Iberostar Parque Central

La Habana - Cuba View map Stays for room/night before from 287 from 287

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 11 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Continent Country Destination
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,6 260 valuations

Reviews

95

  • Vanessa Alvarez Oconnor says:

    October 29th, 2018

    8

    "Nice"

    The food is so bad, you can improve it

    Iberostar replies

    October 30th, 2018

     

    Dear Vanessa,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality and want to thank you for sharing with us. Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome their ideas because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.
    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Parque Central



     
    User rate:
    8
  • Nancy Ann Bibler says:

    October 20th, 2018

    10

    "Beautiful, very comfortable & clean hotel. All the amenities. Super friendly & helpful staff."

    The complimentary drink is a nice touch, but I never used the ticket because I couldn’t find the bar. I did have drinks at the bars on 8th & 9th floors. Lovely view & great service. Not being able ho use my drink ticket made me feel I was “missing “ something. Better not to offer the complimentary drink than make it difficult to access.

    Iberostar replies

    October 23th, 2018

    Dear Nancy,


    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at our hotel is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating. Although your rating shows that in most areas we are on the right track, we have taken your feedback regarding the concern you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.


    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our establishment and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Parque Central

    User rate:
    10
  • Luiza Camara Fragoso says:

    September 27th, 2018

    10

    "Overall excellent experience"

    I e-mailed your hotel prior to the trip to find out what electric current you had, but never got a reply. Brought with me a hairdryer for 220 that I did not use because the bathroom had a hairdryer. Could not find that information on your website

    Iberostar replies

    October 2th, 2018

    Dear Luiza,


    It has been a pleasure to receive this excellent rating of your recent holiday with us at our hotel and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers. We sincerely regret that you did not receive a reply to your email prior to travel, we will investigate this issue. It would be an honour to serve you again in the future.


    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Parque Central

    User rate:
    10
  • Kerry Louise Priday says:

    August 29th, 2018

    6

    "Great room, but poor service"

    Lovely room, but reception staff gave incorrect information to us about the "welcome cocktail" which left us disappointed. The reception and bar staff were unhelpful when we tried to discuss this with them.

    Iberostar replies

    August 31th, 2018

    Dear Kerry,

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to send us your review. First of all, we would like to mention that all of our staff are highly-trained professionals that are selected following a meticulous process, they are characterized by their friendly manner, therefore we sincerely regret that you did not receive this impression at all times and we will relay your observations to the correct department for their serious consideration. On the other hand, we are delighted to read that you were happy with the room that we accommodated you in and we trust that you enjoyed the rest of your holiday at our beautiful, modern urban five-star establishment in the heart of old Havana and that we will have the pleasure of your company in the future at one of our hotels.

    Best regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Parque Central

    User rate:
    6
  • Gabriel Ventosa Ibarra says:

    June 27th, 2018

    10

    "Great stay at Havana"

    Very pricy for a downtown hotel.

    Iberostar replies

    August 10th, 2018

    Dear Gabriel,

    Thank you very much for your review of Iberostar Parque Centyral. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories.
    Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.
    We wish you all the best.

    Best regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cuba

    User rate:
    10
  • Daniel Mckenzie Dean Kelly says:

    June 15th, 2018

    10

    "Overall a great experience. Lovely hotel in great location"

    On check in, there was only one member of staff on the desk. After a long flight, check in to the hotel should have been quicker. There was little information provided about ALL the facilities at the hotel, we only realised there was another roof top pool we could have used on the day we left. Some bar staff grumpy, especially the late night staff. Eagerness for restaurant staff to clear tables towards end of breakfast meant that there was a delay in service for coffee etc.

    Iberostar replies

    August 10th, 2018

    Dear Daniel,

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at Iberostar Parque Central is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.
    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.
    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

    Best regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cuba

    User rate:
    10
  • Eugene Garibaldi Garith says:

    January 26th, 2018

    10

    "Wonderful"

    Loved the experience Great hotel

    Iberostar replies

    February 9th, 2018

    Dear Eugene,

    Thank for sharing with us your good impressions about your stay.

    We are looking forward to hosting you back very soon.

    Our door is wide open whenever you dice to come back.

    Warmest regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cuba

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Richard Anthony Barnett says:

    January 17th, 2018

    8

    "Generally v good BUT some staff clearly didn't want to be there"

    Unvisited was marred by final afternoon trying to get a sandwich from the annex bar restaurant before flight. They said that as they were having a new menu, the kitchen couldn't supply food. I asked for 2 pieces of bread and a piece of cheese and I'd make my own!! They really couldn't have cared less. The bar tender however was embarrassed, but could do nothing. The restaurant manager came over and basically said it was tough luck. A staggering response from a supposed 5 star hotel

    Iberostar replies

    April 17th, 2018

    Dear Richard,

    Thank you for sending us your review and for choosing our hotel Iberostar for your recent holiday. We regret that on this occasion we did not fulfill your expectations.

    With reference to the attention received at one of our bars, we take note of your comment and we regret the impression experienced.  Professionalism and excellence of service are some of our strengths and we work with enthusiasm so that they continue to be so. We are sad that during your stay we did not manage to conquer you with the personalized treatment that characterizes us.

    We hope to have the pleasure of your company in the future and that you had a pleasant journey home.

    Best regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Cuba

    User rate:
    8
  • Patricia Anne Grove says:

    December 9th, 2017

    10

    "A prime spot for a first visit to Havana suited us perfectly"

    Excellent location and a good room. (We did not participate in the "activities" so the "3" given above is not a criticism) All of the staff were first rate, thank you.

    User rate:
    10
  • Alberto Bousquet Alfonso says:

    November 19th, 2017

    10

    "Marvellouse"

    The situation of the hotel at the Plaza Central is excellent and I have no words to describe the lobby!!

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!