Again we thank you for this feedback and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Quality Manager

    User rate:
    6
  • Jeroen Kuipers says:

    March 1th, 2016

    10

    "Excellent."

    We were impressed with this hotel. Very friendly staff and well laid out facilities. The bugalows are spacious and the terraces delightful. The only down side is perhaps its location. It is quite far from Playa Blanca, so you are dependent on public transport or a car/bicycle. Public transport is quite good though.

    User rate:
    10
  • Nicholas Bamkin says:

    October 26th, 2015

    10

    "Great Stay"

    A great hotel with fantastic staff set in a quiet location. We will definitely go back

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!